Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 59 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
very good product!
12/2/2007

Customer review by kkershner105

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by kkershner105
by kkershner105

We ordered this aerobed for my parents 10 day visit over the holidays. I was nervous about getting it online. But, it worked out great, just as advertised. I put a mattress pad on it and regular queen sheets which stayed in place!! The bed inflates so easily and deflates so easily as advertised. My mom said it was very comfortable and no aches and pains when getting up!! (she is 76 years old) I recommend this product highly!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkershner105
San Antonio, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Aerobed Raised Ait Mattress
12/3/2007

Customer review by exploringamigo

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by exploringamigo
by exploringamigo

I purchased the queen raised bed for an extended stay at my relatives. It was as described and performed great. I had to add a little air now and then but it is a peice of cake with the adjustable firmness button that you leave plugged in you can add air at anytime no sweat. I weigh 325 and I contribute the air loss to my weight and the varied temps where I was sleeping. I am completely satisfied with the bed.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exploringamigo
McHenry County, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
annoying inflatable
1/9/2009

Customer review by tmkg

1.0 stars 1/9/2009 by tmkg
by tmkg

this air mattress was inflated and deflated on it's own without someone ever have slept on it. no good tried again deflated without anyone sleeping on it a second time - returned it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmkg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very usefull and comfortable product
4/6/2008

Customer review by Gadabout

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by Gadabout
by Gadabout

Not only is it comfortable but it is so easy to set up and take down. This is a five plus in my book!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gadabout
Sandyville,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Do not use this as a primary bed!
3/25/2009

Customer review by billylock

4.0 stars 3/25/2009 by billylock
by billylock

Great bed for guests and a few nights here and there. I used it for every night use and the first one lasted about 7 months and then I got a replacement from Areobed and it lasted 3 months! I had problems with leaky seams. Nice temporary bed for guests but do not use it for every day use!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billylock
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quick and easy
12/7/2007

Customer review by w1yrm

4.0 stars 12/7/2007 by w1yrm
by w1yrm

Need a comfortable bed in a hurry? This is the answer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w1yrm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A so-so product
7/19/2009

Customer review by Ilovethecolororange

3.0 stars 7/19/2009 by Ilovethecolororange
by Ilovethecolororange

Needed to add air every 4 to 5 days. Is in need of a mattress pad unless you like waking up with the air chamber lines on your body. Does not have that great of support. Is ok if you are looking to not sleep on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovethecolororange
St. Helens, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most expensive, but worth the cost
1/28/2008

Customer review by ShellsBelles

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by ShellsBelles
by ShellsBelles

We've previously purchased several air matresses that leave us on the floor mid-way though the evening...but this one held up all night long! Finally! I purchased a Sealy 24" Queen matress and couldn't make it though the night...for $100...I was not about to settle for that. It was returned and this was order online for in store pick up. The system worked great and so has the matress. Extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellsBelles
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful air mattress
8/3/2008

Customer review by Solaceruby

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by Solaceruby
by Solaceruby

Extremely comfortable and it stays inflated! I'm using it as my primary bed while working on internship for a year. It's the height of a mattress and box spring on the floor. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solaceruby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked as advertised
1/5/2009

Customer review by Jarret

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Jarret
by Jarret

The bed is quick to inflate and deflate and the process is quiet. It easily fits back into the bag and box after deflating. And it is very comfortable to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jarret
Libertyville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great value!
12/9/2008

Customer review by suprgirl

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by suprgirl
by suprgirl

I purchased this bed when my in-laws came to visit for a week. They both raved about it and said it was just as comfortable as a regular bed. I love that standard queen size sheets fit perfectly on the aerobed. When you are finished, just deflate and enjoy the extra floor space!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suprgirl
Yorktown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
1/7/2009

Customer review by Jhawker

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Jhawker
by Jhawker

Very comfortable. Easy to inflate and deflate. Convenient and durable. So far it has been very serviceable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jhawker
Texas/Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Easy up easy down
8/11/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was amazed at how quickly it inflated and also the comfort. I bought it for an extra guest bed as my son has a friend over occasionally. After use, just deflate and put in the bag, since the air pump is in the air bladder and just a cord is on the outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bear Creek, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
I Love The Mattress
6/20/2009

Customer review by MsPenny

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by MsPenny
by MsPenny

I bought the queen size raised bed for a stay at my relatives. It was great and I’m very impressed with this product. I bought this air mattress for my husband to use on our trip. I did not have to adjust the air or the firmness. It stayed full and firm all night long. I really like the fact that it holds my husbands weight of 350. It sleeps well and we will be taking on all our vacations this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPenny
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/13/2009

Customer review by ShopOnline72

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by ShopOnline72
by ShopOnline72

Nice and sturdy. Good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopOnline72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2009

Customer review by VinoRojo

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by VinoRojo
by VinoRojo

A little difficult to sleep on the first night but adding more air resolved the discomfort. Easy to set-up, take down and store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VinoRojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very easy bed
10/24/2008

Customer review by jennst

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by jennst
by jennst

We've only used the bed once so far, but it was super easy to figure out. it was pretty comfortable (as long as you didn't try to sleep or sit on the edge--then you'd fall off!). I suspect that may be the case with any of the inflatable beds, though. I would buy it again if I needed another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennst
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
AeroBad Instasleep Matress
2/21/2009

Customer review by SmithfieldHam

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by SmithfieldHam
by SmithfieldHam

I've used the full and queen size AeroBed mattresses and this twin size meets all of expectations. Holds air and is very comfortable and provides a good nights sleep. Inflates effortlessly and comes with a handy carrying case. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmithfieldHam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great extra bed
6/28/2008

Customer review by mt2228f

5.0 stars 6/28/2008 by mt2228f
by mt2228f

The bed is very easy to set up and is more comfortable than a lot of permanent beds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mt2228f
Addy, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
2/24/2009

Customer review by jerseyCityPrincess09

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by jerseyCityPrincess09
by jerseyCityPrincess09

i love this bed. its very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerseyCityPrincess09
jersey city nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews