Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
6/26/2011

Customer review by salely

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by salely
by salely

My daughter loves these panties. They fit well, are soft, and are pretty!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salely
Ely, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Undies
3/9/2010

Customer review by ProductReviewer66

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by ProductReviewer66
by ProductReviewer66

These undies are great! My 6 year old daughter has been wearing Hanes undies for the last 3 and a half years. We really appreciate the ComfortSoft® Waistband Briefs because they are the most gentle undies we have found for tender tummies. Most of the pants made for kids have adjustable waistbands and the elastic straps and buttons on each hip cause irritations and rashes on my daughter. The Hanes ComfortSoft® briefs come up high enough and are gentle enough to protect my daughter's hips from all that. The entire brief is also very soft and tagless, which is great for a child who has sensitive skin. We could not find these undies in my daughter's size at our local Walmart store, but we found them at Walmart on-line. The package arrived in perfect condition and ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProductReviewer66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Girls Assorted briefs
1/2/2010

Customer review by sachsemom2

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by sachsemom2
by sachsemom2

Good fit, nice material. Very comfortable. Very pleased with these - will purchase more. Just wish they had more color varieties.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sachsemom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these!
12/2/2011

Customer review by TrueFarmer

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by TrueFarmer
by TrueFarmer

I got 2 packs of these for my daughter. They are made of thicker & softer material. These are the ones she says are most comfortable. They are holding up great! I love the wider leg & waist bands. When I buy the character kind with the little pcs of elastic @ legs & waist, it never fails that after a few wears, they have little tears or holes by the elastic. Not a problem with these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrueFarmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable Waistband
12/2/2010

Customer review by WifeAndMomOf1Boy3Girls

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by WifeAndMomOf1Boy3Girls
by WifeAndMomOf1Boy3Girls

These are my daughters and son's favorite brand of underwear...ComfortSoft. They are very smooth and comfortable around the waist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifeAndMomOf1Boy3Girls
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Back To School Value
8/25/2010

Customer review by BigWig4

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by BigWig4
by BigWig4

My daughter says that these are the most comfortable briefs she has worn. They won't ride up or stretch out of shape even after many washings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigWig4
Boyertown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2009

Customer review by Lady1Tan

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by Lady1Tan
by Lady1Tan

these panties are a big up grade from the old ones.. These Panties are very pretty and my daughter really likes them ...Nice cotton ..very comfortable ..I will be buying a few more packs

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady1Tan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Styling a little different.
3/4/2011

Customer review by dallasinCA

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by dallasinCA
by dallasinCA

The waist is cut lower than other Hanes briefs for children. It's a personal choice. I have noticed a little is cut off at waist and leg openings even on adult styles. I hate when companies change a good thing. Maybe they are designed for low rider styles. They are well made though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dallasinCA
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good underwear - weird sizing
6/21/2011

Customer review by firemantoddswife

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by firemantoddswife
by firemantoddswife

My 7 year old is a slender child, yet if underwear is to cover her ALL over her bottom, we usually get a bigger size. This brand is no exception. We went with a '10' and they are a little big, but not huge. Love the covered waistband and tag free. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firemantoddswife
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two thumbs up
6/4/2014

Customer review by jgokun

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by jgokun
by jgokun

Bought these for my very picky 51/2 yr old and she says they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgokun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2009

Customer review by tlss

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by tlss
by tlss

My daughter loves these, and they're hard to find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlss
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2009

Customer review by bought4boo

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by bought4boo
by bought4boo

I bought these for my teenage daughter this summer and she requested more of the same at Christmas. She said they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bought4boo
NY&MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect panties
6/21/2013

Customer review by Debitkr

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Debitkr
by Debitkr

Love these panties for GD who has a problem with the cheaper panties fitting her right. She loves them and they fit good...no more pulling on her panties when she is playing. Love them will be ordering more for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debitkr
Munising, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
11/30/2008

Customer review by dani8081

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by dani8081
by dani8081

The colors and prints were winners with my 7-year old. The fit was a bit snugger in the seat than I had anticipated, but shrinkage in the wash was minimal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dani8081
Falmouth Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only Hanes CottonSoft Briefs for my daughter...
6/3/2012

Customer review by DaintyShopper

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by DaintyShopper
by DaintyShopper

I am very particular about underwear for my daughter. They have to FUNCTION properly: be comfortable, fit nicely, add full coverage and contour to her body shape. These work nicely and hit every category. I used to only buy undergarments from The Child***'s Place because to me they were the best around for the price. This was before Hanes made these new CottonSoft Briefs. Now, we only go for these and we love them!!! They are supportive, they cover all parts and they are durable. My only downfall with this order is that I was expecting the color shown (a package of lavender/purple underwear). Instead, we recieved two assortments of pink and we already had three packs of this color. I was hoping for the color shown but we still love them enough to keep them as they are still great underwear regardless of color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaintyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally
11/28/2011

Customer review by Mom1

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Mom1
by Mom1

Finally, a panty that my tag/seam/ scratchy waistband sensitive daughter can wear. She loves these and finds them extremely comfortable.

Mom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2012

Customer review by momtogirls

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by momtogirls
by momtogirls

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make these in an ALL WHITE package and not just assorted!!!!! Love the panties, but usually buy another brand because I can't afford to buy many packages of assorted to get a couple of white pair.

momtogirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter loves them
12/24/2011

Customer review by Luvmygirls

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Luvmygirls
by Luvmygirls

These are soft, comfortable and pretty. Very good quality.

Luvmygirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the expert says,,,
12/7/2011

Customer review by CJsHere

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by CJsHere
by CJsHere

As a 60 year old single father, I'm probably not the best source to review little girls underwear, so perhaps I can relate a conversation that I believe speaks volumes. Recently I purchased a package of these, along with a few other items for my daughters 8th birthday. A few days later, while doing the laundry my daughter came down to the basement to help me. As we put her new underwear in the washing maching she commented... 'Dad, I really like those, they feel really nice... can we get some more? Do they come in any other colors?" Well, theyve seen a couple of washings now, the colors don't seem to be fading or the material thinning out... So all in all, yes, I'm satisified,, score this one a five star.. ordering more for Christmas now..

CJsHere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft and comfy!
8/18/2012

Customer review by GrammyT

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by GrammyT
by GrammyT

These are worth every penny! My granddaughter is very body sensitive and these are the only panties she'll wear. The soft waistband and leg binding make them unique, plus no tags. It's very hard to find regular briefs for girls these days, so that's another great plus.

GrammyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews