Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Gift
8/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have always loved the Blue Jean Teddy products and espically the large fleece blanket. I paid close to $30.00 for the last one I bought. The Blossom Teddy blanket is almost identical (of course for girls). The only difference is there is 5% more polyester and 5% less acrylic. This is a very large, ultra soft blanket. My original order was for two and after seeing the quality at the current price I ordered five more. I've given one away already as a gift. GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great baby gift
2/13/2008

Customer review by cmb32704

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by cmb32704
by cmb32704

I bought this product for my new niece that was born in late January and it arrived just in time for the february cold snap. They absoulutly loved it. This makes the perfect gift for a new baby when you don't know what to get the person because you can never have too many warm blankets in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmb32704
Galloway, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So sweet!
7/9/2008

Customer review by WolfGirl13

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by WolfGirl13
by WolfGirl13

I bought this blanket for my new baby girl. It is VERY soft and so cute! Plus, you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WolfGirl13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute!!
1/11/2008

Customer review by houselady

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by houselady
by houselady

I bought this blanket for my 6 month old girl grandbaby ....IT is soft and very colorful and she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houselady
Waller Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute as can be
5/14/2008

Customer review by scythswife

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by scythswife
by scythswife

I love this blanket. It is so soft. My 2 year old felt it as soon as we got it and she wants to keep it for herself and not for her baby sister that is due soon. Great item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scythswife
Spring Lake, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day