Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

disappointed
1/14/2008

Customer review by mjeanl

2.0 stars 1/14/2008 by mjeanl
by mjeanl

the wood was warped and didn't fit properly, so I was unable to put in all the screws. Also, it was cracked in 2-3 places

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjeanl
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
11/12/2008

Customer review by Eeeek

2.0 stars 11/12/2008 by Eeeek
by Eeeek

It's a nice looking item but that's where my satisfaction ends. The frame holding it together is cheesy and unstable. It wobbles easily. It's not worth even the $30 I paid for it. Bummed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eeeek
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Addition
1/9/2008

Customer review by Holthome

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Holthome
by Holthome

I do a lot of camping in a LARGE tent. I wanted something to keep food and utensils off the tent floor. This was the perfect size for what I need. Now I will have to order another one because this one found a permanent home in our bathroom for extra towels. It was easily assembled and the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holthome
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solution
8/8/2010

Customer review by PickeyLady

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by PickeyLady
by PickeyLady

I purchased this cart to store produce that does not go in the Fridge, such as potatoes, onions etc. It has solved a storage problem for me, it also look nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickeyLady
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
12/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is not a bad product, The only thing i would say it is a little pricey, But other than that it is very useful and cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Raleigh Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2012

Customer review by Sammysmom46

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Sammysmom46
by Sammysmom46

I was a little disappointed in the size. I guess I didn't read the size on the description and the picture looked large enough for what I wanted. But it is working fine for my needs. If you just want something small this is the item to get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammysmom46
Smithfield, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
4/2/2012

Customer review by pebarnes

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by pebarnes
by pebarnes

one wheel was bad, company was fast to respond to my email and faster to ship me two wheels

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pebarnes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, sturdy construction.
6/9/2012

Customer review by TiaDona

4.0 stars 6/9/2012 by TiaDona
by TiaDona

Good product, sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiaDona
Racine, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Put All Your Eggs In this Basket
1/3/2008

Customer review by OxfordShopper

3.0 stars 1/3/2008 by OxfordShopper
by OxfordShopper

If you are not expecting much, then this basket is fine. I needed something to hold bath towels and my hair products in my bathroom. I like it, but it is flimsy and I don't think it could handle anything "heavy". Also, one of the pre-drilled holes was off a bit which was difficult putting it together. I'm not sorry I bought it, it looks nice and does what I bought this product to do (hold towels).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OxfordShopper
Oxford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
7/30/2008

Customer review by tatou

3.0 stars 7/30/2008 by tatou
by tatou

This product is very nice. It's easy to assemble. The weels of the cart don't function very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatou
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Terrible!
1/18/2008

Customer review by ProjectRunwayFan

1.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ProjectRunwayFan
by ProjectRunwayFan

I ordered this using "Site to Store." To begin with, it took much longer than the stated 7-10 days to reach my Walmart. Then, when I did finally pick it up, I began to assemble it and realized that the frame was cracked and one of the screws came screwed in crooked. After it was completely put together, it wasn't square- it started straight at the base and twisted towards the top. Obviously, I returned it to the store and got my money back. I would NOT recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProjectRunwayFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female