Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this Rug
5/5/2009

Customer review by Eclecticlady

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by Eclecticlady
by Eclecticlady

I love this rug. It is dramatic, but not overwhelming. I have it on top of some worn wall-to-wall that I am not ready to replace. It brings the whole room together. It is a nice weight. I can roll my walker over it and it stays in place. It seemed pricey at first, but was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eclecticlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WILL PURCHASE MORE
2/17/2010

Customer review by JERSEYoGIRL

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by JERSEYoGIRL
by JERSEYoGIRL

We ordered the smallest rug in this design to see if it would coordinate with our newly refurbished living room colors and curtains. It does! A bonus -- The colors and design are good camouflagers of soil and kitty hair, so it will not need constant cleanup. That's for me! And the pile looks fine once walked upon. We have since ordered the matching area rug and runner. This design is available from other sites, but if, for any reason, you need to return the rug, simply bring it back to Walmart. If you also picked it up at the store, there are no shipping charges either way! Lynn

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JERSEYoGIRL
South Barre, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Rug, Great Color
6/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was a little nervous about purchasing a rug online because I didn't want anything that was going to feel rough or look cheap. When I got the rug home I was very impressed. It is very soft and really adds texture to the room. It really helps bring in color and so easy to find throw pillows to match with its many colors. i would definitely recommend this rug to other shoppers. (I very rarely give something 5 out of 5 but this came close)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as plush as expected considering the price.
11/3/2013

Customer review by taisie

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by taisie
by taisie

Love the colors and pattern but concerned about the longevity of the rug. Purchased a Shaw rug 4 years ago for less money and the quality of that rug is far superior to the quality of the Origins rug.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taisie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4'x6'rug
3/30/2014

Customer review by SHIELDUS

1.0 stars 3/30/2014 by SHIELDUS
by SHIELDUS

I was extremely disappointed in this area rug. I thought I had found the perfect coloring with the green displayed online but when I received this item, its tones were brown. A price of approx. $160 were by no means justified.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHIELDUS
Libertyville,Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.