Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 60 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Great wagon!
4/18/2008

Customer review by JorjasMama

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by JorjasMama
by JorjasMama

We bought this wagon and the Safari2 Wagon. We took back the Safari wagon because this was a much better wagon. It is easy to steer and is roomy. You can even buy a trailor if you don't have enough storage room. The sides are higher than the Safari so my baby is less likely to fall out. The canopy provides more sun blockage than the hard top of the other wagon. We use our wagon everyday, literally and it's easy to pull through the grass. We were using a jogging stroller before and it was difficult to push. It's lighter than the Safari wagon, too. We are very satisified with our purchase. I hope it holds up to all the use!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JorjasMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great wagon, poor canopy
2/22/2008

Customer review by verycomparitiveshopper

3.0 stars 2/22/2008 by verycomparitiveshopper
by verycomparitiveshopper

Great extra features: 4 total cup holders, extra storage space, and the handle folds really nicely underneath for storage. I wouldn't buy the wagon based on the canopy. It looks cool, but is very cheaply designed and flimsy (that's before experiencing any outdoor wind yet). It's not hard to put together the canopy, but it is a little bit of a hassle folds and unfold, and I would worry that over time, it wouldn't work so well. In case you are curious about the tires, they are a very hard rubber (not like bicycle tires), which my husband explained is a good thing because that kind of rubber lasts longer. so, great wagon, but not for us, because we want a wagon with a canopy for those hot days or unexpected rain, so we ended up returning this wagon to get the step2 safari wagon, which also has a child door that our baby loves. I would still definately highly recommend this wagon for someone who isn't so concerned about the canopy feature, but I would suggest to maybe get a simpler version of this wagon, because you are basically paying a lot more for 2 extra cup holders, and a flimsy canopy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verycomparitiveshopper
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!
7/22/2009

Customer review by LukieDog

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by LukieDog
by LukieDog

I bought this wagon for my 16 year old, arthritic dog. He loves going out but can't walk far distances anymore. I walk a mile everyday and take him along with me in the wagon. I fold down the seats and put a king sized pillow and a battery operated fan (which I also bought at Walmart) in it to keep him comfortable. I use it constantly and my precious dog loves it! He's the King of England!Great investment!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LukieDog
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love this wagon
9/30/2008

Customer review by lovethisbaby

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by lovethisbaby
by lovethisbaby

This wagon is roomy and very sturdy. My baby and I love it! The canopy is very easy to attach or remove. I love that you can adjust the seat panels to create a sleeping space for your little one or to carry two seated children plus their things. Having separate drink holders for the adults is a very good idea. The only things I would change is the stationary handle to one that swivels and add a door. I am looking forward to many more days of sharing the outdoors with my baby in this very cute, safe, easy to clean playroom on wheels!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethisbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the wagon
4/25/2008

Customer review by Dre2thePO

5.0 stars 4/25/2008 by Dre2thePO
by Dre2thePO

Bought this wagon for my children's birthdays. One is four and the other is one. They both love riding in it. I used Site-to Store and it worked just as the instructions stated. No issues. The directions to put the wagon together were clear and easy. All I needed was a hammer to pound the hubcaps on the wheels. I received the wrong canopy with the wagon. I called the manufacturer and they immediately said they would send out the correct replacement at no charge and I do not need to return the old one. The canopy I received is awkward and flimsy. I can't imagine the new canopy will be any better, but at least it will be the one I paid for. We have only owned this wagon one week. We have been out riding around the neighborhood every night. At this right, I might get back to my pre-pregnancy weight! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dre2thePO
Stow, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best money ever spent!!!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom

We bought this wagon back in 2008 and has been a staple when we go somewhere. I have 3 kids, all 5 and under. I love the many different ways you can change the seats around to meet your needs at anytime. I especially love that it folds into a bed. That has come in handy MANY times when a child gets tired and cranky at the zoo or other family outings....they have a bed to sleep on! Wonderful!!!! We have taken this thing everywhere and it still looks brand new. I honestly am pleased with the company for making such a quality product and putting such thought into what a family needs in a product. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Awesome Wagon
8/21/2008

Customer review by DGuild

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by DGuild
by DGuild

The wagon is awesome. It is very spacious. My 15 month old daughter and her friend have plenty of room. Steering is wonderful. The wagon is extremely versitile. Changing seating arrangements is a snap. Canopy can be a pain to put on, but it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGuild
Cohoes, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's okay
6/9/2008

Customer review by MyBoys105

3.0 stars 6/9/2008 by MyBoys105
by MyBoys105

It works, but I guess I had set my expectations too high. I've seen wagons that have the same or better features for a lot less $$$ But, the boys love it, and it does what it claims!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyBoys105
Northern Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wagon for grandson
9/2/2008

Customer review by GrandmotherfromCA

3.0 stars 9/2/2008 by GrandmotherfromCA
by GrandmotherfromCA

We had previously purchased this item for another grandchild and thought we were purchasing the same thing but the top (canopy) was not the clip-on top that we purchased with the last wagon and seemed to be very fragile. It certainly won't last as long as the canopy on the previous wagon we purchased. The wagon was great but we purchased it because it came with the canopy so we were disappointed in the quality of canopy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmotherfromCA
Would recommend to a friend? No
happy toddler
12/23/2007

Customer review by stardish

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by stardish
by stardish

My daugher-in-law suggested this item for my grandsons first birthday. He had riden on a neighbor's for hours and didn't want to get off. Needless to say, he was excited to get his very own wagon and spend hours being pulled around the neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stardish
Mission Viejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOOOVVVVEEEE IT!!!!
4/1/2008

Customer review by anonymousshopper

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by anonymousshopper
by anonymousshopper

***First, a tip: I purchased some of those little travel pillows and put them in a full sized pillowcases. You can slip the pillow cases perfectly over the seat backs in the upright position and use the travel pillows as back cushions, or you can lay the pillows side by side with the seats folded down so they are seat cushions.*** When I first brought this bad boy home, my hubby had a bit of sticker shock, but the first time we took it to the mall and were able to not only carry all our purchases, but also rearrange it so that our two year old could sit in the wagon and eat at the tray, he was sold! We only have the one boy, but when my friend and I are together, we can fit not only my son, but also her twin two year olds and her 5 year old! they hang their feet off the edges and just love it! My next purchase will be the fold up trailer to store stuff in when we have all 4 kids in the wagon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymousshopper
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!Awesome!Awesome!
8/4/2008

Customer review by JMcDub

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by JMcDub
by JMcDub

This wagon makes my weekly trips to the softball fields very easy! Goooood-byyyyye, stroller! But probably the most appreciated thing about this wagon is the canopy. It blocks sun, so my little guy always has some shade, but it also protects him from any fly balls that might come our way. With the seats folded down, it makes a nice napping area too. It rides smooth, is easy to pull, and gets lots of positive attention. I fully expect to see more of these at the softball fields very soon! The storage compartment is very handy for extra clothes, shoes, sun block, mom's purse, blankets, etc. If I had to change anything, I'd only change the fact that there isn't a side door that opens for easy entering and exiting. Trying to put my son in after the canopy is attached is a little tricky. But does it make the wagon any less awesome?? Not at all. I highly recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMcDub
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
8/4/2008

Customer review by MagnificantMerlin

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by MagnificantMerlin
by MagnificantMerlin

My granddaughter loved the wagon. She is only 1 yr old but immediately took to the ride in the wagon. Her parents were very happy with the product also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagnificantMerlin
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent wagon!
6/6/2008

Customer review by Nana2DJnCami

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by Nana2DJnCami
by Nana2DJnCami

I bought this wagon for my 2 year old grandson and his 1 year sister for Christmas. I couldn't believe how thrilled my grandson was when he saw it wheeled into the house. That was enough for me! Since then, we had used it ourselves on numerous trips to the park with both babies. It was a great item! My grandaughter fell asleep on our last trip and we were able to cuddle her up and let her lay down to nap while her brother played in the park. My son had been busy working full time and finishing up his last semester to obtain his bachelor degree and hadn't taken much notice to the wagon. Since finishing his degree, he raved to me about the wagon everytime we spoke. How it was great for the kids and he loved the canopy and they took it with them everywhere. Unfortunately, it was stolen from their front porch recently, so it looks like I'm in the market for another! Praying this one is kept in the rear yard. It's a great item, pricey but worth it. Make sure you keep it in a safe place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana2DJnCami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Wagon!
8/6/2008

Customer review by Momto2Mayos

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by Momto2Mayos
by Momto2Mayos

We bought this for my daughter's first birthday and she loved it! I looked at all the other models that didn't include as much, and I decided it was worth paying a little more to have storage, the awning, cupholders etc. We're about to have our 2nd baby so I think it's going to get a LOT of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2Mayos
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!
8/7/2009

Customer review by DQ316

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by DQ316
by DQ316

AWESOME! AWESOME! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Definitely worth the money. Very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DQ316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS WAGON!!
8/8/2009

Customer review by FMedic26

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by FMedic26
by FMedic26

Very well built, extremely easy to pull, very well worth the price, my 9 month old daughter LOVES her new wagon and will be able to use it for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMedic26
Mount Dora, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun for twins
8/12/2009

Customer review by GrandmotherOf9precious

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by GrandmotherOf9precious
by GrandmotherOf9precious

Great fun for 1 year old twins and relief for Grandmother. Safety features, including the seat-belts, are well designed and really work :-)! 4 cup holders are perfect. Foot well is very ample. Love the Radio Flyer nostalgia!!! Mom & Dad are also looking forward to using it at the beach. Thanks (Site-to-Store ROCKS!!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmotherOf9precious
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughters loved it!
6/16/2008

Customer review by ButchKid

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by ButchKid
by ButchKid

I got the wagon for my granddaughter's first birthday. It was a huge hit with her, her older sister, and her parents. It is easy to handle, with lots of room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButchKid
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
8/14/2009

Customer review by pkdbfmomo

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by pkdbfmomo
by pkdbfmomo

i found the family ultimate wagon very easy to put together. I am pleased with the ease of use has a very smooth ride easy to handle. my grandson loves it. the only thing i would suggest for the manufacturer to have seat belt set differently one side keeps pulling off. i added a washer to hold the seat belt in and seems to work fine. I like the difference from the pathfinder with the axle on the ultimate wagon make turning easier and safer no tipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkdbfmomo
pueblo colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews