Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 60 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
LOVE IT!
7/22/2009

Customer review by LukieDog

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by LukieDog
by LukieDog

I bought this wagon for my 16 year old, arthritic dog. He loves going out but can't walk far distances anymore. I walk a mile everyday and take him along with me in the wagon. I fold down the seats and put a king sized pillow and a battery operated fan (which I also bought at Walmart) in it to keep him comfortable. I use it constantly and my precious dog loves it! He's the King of England!Great investment!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LukieDog
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the wagon
4/25/2008

Customer review by Dre2thePO

5.0 stars 4/25/2008 by Dre2thePO
by Dre2thePO

Bought this wagon for my children's birthdays. One is four and the other is one. They both love riding in it. I used Site-to Store and it worked just as the instructions stated. No issues. The directions to put the wagon together were clear and easy. All I needed was a hammer to pound the hubcaps on the wheels. I received the wrong canopy with the wagon. I called the manufacturer and they immediately said they would send out the correct replacement at no charge and I do not need to return the old one. The canopy I received is awkward and flimsy. I can't imagine the new canopy will be any better, but at least it will be the one I paid for. We have only owned this wagon one week. We have been out riding around the neighborhood every night. At this right, I might get back to my pre-pregnancy weight! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dre2thePO
Stow, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!Awesome!Awesome!
8/4/2008

Customer review by JMcDub

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by JMcDub
by JMcDub

This wagon makes my weekly trips to the softball fields very easy! Goooood-byyyyye, stroller! But probably the most appreciated thing about this wagon is the canopy. It blocks sun, so my little guy always has some shade, but it also protects him from any fly balls that might come our way. With the seats folded down, it makes a nice napping area too. It rides smooth, is easy to pull, and gets lots of positive attention. I fully expect to see more of these at the softball fields very soon! The storage compartment is very handy for extra clothes, shoes, sun block, mom's purse, blankets, etc. If I had to change anything, I'd only change the fact that there isn't a side door that opens for easy entering and exiting. Trying to put my son in after the canopy is attached is a little tricky. But does it make the wagon any less awesome?? Not at all. I highly recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMcDub
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A picture is worth a thousand words
6/27/2008

Customer review by mytwinsROCK

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by mytwinsROCK
by mytwinsROCK

My twins got this for Christmas and we absolutly love it. A sturdy and fun way to travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mytwinsROCK
Lebanon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great wagon, poor canopy
2/22/2008

Customer review by verycomparitiveshopper

3.0 stars 2/22/2008 by verycomparitiveshopper
by verycomparitiveshopper

Great extra features: 4 total cup holders, extra storage space, and the handle folds really nicely underneath for storage. I wouldn't buy the wagon based on the canopy. It looks cool, but is very cheaply designed and flimsy (that's before experiencing any outdoor wind yet). It's not hard to put together the canopy, but it is a little bit of a hassle folds and unfold, and I would worry that over time, it wouldn't work so well. In case you are curious about the tires, they are a very hard rubber (not like bicycle tires), which my husband explained is a good thing because that kind of rubber lasts longer. so, great wagon, but not for us, because we want a wagon with a canopy for those hot days or unexpected rain, so we ended up returning this wagon to get the step2 safari wagon, which also has a child door that our baby loves. I would still definately highly recommend this wagon for someone who isn't so concerned about the canopy feature, but I would suggest to maybe get a simpler version of this wagon, because you are basically paying a lot more for 2 extra cup holders, and a flimsy canopy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verycomparitiveshopper
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great wagon!
4/18/2008

Customer review by JorjasMama

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by JorjasMama
by JorjasMama

We bought this wagon and the Safari2 Wagon. We took back the Safari wagon because this was a much better wagon. It is easy to steer and is roomy. You can even buy a trailor if you don't have enough storage room. The sides are higher than the Safari so my baby is less likely to fall out. The canopy provides more sun blockage than the hard top of the other wagon. We use our wagon everyday, literally and it's easy to pull through the grass. We were using a jogging stroller before and it was difficult to push. It's lighter than the Safari wagon, too. We are very satisified with our purchase. I hope it holds up to all the use!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JorjasMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent wagon!
6/6/2008

Customer review by Nana2DJnCami

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by Nana2DJnCami
by Nana2DJnCami

I bought this wagon for my 2 year old grandson and his 1 year sister for Christmas. I couldn't believe how thrilled my grandson was when he saw it wheeled into the house. That was enough for me! Since then, we had used it ourselves on numerous trips to the park with both babies. It was a great item! My grandaughter fell asleep on our last trip and we were able to cuddle her up and let her lay down to nap while her brother played in the park. My son had been busy working full time and finishing up his last semester to obtain his bachelor degree and hadn't taken much notice to the wagon. Since finishing his degree, he raved to me about the wagon everytime we spoke. How it was great for the kids and he loved the canopy and they took it with them everywhere. Unfortunately, it was stolen from their front porch recently, so it looks like I'm in the market for another! Praying this one is kept in the rear yard. It's a great item, pricey but worth it. Make sure you keep it in a safe place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana2DJnCami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this wagon
9/30/2008

Customer review by lovethisbaby

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by lovethisbaby
by lovethisbaby

This wagon is roomy and very sturdy. My baby and I love it! The canopy is very easy to attach or remove. I love that you can adjust the seat panels to create a sleeping space for your little one or to carry two seated children plus their things. Having separate drink holders for the adults is a very good idea. The only things I would change is the stationary handle to one that swivels and add a door. I am looking forward to many more days of sharing the outdoors with my baby in this very cute, safe, easy to clean playroom on wheels!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethisbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Wagon!
7/4/2009

Customer review by Winnieillepu

4.0 stars 7/4/2009 by Winnieillepu
by Winnieillepu

This is really a great product. We've only used it once for an extended period so far at a music festival. It worked well on the grass and gravel terrain. The cover protected my girls well from the rain (it wasn't a heavy rain). They enjoyed sitting in it. We got a lot of questions about it and comments about how cool it is. The only downside is that it is pretty high which made it a little challenging for my 2 yr old to climb into, though she figured it out. My 5yr old had trouble too fitting herself in between the canopy and the wagon to climb in. A door would be helpful but I understand it could be difficult to incorporate because of all the different moldings in the plastic to allow for the various seat arrangements. I would definitely buy this wagon again. My girls sat in it for 2 days while it was in the living room to watch TV:) Walmart has the best price and I did a lot of research. You can't beat Site to Store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winnieillepu
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOOOOVVVVEEEE IT!!!!
4/1/2008

Customer review by anonymousshopper

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by anonymousshopper
by anonymousshopper

***First, a tip: I purchased some of those little travel pillows and put them in a full sized pillowcases. You can slip the pillow cases perfectly over the seat backs in the upright position and use the travel pillows as back cushions, or you can lay the pillows side by side with the seats folded down so they are seat cushions.*** When I first brought this bad boy home, my hubby had a bit of sticker shock, but the first time we took it to the mall and were able to not only carry all our purchases, but also rearrange it so that our two year old could sit in the wagon and eat at the tray, he was sold! We only have the one boy, but when my friend and I are together, we can fit not only my son, but also her twin two year olds and her 5 year old! they hang their feet off the edges and just love it! My next purchase will be the fold up trailer to store stuff in when we have all 4 kids in the wagon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymousshopper
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best money ever spent!!!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom
Top 1000 contributor

We bought this wagon back in 2008 and has been a staple when we go somewhere. I have 3 kids, all 5 and under. I love the many different ways you can change the seats around to meet your needs at anytime. I especially love that it folds into a bed. That has come in handy MANY times when a child gets tired and cranky at the zoo or other family outings....they have a bed to sleep on! Wonderful!!!! We have taken this thing everywhere and it still looks brand new. I honestly am pleased with the company for making such a quality product and putting such thought into what a family needs in a product. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
A Must Have - Throw the Stroller Away!!
8/28/2009

Customer review by LBTSDRIVER

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by LBTSDRIVER
by LBTSDRIVER

My son is 15 months old, and loves to sit in the back seat and ride. The multi seat configuration is great (you can fold both seats down and my son can sleep on the way home.) I live in south Florida right off the beach and the canopy is great - my son gets more shade and breeze than if he were in a stroller. The seats with seat belts, the cup holders for the kids, and the parents - demonstrates a well thought out practical design. Plus it easier to pull it around than pushing a stroller. Walmart had the best price $40 less than the other majors and websites. And with the site-to-store; you get free shipping! If you have any doubts about buying this don't - it exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBTSDRIVER
Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Wagon
8/21/2008

Customer review by DGuild

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by DGuild
by DGuild

The wagon is awesome. It is very spacious. My 15 month old daughter and her friend have plenty of room. Steering is wonderful. The wagon is extremely versitile. Changing seating arrangements is a snap. Canopy can be a pain to put on, but it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DGuild
Cohoes, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best wagon
5/26/2008

Customer review by ScoutCali

5.0 stars 5/26/2008 by ScoutCali
by ScoutCali

This is just the wagon we wanted for our son! Radio Flyer again doesn't disappoint (we have other of their products). This wagon is just what we were looking for -- combining the full sun canopy, the convertible seats (with belts) and the sturdy construction. The size is large, so you'll need space in your garage but luckily, the handle goes 90 degrees upright and "snaps" into place to it doesn't have to lean against anything. It rolls great on sidewalk and offroad. And it feels like it can grow with my son, who is already big for his age. Ordering online and picking up at our local Wal-mart was a snap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScoutCali
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Big Red Wagon!
8/31/2009

Customer review by BrandNewGrandma

4.0 stars 8/31/2009 by BrandNewGrandma
by BrandNewGrandma

I love the wagon. I won't know how great it really is until my granddaughter gets in it. I bought it for her first birthday. I'm not sure just how good the tray option will work for someone that young, so we'll have to see. I do love all the room in it and the canopy as well. It was very easy to assemble however, I was expecting better RUBBER wheels. But hopfully they will be fine even when there is the weight of little bodies on them. I THINK SHE WILL USE IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HER FACE WHEN SHE SEES IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrandNewGrandma
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome addition to our outdoor toys
4/20/2008

Customer review by Twolittleboys

5.0 stars 4/20/2008 by Twolittleboys
by Twolittleboys

My boys are 2 & 3. We have had the traditional red metal wagon for many years but were having trouble with my kids staying in it when we walked to the park. I decided to buy this new wagon in hopes of making our walks more enjoyable for me. The boys absolutely love it! It is large enough that they can both comfortably fit as well as the sit belts are indispensible in keeping them in the wagon. The only downside is that 2 year old has learned that he can touch the tires while riding. Overall, we could not be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twolittleboys
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good overall, with few quirks
6/27/2008

Customer review by kpldd

4.0 stars 6/27/2008 by kpldd
by kpldd

This wagon was a replacement for an older Radio Flyer. This has been an awesome wagon. There are a couple of quirks that I need to point out. First, since the handle folds back into the wagon, it is hard to stop or back up the wagon without the handle having something to hit up against. The second is how the seat backs don't lock in all that strongly. When there is something that is slightly too large to fit behind the seat, it will push the seat back down just about everytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpldd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
8/14/2009

Customer review by pkdbfmomo

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by pkdbfmomo
by pkdbfmomo

i found the family ultimate wagon very easy to put together. I am pleased with the ease of use has a very smooth ride easy to handle. my grandson loves it. the only thing i would suggest for the manufacturer to have seat belt set differently one side keeps pulling off. i added a washer to hold the seat belt in and seems to work fine. I like the difference from the pathfinder with the axle on the ultimate wagon make turning easier and safer no tipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pkdbfmomo
pueblo colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wagon for grandson
9/2/2008

Customer review by GrandmotherfromCA

3.0 stars 9/2/2008 by GrandmotherfromCA
by GrandmotherfromCA

We had previously purchased this item for another grandchild and thought we were purchasing the same thing but the top (canopy) was not the clip-on top that we purchased with the last wagon and seemed to be very fragile. It certainly won't last as long as the canopy on the previous wagon we purchased. The wagon was great but we purchased it because it came with the canopy so we were disappointed in the quality of canopy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmotherfromCA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Wagon
8/26/2009

Customer review by nglazer

4.0 stars 8/26/2009 by nglazer
by nglazer

This wagon is wonderful for carting little kids around. The wheels are a little flimsy and they get stuck on things often. They should make the wheels a little larger and thicker to help with getting around curbs and other obstacles you encounter while walking. Other than that, the wagon is wonnderful. The cup holders are great and the kids love the seats and the canopy works well for keeping them out of the sun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nglazer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews