Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/8/2011

Customer review by sevenacres

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by sevenacres
by sevenacres

This is one of the best microwaves I have ever used. It has a neat handle on the door instead of those push buttons that tend to stick. And it has a rotating plate to evenly cook items. It is so sharp looking in my kitchen being stainless steel and shining.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sevenacres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
4/3/2008

Customer review by Dawnyamyspacemusic

4.0 stars 4/3/2008 by Dawnyamyspacemusic
by Dawnyamyspacemusic

Arrived sooner than expected. Looks great. Works very well so far. The whole ordering process worked better than I thought it would Quality and workmanship appears to be good

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawnyamyspacemusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
HAIER MICROWAVE OVEN
2/12/2010

Customer review by spar555pl123w

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by spar555pl123w
by spar555pl123w

I really like the microwave oven it did take me some time to figure out how it works. Overall I really the oven I would recomend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spar555pl123w
waterford,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
4/9/2010

Customer review by mrparrots

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by mrparrots
by mrparrots

I have had this microwave for over a month and love it! Stylish, durable and fast. Easy to use. The only thing I would change is that I wish the interior were also stainless steel. Much easier to clean. That would make this the perfect micro!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrparrots
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
STUNNING HI TECH APPEARANCE
5/12/2008

Customer review by WOOFER

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by WOOFER
by WOOFER

HAS A DURABLE AND PURPOSEFUL LOOK-VERY CLEAN LINES--TOTALLY EASY TO USE AND REALLY DRESSES UP THE KITCHEN

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WOOFER
PALM SPRINGS CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Looks good
6/8/2011

Customer review by closebycounts

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by closebycounts
by closebycounts

Hey, this is a simple microwave; not the same as my old one but I'll get used to it. For reheating and popping corn, it does the job. Looks good on my countertop too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
closebycounts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice overall, but not all stainless
10/9/2011

Customer review by ShoppGirl34

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by ShoppGirl34
by ShoppGirl34

This appears to be a nice microwave. I have only had it for about a week, but it works well. The door and handle seem to be very sturdy, and the inside is roomy. The front is all stainless, except for the keypad and window, of course, but the sides and top are not stainless. They have been painted silver to simulate stainless. I think the microwave would have a more pleasing look if the sides and top were black instead, because the silver paint is not the same sheen/color as the stainless and it looks cheap. The silver/stainless "allover" look also makes the microwave appear larger than a comparable one with black sides. Overall, however, it seems to be very nice and I was excited to find that the microwave has 12 months parts and labor warranty, plus an astonishing ten year parts warranty on the magnetron.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppGirl34
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2010

Customer review by cedarcliff

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by cedarcliff
by cedarcliff

Great right out of the box, use it everyday and it has never left me down. If you need a small microwave, this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cedarcliff
Liverpool, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good and Inexpensive
11/29/2010

Customer review by srcitzeninmi

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by srcitzeninmi
by srcitzeninmi

Seems fine for the price paid. The sticker on the door was a real problem to remove. Only had it for a short time, so can't attest to durability yet! Don't use it for lots of cooking; mainly heating soups, coffee, etc. Defrost cycle worked well when we tried it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srcitzeninmi
St Clair Shores, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not bad
9/4/2011

Customer review by tassiter

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by tassiter
by tassiter

This microwave is nice to look at.. very attractive on the countertop. It has a couple of features I find a little annoying. It has a hum when it's running that I find a little annoying and if you want to set the time more than 6 minutes you have to press the power button and enter the power level before you can set the time instead of just pressing the time you want in the beginning. Otherwise, it seems to work ok and does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tassiter
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by mschiff

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by mschiff
by mschiff

I usually refrain from buying Haier products because they stop working fairly quickly, but I did take a chance on this microwave. I had it with no problems for about a year so I bought another one for our summer home. It is easy to use and so far I've had no problems with either unit. They look nice and are easy to keep clean. For the price I think they were a good purchase. I purchased an extended warranty just in case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mschiff
Canton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2008

Customer review by razquls

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by razquls
by razquls

So far it works very well. I've owned it only a couple of weeks. I liked the timer on my old micro much better than the timer on my new oven. The price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
razquls
Apple Valley Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day