Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

now i know
1/16/2009

Customer review by wyomingshoppingfool

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by wyomingshoppingfool
by wyomingshoppingfool

i have a sliding glass door, 2 large windows and one small one. Originally i purchased one valance for the small window, 2 for each larger window and 3 for the slinding glass door. I also purchased the matching panels and choose animal print sheers. The trick to these valances are using odd numbers. So, one is fine on the small window and three is wonderful on the sliding door, but two on the larger windows two really didn't work. Since they meet in the middle you end up with visable curtain rods without the center one. I ordered more valances and doubled the sheers. New rods and hold backs with glass finials. Love the look. It wasn't cheap but it was more afordable than anywhere else i looked. after the additions-very pleased. I opted for site to store shipping because it was a no charge. In the future more than likely I will pay the extra charge for site to home shipping just for the convience. But when I purchased my ipod it was site to store only so it depends on what i buy next. i am planning my next purchase already-redoing the guest room. I am looking at the current trends and then coming back to wlmrt for the best buy.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyomingshoppingfool
parkman, wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the beads
10/29/2008

Customer review by heatley

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by heatley
by heatley

I bought 3 to get the desired look. They to be the look in the picture make sure you get more than 1 pkg.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatley
Athens, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Beautiful!
1/19/2012

Customer review by DevotedBuyer

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by DevotedBuyer
by DevotedBuyer

It looks expensive, classy, and very attractive (the design, cloth texture, and color). In fact, all my friends gave good compliments when they saw it on my windows. I love it. I will buy more of this. And I'd recommend this to everyone, buy while it's still available, you won't have regrets with this product, this kind of window valance is so beautiful, and the price is right, it's affordable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DevotedBuyer
Rogersville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
10/25/2008

Customer review by soberdiculous

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by soberdiculous
by soberdiculous

I really like them. They are very elegant and I have already had compliments on them even though I do not even have the wooden trim up around the windows yet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soberdiculous
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
3/26/2012

Customer review by BigWig4

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by BigWig4
by BigWig4

The valances match the faux silk curtains being offered. If you wish to achieve the look pictured, remember to buy 3 of them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigWig4
Boyertown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
10/19/2008

Customer review by LOVETODECORATE27

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by LOVETODECORATE27
by LOVETODECORATE27

AWESOME COLOR/MATERIAL LOOKS UNBELIVABLE ON MY WINDOWS JUST AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVETODECORATE27
MASS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/16/2012

Customer review by my3peez

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by my3peez
by my3peez

the product arrived on time and it perfect condition. Wal-mart made it easy to shop online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my3peez
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy and satisfied with this product.
3/22/2012

Customer review by catlovernina

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by catlovernina
by catlovernina

Love to shop on line and was not dissapointed. Love Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlovernina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by curtrina

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by curtrina
by curtrina

looks very well for any room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curtrina
milwaukee,wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Scarlet Window Valance
12/27/2008

Customer review by romance1

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by romance1
by romance1

Helped to put the finishing touches to a Christmas Bedroom. This product was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
romance1
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2012

Customer review by gracefullyold

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by gracefullyold
by gracefullyold

BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL, I HAVE A WINDOW 102"X 84, I ordered 4 panels and 6 valances for this, they look absolutely gorgeous, Mine are scarlet, so happy, they are more burgundy but that was exactly what I wanted. Order these,you won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gracefullyold
Norton,Va 24273
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.