Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

186 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

186 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 174 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 174 total reviews
1-20 of 174 reviews
Hard to please mom is pleased!
7/23/2009

Customer review by happyTNcamper

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by happyTNcamper
by happyTNcamper

SUPER easy to inflate/deflate. My daughter ended up using the raised side as a pillow. Fleece cover has straps that hold it on. Everything fits easily into the carrying bag. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyTNcamper
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Bed
4/1/2008

Customer review by silverbug

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by silverbug
by silverbug

My nearly 3 year old daughter out grew her pack and play and needed something for traveling to Grandma's house. I saw the Aerobed online, and researched prices. Walmart has the best price by far. Upon receiving the bed, I opened the box and within 30 seconds the bed was inflated and my daughter was playing on it. It's roomy and wonderful. My daughter has never slept in anything other than her pack and play or her crib at home, and at a family gathering, we brought the mattress, blew it up and put her down. She slept for 3 hours and never roamed about the room. I am absolutely thrilled. It's big and roomy enough to last for years to come for sleep overs, camping, hotel rooms and trips to Gramma and Grampa's. I'm absolutely, 100% pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a compact, portable, easy to set up bed.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverbug
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great bed
3/2/2008

Customer review by jomommy

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by jomommy
by jomommy

Bought this great bed last month for my nearly 4 yr old-sized 2 and a 1/2 year-old after trying out (and throwing out) one of those cheap, character ready-beds. Used it in a hotel one night and at our relatives' house a couple nights. Inflates in seconds, doesn't lose air, and my daughter didn't roll off it (she couldn't stay on the ready-bed). A little pricey, but she'll be able to use it for at least a few years (holds up to 150lbs). And it's easy to carry, and the washable cover that's included is handy too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jomommy
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient for traveling
6/2/2011

Customer review by anonymous113

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by anonymous113
by anonymous113

My 2 yr old son loved this bed. We used it for vacation away from home. The only downside was that every time he turned it made a noise which woke us up a few times. I wonder if there is another material that can be used for the sheet or the top of the bed. We have a queen size inflatable bed and the top part is from a velvety material that doesn't make as much noise when you toss and turn. And it takes a lot less space than the pack and paly. Great value, found it on Rollback almost half off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous113
Dover, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Kids Aerobed
5/10/2011

Customer review by SactoRealEstateInvestor

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by SactoRealEstateInvestor
by SactoRealEstateInvestor

We bought this for traveling when our daughter turned 3. She was too big for pack-n-play, so we thought we'd try this. It worked great, easy to use, the higher sides kept her from falling out of the bed. It was easy to set up in a hotel room and on the floor of our RV, it might have lost a little air after 3 or 4 days, but fills up in under a minute and deflates in about 20 seconds. Aerobed makes two kids sizes, we bought the larger and it should work till she's 6 or 7. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SactoRealEstateInvestor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Travel Bed for Preschooler
6/2/2011

Customer review by wyomama11

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by wyomama11
by wyomama11

I bought this bed for my daughter to take on trips. It was just what I expected - easy to setup, good quality, and easy to deflate. The cover was very nice and soft. We've only used it once but it has exceeded our expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyomama11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
we love this air bed
11/8/2009

Customer review by sistahj

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by sistahj
by sistahj

We are remodeling my son's bedroom and decided to find some thing we could just throw on the living room floor during the process. I was concerned about durability as my son is 6yrs old. I was also concerned about size....he is on the tall side. He may grow out of it in 6mos - 1yr but I am very happy with it now and now is when we need it. As far as durability, I can surely see this air bed LASTING for a long time to come !!! Sleep-overs, camping, my new granddaughter .... NO PROBLEMS!!!! The only issue I have/had is about the "sheet". I couldn't find out prior to purchase if normal twin size (or other size) would fit or if I could buy more of the flannel type "sheets" that come with it. Now that I have it I can clearly see no regular sheet will fit ... unfortunate but not a huge problem. I still have not found out if I can buy more of the "sheets" that come with this great air bed ... which are really nice ! Over all, I give this air bed 5 stars all the way.... highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sistahj
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
3/19/2010

Customer review by IowaMommyTo2

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by IowaMommyTo2
by IowaMommyTo2

I bought this for our almost 4 year old daughter. I was hesitant that it would be too small for her as she is on the top of the height chart for her age. It is not too short at all and is just perfect. She was having trouble sleeping at night and would always end up in our bedroom and in our bed leaving us very little room. Bought this to put on the floor of our room and it has provided many restful nights and Mom and Dad get our bed back. I think the smaller size and raised edges make her feel more secure and not like she will fall off. I was hesitant to pay the price for an air bed, but glad I did. So far so good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaMommyTo2
Urbandale, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great extra bed
1/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this for our 2-year old granddaughter for sleepovers at our house when she outgrew her portable crib. She loves it--especially the soft fleece Moons and Stars cover. She calls it her "Moon Bed." Big enough so that she won't be outgrowing it for some time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Providence RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Must have for traveling!
5/21/2011

Customer review by DealsOrWalkAway

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by DealsOrWalkAway
by DealsOrWalkAway

We travel a lot and our youngest son grew out of his pack n play so we needed to buy another one of these blow up beds. They're the best. I have two others already for my 2 other sons that I ordered through onestepahead. This is by far the best design I have seen so far. The pump that comes with the bed is quick and easy to use. To deflate it they thought up a wonderful design on the valve, which makes it super easy to deflate. You'll love the recessed design to help prevent your child from rolling out. And I love the soft mattress cover that's included. We love this bed so much, we ordered another one as a back up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealsOrWalkAway
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/1/2011

Customer review by Uptwngirl

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Uptwngirl
by Uptwngirl

Great for my 2-year old! Inflates quickly, very durable, perfect for sleepovers or sick nights in Mommy and Daddy's bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uptwngirl
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect for toddlers
6/4/2011

Customer review by KyMom2three

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by KyMom2three
by KyMom2three

This bed was a great value. My 22 month old daugther has outgrown her PackNPlay and we're heading out in a few weeks for a long weekend vacation. I needed something to take with us for her to sleep on as we did not need more than one hotel room (which has 2 double beds and we have 2 older daughters). We ordered this bed and went ahead and had her start napping on it during the day. The first day she slept 2 hours on it and has loved it ever since. The sides are nicely elevated to prevent her rolling out. It is comfortable. We don't have any trouble with it being noisy as others had commented. It is much larger than I imagined (make note of dimensions). This should easily be comfortable enough for her to sleep on until she is in Middle school (Junior High). Overall we are very satisfied with this and look forward to taking it with us when we travel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KyMom2three
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GR8 PRICE
5/31/2011

Customer review by PLPNO

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by PLPNO
by PLPNO

Pros: Cheapest Price Online!!! Durable Easy to inflate AND deflate!!! Comes with a cover - fleece fabric; air pump/blower; a pair of patch incase of a puncture (check instructions for repair) Cons: Bag is very thin - might rip if not careful Highly recommended!!! (Walmart seems to be taking this out of their inventory; hence, the low price!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PLPNO
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
8/24/2009

Customer review by joy1122

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by joy1122
by joy1122

My 2 1/2 year old loves this bed! She even wants to sleep on it when she's home instead of her toddler bed! The size is great because she has plenty of room to grow.It's very sturdy and seems like it will last a while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joy1122
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
3/8/2009

Customer review by mugsybaby

3.0 stars 3/8/2009 by mugsybaby
by mugsybaby

While I am pleased with the overall quality and value of the bed, I am disappointed in the size. Initially, the description said twice that the bed was 25 inches wide; when I got it and set it up, I found that it was actually nearly a foot wider than that, measuring 36 inches. I bought this particular bed in the first place because I had only a small place in which to use it. Be sure to read the small print at the end of the description!! My child found it comfortable and slept very well on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mugsybaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Child Air Bed a Grandparent's Dream
1/13/2008

Customer review by threadhead

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by threadhead
by threadhead

I don'tusually write a review but this child air bed was purchased for us to use for our grandson that is 4 years old. He stays overnight with us about one night per week. We have used it twice now and the toddler futon it replaced puts the futon to shame. It is so sturdy, not a cheap air mattress. Very safe and comfortable. The added fitted bottom sheet is so great! I've even washed it twice! I would reccommend this air bed to everyone...parents get one for children that stay overnight.....and for a child when sick. Instead of staying in their room when they are sick you have the comfort of your bed and have them close to you. I'm going to buy another to have on hand! FANTASTIC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
threadhead
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great For Grandkids!!!!
1/30/2008

Customer review by NeverEmptyNest

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by NeverEmptyNest
by NeverEmptyNest

Just when you think its safe to redo a room they move back. Our grandson is living with us 4 days a week and this works great for him as he is too big for a crib but too little not to fall out of a big bed. He loves it and when he isn't with us it stores easily. Set up time is less than a minute and take down isn't much more. I Love This Bed!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverEmptyNest
Gwynn Oak, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2008

Customer review by OutOnTheRidge

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by OutOnTheRidge
by OutOnTheRidge

The side panels give a bit of piece of mind. I suppose I didn't expect the actual sleeping area to be so roomy despite the other reviews. My child and I are quite pleased at this purchase! And they even included a couple of 'patches' for the mattress if you were to need them at some point...how clever and thoughtful. Great quality mattress and fleece cover, easy setup, and quick deflating time! Excellent all around!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutOnTheRidge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
A good night sleep
2/29/2008

Customer review by Monny

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Monny
by Monny

The AeroBed for kids is worth the extra money. It inflates/deflates quickly and easily. My five year old son slept on it for a week when we were visiting grandma/grandpa. He was comfortable. The bed has raised sides so he didn't roll off. The cover that comes with it makes the bed very soft and it washes well. (It is durable too. My kids were diving on it from the regular bed when we weren't looking). We will be purchasing another one for my daughter, because she kept rolling off the little mattress we had for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monny
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Super Eay
3/1/2008

Customer review by Honeybee76

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by Honeybee76
by Honeybee76

We put the kids aerobed to the test with our 1st 2 year old visitor. It was perfect and this was with a child that normally sleeps in a crib. The sides are just high enough that she didn't roll out and there is plenty of room for a child of much bigger size. The fitted sheet is so soft and washed great. And Walmart.com was by far the cheapest retailer of this bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeybee76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1-20 of 174 reviews