Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A bit disappointed
3/1/2009

Customer review by SanFranDecor

3.0 stars 3/1/2009 by SanFranDecor
by SanFranDecor

I was a bit disappointed with this product as the color did NOT match the photo when I placed the order. The item that was delivered was a two-toned beige/brown combination which didn't go well at all with my decor. After dishing out another $100 for slip covers, it now looks ok. The sofa beds serves their purpose (I bought 2) and the price was right, so I have to live with it, but I would have appreciated receiving what was displayed on the website.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanFranDecor
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
above my expectations
2/3/2009

Customer review by mrmarkslady

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by mrmarkslady
by mrmarkslady

This is a great couch and what a value for the money. It came in 1 box and opened like a couch. Leaving it as such is the easiest way to move and get it in the 5th wheel. It is very sturdy and firm meaning we wil have many years of use . We got a foam rubber mattress to use as part of the bed . Easy fix for being too firm for some.And enough storage for all the beding. We are very happy with this product ,would highly recomend it in fact already have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmarkslady
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2008

Customer review by KHBORICUA

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by KHBORICUA
by KHBORICUA

LOOKS MODERN AND WOULD ADD A NICE FLARE TO ANY APARTMENT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KHBORICUA
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits the Ticket
7/2/2008

Customer review by TheDrake

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by TheDrake
by TheDrake

I wanted a sofa that could accomodate my grown son when he comes to visit; or my grandchildren. But, I have very limited space in my new apartment for extra furnature. This fits the ticket. And it's both sturdy & attractive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDrake
Westfield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!
11/14/2008

Customer review by Arrius

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by Arrius
by Arrius

We've had this sofa for about a month now, and we're very pleased. While it is a little stiff, it's nice to have back support, and pillows make it comfy. In the picture it looks cream to me, but in person it's a soft beige. It still looks nice, but we prefer to cover it either way. It's easy to lay down, and the storage is much larger than we anticipated. Important! I bought sheets so our guests could sleep on it, and they didn't fit! A normal twin flat sheet covers it, but I can't seem to find a twin-sized fitted sheet that will. Take measurements with you when shopping for sheets, or just stick to two flat sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arrius
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/29/2009

Customer review by needashop

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by needashop
by needashop

the couch is is perfect for an apt. Is comfortable. So much better than sleeping on dorm beds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
needashop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beatiful, Functional Sofa
1/18/2009

Customer review by ThisAintMacys

4.0 stars 1/18/2009 by ThisAintMacys
by ThisAintMacys

There is absolutely no RTA when this sofa arrives. Simply slip off the cardboard and put it where you want it. I love it-- the color, the comfort and the option to turn it into a bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisAintMacys
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day