Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 55 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Carnival Ride
10/16/2007

Customer review by carriefan

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by carriefan
by carriefan

This album is so cool if you love Carrie from Some Hearts and her American Idol days then this is a must have cd.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carriefan
Anderson,Ind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Carrie's Best Album So Far
10/21/2007

Customer review by AnotherCarrieFan

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by AnotherCarrieFan
by AnotherCarrieFan

I loved Carrie’s first album “Some Hearts” but this album is by far her best. It has it all, something for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherCarrieFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good listening
3/27/2008

Customer review by Lovestoscrapbook

5.0 stars 3/27/2008 by Lovestoscrapbook
by Lovestoscrapbook

I love this cd. it's good music you can let your kids listen to. i enjoyed the music,it was a great price as well .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovestoscrapbook
Altamont, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big letdown!
11/14/2007

Customer review by KelBelle

2.0 stars 11/14/2007 by KelBelle
by KelBelle

I loved the first CD so much that I bought this one without hearing any of the songs...big mistake. There's only 2 songs on the whole CD that I can actually listen to. Don't buy this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KelBelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Carnival Ride-Carrie Underwood
4/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 4/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wow, I was very disappointed by this CD. I thought Carrie would have done a better job. Some of the songs are fair, but the overall album was a let down. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per year
Great Gift!!!
12/24/2007

Customer review by archergirl

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by archergirl
by archergirl

I bought this CD for my 9 year old,and she absolutely loved it! She thanked us a thousand times when we got it for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
archergirl
Navarre, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2007

Customer review by dunmoreyankee

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by dunmoreyankee
by dunmoreyankee

I love this album. I wasn't sure if she could top her debut album, but in my opinion she did. Every song is terrific. Walmart shipped the CD to me in a timely fashion. So easy and I never had to leave the house to get it. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dunmoreyankee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great CD!
12/25/2007

Customer review by Mammabear11

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by Mammabear11
by Mammabear11

I bought this cd for my two daughters for Christmas and they really enjoy it! Carrie is an awsome singer! The price was excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mammabear11
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT!!!
12/29/2007

Customer review by shakem73

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by shakem73
by shakem73

This is an excellent album! Carrie is an amazing vocalist and this album shows off her powerful voice. She truly has a gift and knows how to use it while also being a grateful and humble person. My family and I have been fans since AI and we love every song on the CD. My husband and I especially appreciated the cover of Randy Travis' "I Told You So." Look for Carrie to be around for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shakem73
Breaux Bridge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Carrie is Fantastic!
6/21/2008

Customer review by MusicFan4Life

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by MusicFan4Life
by MusicFan4Life

not a country girl, but carrie has a fantastic voice. all the songs are great. So small is my favorite. best buy! Some hearts is also fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicFan4Life
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/10/2008

Customer review by Brinda

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by Brinda
by Brinda

Love this CD. Carrie did an excellent job. Listen to it over and over in the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brinda
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
carvial ride
2/14/2014

Customer review by defr

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by defr
by defr

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
defr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW! Top Some Hearts? Somehow she managed to...
10/24/2007

Customer review by SJSoule

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by SJSoule
by SJSoule

Carrie really outdid herself on this CD. She has more upbeat songs than she did on her last CD. "Last Name" and "Flat on the Floor really make you want to get up and dance. And "The More Boys I Meet (The More I Love My Dog)" will crack you up. Don't miss the heart-wrenching story of a young military fiance who loses the love of her life in "Just a Dream". And of course, the first single, "So Small" which reminds you to not sweat the little things. Carrie's vocals never cease to amaze me. She is one talented artist, and this CD really shows it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJSoule
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!
10/25/2007

Customer review by LovesCountryMusic

5.0 stars 10/25/2007 by LovesCountryMusic
by LovesCountryMusic

Carrie Underwood has done it again! She has mad e a great album. I went out and bought it the morning it came out, and have been listening to it over and over again. If you love country or pop, you will love this album. The songs are funny, sentimental,sad, and hopeful. You get a great mix of different emotions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesCountryMusic
Gallatin, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2007

Customer review by XXXXXXX

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by XXXXXXX
by XXXXXXX

Excellent CD!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XXXXXXX
West Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC
10/28/2007

Customer review by SHERRYBERRY

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by SHERRYBERRY
by SHERRYBERRY

AS USUAL, CARRIE HAS NOT LET US DOWN! IF YOUR A FAN OF CARRIE UNDERWOOD, I RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO PURCHASE THIS CD, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHERRYBERRY
MIDDLETOWN, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
10/29/2007

Customer review by shoptillidrop1493

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by shoptillidrop1493
by shoptillidrop1493

she is a wonderful singer.I would get it if i were you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptillidrop1493
springfield,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful CD
1/4/2008

Customer review by JesusFreak101

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by JesusFreak101
by JesusFreak101

Love it so much! Especially the songs All-american girl and Just a Dream. I'd recommend this CD to all country/rock fans. You have got o buy it!!! And the Wal-Mart price in unbelievable!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusFreak101
Somewhere in California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
11/2/2007

Customer review by CowboysFan

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by CowboysFan
by CowboysFan

This is an excellent chose of music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CowboysFan
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Buy!
11/6/2007

Customer review by JessIsOnFire

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by JessIsOnFire
by JessIsOnFire

Since purchasing an iPod, I have just boughten songs off of iTunes. But after hearing the clip of each song on Wal*Mart.com, I knew I had to purchase Carrie Underwood's sophmore album. It has by far been the best cd that I've ever purchased. I can listen to the cd the whole way without skipping through them. Every single song is great! And Carrie's voice is just gorgeous! I would reccommend this cd to anyone!Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessIsOnFire
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews