Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/3/2011

Customer review by Smiles58

5.0 stars by Smiles58

These bags fit our vaccuum. I like the fact that 18 come to a pack as opposed to only 3 or 6 and have to buy them more often. Though I wish they were sold in the stores also. It was fast shipping also, which was great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smiles58
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't fit!!
11/29/2011

Customer review by HazelHelper

1.0 stars by HazelHelper

I ordered the 18 pack for my Hoover WindTunnel as it was a good buy. My previous A&H vacuum bags worked great. These, don't fit, they are too big. They will install but have to be crumpled to fit the compartment causing folds and improper air circulation, a new bag put the dirt indicator into the red. Big loss of suction results.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HazelHelper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Alternative
3/9/2012

Customer review by MesaDweller

5.0 stars by MesaDweller

Purchasd the 18 pack online that had $0,94 per bag final cost. No dust and fits easy enough. There is a need to fold bottom of bag. They are not as thick as the HEPA bags it comes with, although the Hoover site does run specials that can put them about $1,15 per bag. Just remember there is a shipping charge.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MesaDweller
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/29/2012

Customer review by Nolimas

5.0 stars by Nolimas

Unbelievable price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nolimas
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
These are exactly like the Hoover Bags
7/22/2012

Customer review by Pokemon

5.0 stars by Pokemon

I ordere these beccause I needed to replace the bags each day for a few weeks. These are exactly like the ones I ordered from Hoover at a much lower price. You just need to play with the bags when inserting to free it of folds,, the dame thing happened with the hoover ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pokemon
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
shoptosave
9/4/2012

Customer review by shoppe22saave

5.0 stars by shoppe22saave

I have used these vac bags for a long time; they work greatly in my machine. Something had to be wrong with the price. I really did get 18 bags for under $5. Perhaps these are going to be discontinured or maybe just a pricing error. Either way, I got lucky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppe22saave
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
18 Y bags not a misprint for $4.64
8/26/2012

Customer review by FormatKing

5.0 stars by FormatKing

$4.64 & .97 shipping & tax total $5.95 A steal. buy it and run

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FormatKing
Washington, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2012

Customer review by amajohn

5.0 stars by amajohn

This is a great deal for these bags compared to the price of a 3 pack in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amajohn
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Value.
2/15/2013

Customer review by CKvaka

5.0 stars by CKvaka

Much cheaper than buying smaller quantities at store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CKvaka
Solon< OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by highmountain

1.0 stars by highmountain

I have used these forever and love them,they make my house even smell good after vacumming the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
highmountain
Leadville, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.