Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pure Unabashed Sweetness!!
8/24/2008

Customer review by OldScouter

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by OldScouter
by OldScouter

I've owned one of these for 9 years, always reliable, tough, and the best flashlight I've ever owned. It is probably still going strong today for the guy who stole it. The description doesn't say, but the combo pack comes with three extra lenses, red, blue, and clear. The extra bulb that is stored in the tailcap has saved me a few times from having to scrounge around in my pack in the darkness.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldScouter
Tri-Cities, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Mini Mag LED Flashlight
9/25/2010

Customer review by SERTLogistics

4.0 stars 9/25/2010 by SERTLogistics
by SERTLogistics

The flashlight performs like a charm. For around 9 bucks, you could not ask for better. But changing the bulb is like performing micro surgery. You will need a microscope to fit the two wires into the holes. This light will work for years but when the bulb burns out, throw the light away and buy a new one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SERTLogistics
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Amazing lite
2/8/2010

Customer review by MissingHim

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by MissingHim
by MissingHim

I have had my maglite for 4 years. I use it everyday getting dressed so that I don't wake up my husband and Just today the bulb went out. I was so upset and so I got online and was checking out how much a new one would be and...Pure Unabashed Sweetness!!, 08/23/2008...reveiw told me there was another bulb in the bottom that i never noticed...THANK YOU...I love this light and I would never go with another brand. May this bulb last another 4 years...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissingHim
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great little light
6/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

for the money this is a great little light. I keep it by my bedside in case the power goes out, which has happened before. It's compact and as advertised it comes with the batteries so that's great as well. It's not a subsitute for bigger flashlights but for emergency immediate use it's handy to have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2012

Customer review by Pandorajade

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Pandorajade
by Pandorajade

This was great for its price, very handy to have in glove box and very bright. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandorajade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simple small flashlight
9/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good flashlight with lots of extras. good deal and it fits into a pocket.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No LED Bulbs No LED Brightness
10/26/2012

Customer review by livelystallion

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by livelystallion
by livelystallion

I read the other reviews before I bought mine and was impressed to read all about it's brightness and ease of use/ carry etc. Then I received mine and I almost went back and doublechecked the reviews I read to check the date on them and see if they were all from the same blind institute. This is fairly decent flashlight and it is easy to carry & use but if you do know what LED bulbs bring to the table I doubt you would ever say this flashlight has a "bright" light. LED flashlights have bright lights, not this kind. This would've been concidered "bright" maybe back in the early 80's til I got my first LED flashlight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livelystallion
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff
7/6/2009

Customer review by ben19992

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by ben19992
by ben19992

i have 2 off these they are not high dollar light but for the price they are good i like to keep one around just i case i need it

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ben19992
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flashlight
1/25/2010

Customer review by GOAtLADY123

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by GOAtLADY123
by GOAtLADY123

Very good value for the money. No problems1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOAtLADY123
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
extremly durable.
2/24/2014

Customer review by daqoffroad

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by daqoffroad
by daqoffroad

droped it 115 feet and i still carry it everyday. works like new just a little bent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daqoffroad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Very helpful product
3/22/2010

Customer review by ILikeToShop

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by ILikeToShop
by ILikeToShop

Great Flashight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeToShop
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mag Flashlight
12/10/2013

Customer review by CWV3

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by CWV3
by CWV3

The product is excellent but the pick up counter took 45 minutes to find it. It seems the receivers do not put the incoming merchandise into the correct bin numbers that show on the computer. The pick up counter employees were excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWV3
``Wolcott, CT````````````````````
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all but indestructable
7/24/2015

Customer review by TallStacey

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by TallStacey
by TallStacey

These are classics! Nothing wrong with these at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TallStacey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MAG LIGHT COMBO PACK
5/31/2015

Customer review by CLIFF

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by CLIFF
by CLIFF

SAME AS MY LAST ONE. IT LASTED OVER 20 YEARS. GOT THIS ONE FOR THE OPTIONS OF THE RED LIGHT. WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF CAME WITH THE SHEATH TO FASTEN TO BELT. WAS DISAPPOINTED HAD TO ORDER IT. IS NOT CARRIED IN ANY LOCAL WALMART STORES

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLIFF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid bright and can be used for a kubotan!
4/29/2014

Customer review by GrimmSteve

4.0 stars 4/29/2014 by GrimmSteve
by GrimmSteve

Work like the rest I own. I have had other aluminum(LED) that fall apart. I even have a 3 D cell hanging around somewhere. The old cops used to use them as bashers. No car window will survive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrimmSteve
Berlin Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.