Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 104 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Outstanding
6/7/2012

Customer review by williesgal

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by williesgal
by williesgal

We used these for my daughters canopy bed and they are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
williesgal
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Flora Curtain Panel
5/28/2013

Customer review by shopjob1

4.0 stars 5/28/2013 by shopjob1
by shopjob1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful, Looks great up! Bargain! Comes with only one panel with attached valance, rather than complete curtain set! Looks great with a miniblind behind it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopjob1
Burbank, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty curtain- but its not a set
5/9/2011

Customer review by FlatTVFan

4.0 stars 5/9/2011 by FlatTVFan
by FlatTVFan

The description of this curtain is deceiving. Don't get me wrong, very pretty and will look great in my daughters room. But it is ONLY ONE panel. Why they would only sell one panel is beyond me. So buy 2 panels to cover a window.

Was this review helpful? (153) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlatTVFan
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
9/8/2010

Customer review by lilfangsmom

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by lilfangsmom
by lilfangsmom

I bought these curtains for my daughter's room and am very pleased with my purchase. Curtains with any decoration to them are very expensive, but these are affordable and don't look cheap. They add a lot of color to her room. Caution, though, these curtains are very purple. I thought they were going to be a light purple, but they are a definate deep purple. We still really like them, though.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilfangsmom
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty
4/5/2011

Customer review by nhmags

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by nhmags
by nhmags

Ordered pink ones for my 6 yr old's room - like other reviews noted - they are very dark color - very bright pink - not pastel at all. They are very sheer with decorative embroydery designs and flowers and some little sparkles. Very pretty esp for the price. Note - they come only 1 panel (so you need to buy 2 for the complete window) - I didn't realize that and had to order another. Still priced well though (twice as much for similar curtains at Lowes).

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nhmags
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 7 year old loves these curtains
3/26/2012

Customer review by GwinnMom

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by GwinnMom
by GwinnMom

I redid my daughters room, who at 7 is now too cool for princess stuff, and found these curtains that matched her new comforter. I purchased the color "Sky", which is really a lot more teal/turquoise than sky blue. They are beautifully decorated with sequins, and when the light hits them they really sparkle. She loves them. I do agree with other reviewers that this product shouldn't be called a set, as it may lead people to think it comes with 2 panels.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GwinnMom
UP of Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply stunning
4/14/2012

Customer review by Londi

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Londi
by Londi

Got these curtains for our bedroom window. No, they're not just for little girls! They look fabulous when paired with both white lace curtains and a burgundy-colored scarf valance topper. Wild! Makes me happy just to look at them. They're a very pretty shade of light lavender. and the sequin effect looks so ethereal and lovely with the sunlight shining through. They're my favorite curtains and I'm very happy with my purchase. Do not hesitate to buy these! They will make you (or your little girl) quite glad you did.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Londi
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Curtains
2/26/2011

Customer review by EmJem

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by EmJem
by EmJem

I bought these for my little girl's room and they look absolutely lovely in there! I've had so many compliments. The picture for this item really doesn't do it justice, the sequence on it make it shine in the sun and glimmer mystic in the moonlight. Stitching seems to be ok too. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmJem
Dennison, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Curtains
5/31/2014

Customer review by ChristelW

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by ChristelW
by ChristelW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the pink ones for my Mom. She just moved into assisted living. Her bedroom wall and furniture were so white. I had read all the great reviews and one about how it casts a little bit of a pink glow in the room. I was afraid my Mom would think they were too pink. I hung them up while she was at a meal and when she came in she immediately smiled and said how pretty they were. They do give the room a slight glow. She has told me how the sun comes in the morning and it hits the little pink sequins and makes the room sparkle. She said it's the prettiest sight! I hope they consider making more colors in the future as I would surely like a set but none of the choices are my color scheme. These curtains have such a pretty scallop like edging. They make my mom happy and that in turn makes me as well. She is getting so many compliments on her room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristelW
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Darling curtains!
1/21/2012

Customer review by Kylesister

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Kylesister
by Kylesister

Even though I am 43 years old, I wanted a flowery, flowing, princess-y feeling bedroom when I re-decorated a few weeks ago. I came across these curtains and decided to take the plunge. I bought a pair of the pink and another pair of purple. They are just perfect! The colors are darker than they appear in the pictures, but they are shear. The flower and vine embroidery is sweet without being too fussy. The sequins make the curtains "twinkle" when just the right light hits them at just the right time. I have had several compliments on these curtains since I bought them. No matter what the age, everyone likes them...from my mom, to my friends, to my 12 year old niece!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kylesister
Midwest, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous
6/18/2012

Customer review by Kia222

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Kia222
by Kia222

They were the perfect touch to my daughter's room. We were bummed because our landlord does not allow us to paint, but these curtains brightened the room and made her rook looke 3 times more colorful. The style is cute and does not look cheap. very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kia222
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cool
7/31/2013

Customer review by gramma45

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by gramma45
by gramma45

I am a grandmother and I had a teen aged grand daughter living with me until recently her room was done in red and black colors and with a dragon theme I want it to be a pretty guest room now I started with the curtains she had black panels with a dragon valance...anyway I bought a pretty sort of blue/green curtains and wanted some sheers back of them I got these and they look gorgeous behind the other curtains very very cheerful not just for young people

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramma45
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
3/18/2013

Customer review by Diesel82

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Diesel82
by Diesel82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have this in my daughters nursery and they are very beautiful and elegant. I had to buy two for a 35" wide window so that I can "crinkle" them at the top and it looks much better that just using one. I have received a lot of complements on these...please keep in mind these are quite sheer so they are more used as a decorative accent in front of white room darkening mini blinds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diesel82
Carpentersville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flora Curtain Panel and Valance Set
6/10/2015

Customer review by MAP1127

1.0 stars 6/10/2015 by MAP1127
by MAP1127

I took these back and returned them, in the picture they have black thread running through them and that was not at all what they were, they look like something you would put in a little girls room. I was very disappointed in the order and most likely will not order anymore as they really are not what they show..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAP1127
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/6/2012

Customer review by Dolci

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Dolci
by Dolci

They are even prettier in person than online. Beautiful color pink that gives the room a pretty, soft pink glow. They even have a hint of sparkle from the tiny little embellishments. They came packaged pefectly that all I had to do was hang them and they looked lovely. I wish they were available in a wider variety of colors. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolci
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful panels
10/26/2012

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by luckylargo
by luckylargo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love these sheer curtains. they are just perfect and great guality , you just have to see to believe how pretty and sparkly they look in the room after hung. any room will be fine for these. everyone who comes to my house can't belive the price of these sheer curtains. true beautiful colors .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
9/20/2014

Customer review by Terrifromnj

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Terrifromnj
by Terrifromnj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I first got purple then ordered the pink. They are both very beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terrifromnj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty & sweet
5/2/2015

Customer review by Autumn

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Autumn
by Autumn

These curtains are light, pretty and simple for my daughter's room. I washed them regular cycle and they held up well. They see very nice and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Autumn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flora Curtain Panel and Valance Set
3/30/2012

Customer review by dstny

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by dstny
by dstny

When it says set you would assume it's two panels but its not and they aren't very nicely made for the money its to much for a piece of lace. I returned this item wasn't worth the money to me because I needed to do two windows and can't do that with one valance each.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dstny
Pittsfield, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very pretty! Great price!
9/4/2015

Customer review by Kabd3maxx

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Kabd3maxx
by Kabd3maxx

Very pretty sheers add a pink glow to my daughter's room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kabd3maxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews