Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
slide Out
10/26/2009

Customer review by RoxiesCabinets

3.0 stars by RoxiesCabinets

Takes of way to much room and has little storage

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RoxiesCabinets
Pauls Valley, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Mixed Feelings...
4/2/2012

Customer review by BestMasterOrganizer

4.0 stars by BestMasterOrganizer

I like the fact that it slides out to retrieve the pans and lids. Placing the skillets on their sides is practical for space conservation, but then I lose space on my shelf with this awkward apparatus. The lids are not easily retrievable and replaceable in this system. A simpler lid-on-the-side might be the way to go (I have a Walmart Mainstay one that is lighter and is more practical.) This item is pricey and don't think that I will really appreciate it as much. But it is mounted with many bolts and I don't want to remove it and leave a bunch of holes. You need lots of cabinet space to make this worthwhile.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BestMasterOrganizer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Rubbermaid Slide out
2/5/2014

Customer review by L1233

5.0 stars by L1233

I purchased this particular organizer because it's made by rubbermaid which I know makes really good products. I had no problem installing it I did it myself with a hand held screwdriver. It fits perfectly and slides in and out of my cabinet with ease. I only wish that I could fit more lids on it otherwise really happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
L1233
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderfule Product
4/15/2009

Customer review by buysmuch

3.0 stars by buysmuch

This little gadget would have been perfect to organize my pot and pan cabinet better, except that it did not fit in the cabinets that I have. I should have measured the pans and lids that I have, before I ordered it, with the height of this unit, the whole assembly was too tall, and I had to return it. Otherwise, its very well made, rolls on the guides very smoothly, and the wire racks that hold up your lids and pans are very strong, not flimsy at all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buysmuch
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor universal product for the price
12/17/2013

Customer review by cmyren

1.0 stars by cmyren

The pans I had did not fit that well I think you need similar skillets that are in the picture. It is not a very good for a universal storage product I had seven skillets and only 2 fit and one lid for those 2 skillets. I bought a $7 universal storage product and it worked better

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmyren
saint joe, ILL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy access to lids
9/13/2010

Customer review by llwwd

5.0 stars by llwwd

Love this new organized way of putting the lids together & out of the way. It's very sturdy & should last a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
llwwd
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
If only it fit in my cabinet...
1/20/2010

Customer review by cmsfcjf

1.0 stars by cmsfcjf

I'm sure this product would be great if it fit in my apt's small cabinets! Didn't think to look at the product's measurements, but even if I did, the issue is vertical storage - top shelf is too short for my lids to fit under it when inserted in the slots. So make sure you have a tall bottom shelf! Have put it away and hope to use it in our future house...

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmsfcjf
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/31/2010

Customer review by stikinestix

5.0 stars by stikinestix

This was an awesome product!! I have no cabinet space and this helped to organize my crammed cabinets. I will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stikinestix
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
11/8/2013

Customer review by wildcatgirl07

5.0 stars by wildcatgirl07

This was easy to install on my own and does its job perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wildcatgirl07
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly organized
9/8/2008

Customer review by ShoeSister

5.0 stars by ShoeSister

For those of you like me with mild OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder ;), this will help keep everything in it's place. Easy to install! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoeSister
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
1/3/2011

Customer review by Lucy2

5.0 stars by Lucy2

This was so easy to install and works wonderfully!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lucy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good product
7/13/2009

Customer review by 419ohio

5.0 stars by 419ohio

it really cleaned up my messy shelves and so far it seems well built

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
419ohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product!
12/31/2008

Customer review by mfnj296

5.0 stars by mfnj296

this was very easy to install and works like a charm, definitely helps with saving space and keeping the cabinet organized. Good quality and i am sure it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mfnj296
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/26/2014

Customer review by Valliet

5.0 stars by Valliet

Very easy to install. I bought two and use one mainly for cookie sheets and cake pans. It worked out very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Valliet
Foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2012

Customer review by 44linda44

5.0 stars by 44linda44

Great product works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
44linda44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/12/2013

Customer review by PrahaMomma

5.0 stars by PrahaMomma

Just what I was looking for. Sturdy and works great. Was very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrahaMomma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/8/2011

Customer review by simonana

5.0 stars by simonana

fits in my drawer and I am very well pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
simonana
arcade ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
5/10/2014

Customer review by BoDon

5.0 stars by BoDon

unfortunately it was not th right size and had to be returned

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoDon
Mannington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Make more like this!
8/16/2008

Customer review by JkT123

5.0 stars by JkT123

Easy to install; clear directions, very few tools required. Rolls out smoothly, stores my saute pans and lids nicely. Wish there were more just like this for my baking pans, sauce pans and larger frying pans.

JkT123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its great to be organized
9/1/2008

Customer review by hobbitjean

5.0 stars by hobbitjean

This is durable. Its a great assist to organizing those pesky lids that seem to want to migrate all over the shelf and take up more space than they are entitled to. It cleans easily and is very durable.

hobbitjean
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews