Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
3/8/2008

Customer review by customer4ever

5.0 stars 3/8/2008 by customer4ever
by customer4ever

I love this player. It meets all my expectations. I don't care for the Samsung Media studio program that comes with it to load music. Instead I load music using my exsisting windows media player. It works perfect. I already have recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer4ever
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
8/3/2008

Customer review by awest24174

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by awest24174
by awest24174

this is the first mp3 player i have had and it is great has a great sound to it and can hold over 800 songs. and it also lets you select different sounds that you would like to hear and it also have an fm transmitter built right in. and it is bluetooth set up already. you can put pictures into it and videos also. you can also do voice recordings. so if you are looking for a player and you do not have anymore than 850 songs to put on it this is the right one for you. so i give this a ten as far as overall rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awest24174
east haven ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Gift
12/29/2007

Customer review by Catfan61

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by Catfan61
by Catfan61

Bought for my daughter (15 years old) for Christmas. I had read in other reviews that it could be hard to set up and format so I was a little concerned. She had it set up and her music library downloaded in under an hour, barley bothering to look at the instructions. It is very intuitive and a breeze to use. I would absolutely recommend it as a buy to anyone. It is a great product and the screen and graphics are terrific.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catfan61
Bardstown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very enjoyable product
1/14/2008

Customer review by josie4shopping

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by josie4shopping
by josie4shopping

This is my first MP3. I did a lot of research before I chose this one. The sound is great. I purchased it because of it's bluetooth ability which I hope to be able to utilize soon. It has a very delicate touch which can be a little annoying when you touch something you didn't intend to touch. Also, when walking, if I stick it in my pocket, the motion of walking will cut the mp3 player off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josie4shopping
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value/easy to use
10/1/2008

Customer review by roboz

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by roboz
by roboz

My 11 year old son had been saving to upgrade his ipod and went with this product because he got more bang for his buck. It had all of the bells and whistles he was wanting and it looked cool which is the most important factor. LOL I am not very good with tech stuff but this was very easy to use and worked with all of the music we already had in our computer. We still haven't tried the video options but hoping it is as great as the rest. Great product - buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roboz
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day