Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/14/2008

Customer review by ricepaddy3

5.0 stars 9/14/2008 by ricepaddy3
by ricepaddy3

easy to use , light, sturdy, highly recommend a harness with a linesman belt. very secure when strapped onto tree, easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricepaddy3
clarksville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Climbing Sticks / Rails
1/23/2012

Customer review by NOLABushHog

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by NOLABushHog
by NOLABushHog

These are easy to set up and use. They stack nicely and are real light weight. They come with pinch styel tension straps and I prefer ratchetting style straps. They also do not come with carry straps. Overall a good buy. I just wish they had 5 steps in the set so I didn't have to buy another set to get to the height I want. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOLABushHog
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome
11/26/2011

Customer review by Bob46254

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Bob46254
by Bob46254

I got these after trying my Fathers out they are very simple to use. I like the way they curve out from the tree gives you a little more room for your foot on the steps.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bob46254
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONE GREAT OTHER MISSING PARTS
4/13/2012

Customer review by bluedeere

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by bluedeere
by bluedeere

oRDERED two complete sets four per set second one only had three pieces. In process of contacting manufacture,

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluedeere
reedsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Outstanding!
12/12/2013

Customer review by Limahotel

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Limahotel
by Limahotel

Lightweight, excellent quality, compact, and easy to use -- in addition to being a great value. You can buy cheaper, but not better. This was my second set purchased with no regrets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Limahotel
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way way to noisy for my style of hunting.
9/4/2013

Customer review by KwDeerSlayer

3.0 stars 9/4/2013 by KwDeerSlayer
by KwDeerSlayer

I bought these thinking I could grab the rails and a stand and SNEAK into an area and put up a stand for an evening hunt. I havn't found any way to quite these things down they are just loud and clank no matter how careful I have been. I mean they are a good value if your looking for something lightweight to hull into the woods and leave up during the season, I would definately consider other options if your looking for a quick quite set up. In their defense I am typically a climber stand user, so it could me and the rails and stand still need a little more tweaking, thats why I am rating a 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KwDeerSlayer
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.