Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

49 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

49 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

51%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
16
1-20 of 46 total reviews
51%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Horrible!
1/16/2008

Customer review by azagaruyka

1.0 stars 1/16/2008 by azagaruyka
by azagaruyka

I cannot believe how bad this camera is! I have had it around 7 months and I hate it! You have to be completely still because if you move a tiny bit the picture is useless. Not only that but you have to take the picture 40 times to try and get one thats not completely white! The glare is horrible and it makes you look radio active. DON'T BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azagaruyka
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
this camera is cheap
4/11/2009

Customer review by rolgbb

1.0 stars 4/11/2009 by rolgbb
by rolgbb

i bought this camera because i wanted to have my own digital camera to take to the hospital when my nephew was born. so i took it with me and it ended up deleting all my pics and that was the only time i used it then i had it in my room and on my 15th birthday i went to take pics and the screen was broke and the lens wouldn't go back in!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rolgbb
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
my daughter loves its
1/7/2008

Customer review by kimtx

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by kimtx
by kimtx

I bought this camera for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. I have tried it also and it takes great pictures. I am considering buying one for myself because it is reasonably priced and takes better pictures than the digital camera I have. I would recommend this camera.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimtx
Richmond, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JUST SAY NO!!!
4/23/2009

Customer review by Mommyof2KM

1.0 stars 4/23/2009 by Mommyof2KM
by Mommyof2KM

When shopping for cameras I fell in love with this one [mainly because I am a sucker for hot pink but the price was nice as well] After having this camera for a couple of weeks the color was the only thing I still liked about it. The camera is really slow. It takes a long time to take a picture so trying to take a picture of a 3 year old in action is virtually impossible. The pictures were alright but not the best. After having the camera for about 3 months the hot pink coloring began to "wrinkle". The whole camera covering now looks like a cracked boiled egg shell. I would not buy this camera again because I am now stuck with a crackled hot pink camera that doesn't take pictures when I want it to!! I am definately looking for a new camera!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2KM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Bad
6/27/2008

Customer review by wittlepuff

2.0 stars 6/27/2008 by wittlepuff
by wittlepuff

I got this camera awhile ago and when I first got it I thought it was really good then I figured out it takes bateries instead of charging. I was at my friends house and we were taking pictures and it just stopped working. I put new bateries in it and it still wouldn't work. Plus it is 5.0 mp which isn't very good. I wouldn't buy it. I'm thinking about buyinga new and better camera. (wasnt worth the price)

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wittlepuff
Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Camera
12/21/2007

Customer review by Jennypoo

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by Jennypoo
by Jennypoo

I would highly reccommend this camera. It works great, it takes excellent pictures, and even takes good videos. I've had it for almost a year and never had a single problem with it. If you're looking for a good camera for a good price, this is it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennypoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great camera
12/25/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This camera is great-I bought this for my 11yr old daughter-takes great pictures-easy to use-many features. The only downside is it uses batteries like crazy-and no cheap batteries either. This camera must have Duracell. Put a cheaper battery in and the camera powers on with "replace batteries" showing on the screen before you lose power again. Would recommend rechargable batteries. Overall, this is a great camera!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Princeton WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Camera For Everyone!
12/26/2007

Customer review by Boe7

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Boe7
by Boe7

Well, this camera takes great pictures! Photos come out to be very clear! I can make videos, and the sound is great! The color is very very bright, so it wont be hard to miss! The only thing i would have to say to upcoming buyers is: Don't keep the camera on while your not using it. It runs down the battery faster!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boe7
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2009

Customer review by lilseester

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by lilseester
by lilseester

The Polaroid camera I purchased is just what I wanted: easy to use, takes great pictures and can easily fit in my purse! And I love the color!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilseester
Rio Linda, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT!!!
6/15/2008

Customer review by bentley1

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by bentley1
by bentley1

I've had this camera for over a year and a half and have absolutely LOVED it!!! Sadly i recently stepped on it and broke it but i plan on buying another one just like it! It takes great pictures and good videos. i suggested it to several of my friends and they got one!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bentley1
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!
4/19/2008

Customer review by wizkid08

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by wizkid08
by wizkid08

GREAT FOR THE PRICE AND ALL THE WAY AROUND JUST A GREAT CAMERA. IF YOU CAN'T CHOOSE A CAMERA PICK THIS ONE. YOU'LL LOVE IT I SURE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wizkid08
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
digital camera for kids
4/28/2009

Customer review by abbiedj

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by abbiedj
by abbiedj

Good for children

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbiedj
cooper city fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Polaroid 7 MP i735 Digital Camera - Pink Camera
11/1/2007

Customer review by jbabyy18

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by jbabyy18
by jbabyy18

i loved this camara when my mom bought it for me and i used it every day its all i would play with but unfortunatly i lost but i am gettin another one the exact same one because i love it so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbabyy18
Inglis,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome camera!
1/4/2008

Customer review by justsimplyholly

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by justsimplyholly
by justsimplyholly

For basically $130 this is a fantastic little camera! I bought it for my 12 yr old daughter who kept bugging me for my camera. My thought was that I wanted to get her a good digital camera without paying a ton of cash in case something happened and she lost it or broke it! She has this thing clicking pictures and taking videos almost non stop and the pictures are just amazing! And for a digital camera, the videos aren't that bad either! We're totally thrilled with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justsimplyholly
NW Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you love pink!! an love taking pics this is 4 u
11/9/2007

Customer review by prettypink08

5.0 stars 11/9/2007 by prettypink08
by prettypink08

i love this camera i had a cheaper one like this one before and i loved it, it just didnt have sound to it! but this camera has everything that you need my most fav part is that you can plug it into ur tv and like take pic or view videos or slideshows it also takes really great pictures so if you want to buy this camera for the one you love this would be it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettypink08
Arlington,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
11/23/2007

Customer review by bellydancer865

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by bellydancer865
by bellydancer865

i just bought this camera and i absolutly LOVE it! it has sooo many cool features! its def worth buying it exspecially if you like the color pink like me!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellydancer865
dover de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazingly good for the money
5/23/2009

Customer review by TheKid72

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by TheKid72
by TheKid72

I've read plenty of poor reviews about Polaroid digital cameras, and was reluctant to give one a try. Now we have 2 of these! One pink and one black. I am impressed at the number of features this camera has, including a number of manual adjustments for those who know cameras and how to "tune it" for a given situation. One very important thing I've learned is that it takes a better quality photo at the lower pixel settings. Too many people assume that more pixels are better - when that is absolutely NOT true! Picture quality depends more on the lens and processing capability than the number of pixels. Here the camera takes excellent shots for 4x6 prints at the 1MP setting (but set for the finest quality and sharpness nudged up a hair). This camera does lack an advanced low-light auto-focus assist - which is not a surprise given it's price. But in most indoor lighting conditions, auto focus is quick. My only 2 hesitations are just guesses.... I have to question the reliability since Polaroid is just a brand name owned by a budget consumer importer. Also from reading the reviews, I wonder if quality control is an issue, and I've just been lucky. Yet at the same time, I've read plenty of reviews where clearly the user was new at digital photography and simply didn't know how to operate the camera well. Overall I would recommend this camera to a friend, and if they were new to digital cameras - I'd give them a hand setting it up right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheKid72
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
best camera for the best price
12/8/2007

Customer review by dogluver

5.0 stars 12/8/2007 by dogluver
by dogluver

this camera is very affordable! it is pink, my favorite color and takes wonderful pictures and videos! it is very easy to upload pictures onto a computer or laptop and this camera takes pictures quickly so you can capture those specail moments and the pictures come out wonderful! the flash really works! i have had mine for half a year and it still works so well! i defidently would reccomend this product! i am very satisfied and very happy! i would not trade this wonderful camera for any other camera!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogluver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
12/11/2007

Customer review by ShiloVonHorror

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by ShiloVonHorror
by ShiloVonHorror

It's pretty much amazing. It's pink and It takes amazing pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShiloVonHorror
grand rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
12/12/2007

Customer review by jonna36

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by jonna36
by jonna36

I have never had the problems that these other people have had. I love this camera, and it goes for a really good cause. I have had it since last Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonna36
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews