Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
Carnival Ride
10/16/2007

Customer review by carriefan

5.0 stars by carriefan

This album is so cool if you love Carrie from Some Hearts and her American Idol days then this is a must have cd.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carriefan
Anderson,Ind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good listening
3/27/2008

Customer review by Lovestoscrapbook

5.0 stars by Lovestoscrapbook

I love this cd. it's good music you can let your kids listen to. i enjoyed the music,it was a great price as well .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovestoscrapbook
Altamont, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Carrie's Best Album So Far
10/21/2007

Customer review by AnotherCarrieFan

5.0 stars by AnotherCarrieFan

I loved Carrie’s first album “Some Hearts” but this album is by far her best. It has it all, something for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnotherCarrieFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Big letdown!
11/14/2007

Customer review by KelBelle

2.0 stars by KelBelle

I loved the first CD so much that I bought this one without hearing any of the songs...big mistake. There's only 2 songs on the whole CD that I can actually listen to. Don't buy this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KelBelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Carnival Ride-Carrie Underwood
4/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Wow, I was very disappointed by this CD. I thought Carrie would have done a better job. Some of the songs are fair, but the overall album was a let down. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per year
Carrie is AWESOME
11/21/2007

Customer review by sehuber

5.0 stars by sehuber

Great album for Carrie lovers! I wasn't crazy about a few of the songs, but the more I listen to it, the more I like it! She's an awesome singer and this albumn is definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sehuber
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Carrie Has Done It Again!
11/26/2007

Customer review by countryboi4

5.0 stars by countryboi4

With the big success of Carrie's last CD. I wondered if this one was going to be as good. I am actually blown away by how well this record was created. From the song's to Carrie Underwood's beautiful country voice, this CD is a hit and very well could beat out her debut album. In my opinion, this is Carrie Underwood at her best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
countryboi4
Lee, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A great choice
11/22/2007

Customer review by Bubba21

5.0 stars by Bubba21

This c.d. is excellent for any music lover. I only liked two of the songs of her first c.d. When "So Small" hit the radio, it really shows how talented she really is. Before I bought the cd, I previewed it to see how good the album was. Every song is great from the beat to the lyrics. Trust me, if you're a real music fan, you can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bubba21
Clarksdale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
i like her cd
12/2/2007

Customer review by blackdragon

5.0 stars by blackdragon

I really her cd, she a wonderful singer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blackdragon
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good listening
11/29/2007

Customer review by loverly

5.0 stars by loverly

I like Carrie Underwood and every song on this CD is as good as her other one. Love it. Good listening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loverly
Bloomfield, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The second album
11/26/2007

Customer review by FilmEscapee

5.0 stars by FilmEscapee

I think it is hard to follow the first album that won so many awards. Carrie has a good singing voice and makes the album good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FilmEscapee
Delaware, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Incredible
11/24/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Carrie Underwood is an incredible vocalist. The follow-up to her chart-topping, multi-platinum debut "Some Hearts", "Carnival Ride" is a great album with powerful ballads and playful upbeat songs. Songs like "So Small", "I Know You Won't", "Just A Dream", and "I Told You So" demonstrate Carrie's incredible vocal ability, while songs like "Last Name", "The More Boys I Meet", and "Flat on the Floor" are playful, while still proving that Carrie has an amazing gift. Truly a great CD, and I look forward to seeing Underwood's success continue in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A joy to listen!
11/25/2007

Customer review by PinkPanther

5.0 stars by PinkPanther

Carrie Underwood is so talented. I voted for her when she was on American Idol and I knew she would be a great success which Carnival Ride proves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PinkPanther
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
12/8/2007

Customer review by CarrieFan24

5.0 stars by CarrieFan24

It has been a long time coming for her second album. I am very pleased. I have been a huge fan since her AI days! Enjoyed it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CarrieFan24
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can Not Record A Bad Song!
12/14/2007

Customer review by Cowboy875

5.0 stars by Cowboy875

Carrie Underwood is FANOMINAL!!!! This girl is FANTASTIC! Each of the tracks just blew me out of my mind! If you were a fan of 'Some Hearts' You'll surely be a fan of 'Carnival Ride'! All I can say is this girl is going to be around for a long time to come! I am so greatful to have watched this girl transform into a wonderful and greatful superstar! Way to go Carrie Underwood! Way to go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cowboy875
Beacon Falls, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
another masterpiece from Carrie
1/25/2009

Customer review by momofmatt

5.0 stars by momofmatt

This CD is just as good or better than her previous one. If you're a Carrie Underwood fan you will really enjoy her music, if you're not or haven't had a chance to listen to or hear her songs, then this is definitely worth the time!! The song Just A Dream is so riveting. Carrie is so incredibly talented! You will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofmatt
Wellington, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carrie Underwood Carnival Ride CD
1/20/2008

Customer review by musicdragon

5.0 stars by musicdragon

This is a great CD..if you love country or Carrie Underwood's music then this is a must have!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
musicdragon
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
1/24/2009

Customer review by Princess313

5.0 stars by Princess313

Carrie has a beautiful voice. This CD has several current hit on it. It's well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Princess313
Webster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/23/2008

Customer review by KLCfromTN

5.0 stars by KLCfromTN

Just as good as her first CD. A great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KLCfromTN
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fantastic album
11/12/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars by kaseykahnefan1

her 2nd album is better then the first,,, with the singles,SO SMALL,ALL AMERICAN GIRL,LAST NAME,JUST A DREAM AND I TOLD YOU SO... BUY THIS ALBUM ITS WORTH IT AND U WANT STOP LISTENING TO IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 55 total reviews