Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Understandable For Small Children!!
4/28/2010

Customer review by Momma2Bray

4.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Momma2Bray
by Momma2Bray

I am very pleased by this game. Now I do not really play these games myself, as a matter of fact I have checked out some of my 5 year old daughters DS Lite games but not her 2 newest ones, which is this one and also Backyardigans... So but she absolutely has NEVER came to me needing or asking anything about this game, she ALSO has not mastered it yet or I think it would probably not be as interesting to her. She was able to figure it out all on her own and that was kinda suprising to me. A definete good thing, but still suprising seeing how she only got her DS at Christmas of 2009. But I would definetely recommend this game for children 4-7 or something close to that. Its a VERY fun game for her and she has no problems with it AT ALL!! =)

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2Bray
Little Rock, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOLY
4/14/2008

Customer review by LOLY

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by LOLY
by LOLY

kids love it, it has wireless feature up to 4 players can share with only one card.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOLY
PUERTO RICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun!
1/24/2008

Customer review by sugarsmom

4.0 stars 1/24/2008 by sugarsmom
by sugarsmom

My kids really enjoy this video game. I see them playing it every few days at least. And who doesn't love Spongebob and Patrick???

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarsmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool Game for Young Kids
3/21/2011

Customer review by ERD1708

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by ERD1708
by ERD1708

My kids are 3 and 5 and I thought this would be a cool game bc they like Sponge Bob. Initially, the game was kind of confusing but after about three days and a few pointers from me they were both able to play without any assistance. They love the game now!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERD1708
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 Year Old Loves It!
1/6/2011

Customer review by AllieLee13

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by AllieLee13
by AllieLee13

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's 5-year old daughter. She just got her DS a few weeks before Christmas and we were looking for games that she could play without needing help since most of the time she plays it in the car when we're not able to help. She loves this game, and has not once had to ask for help on it. I've seen her play it for an hour at a time, so it must be good!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllieLee13
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
grandchildren love
11/13/2009

Customer review by pawpawlou

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by pawpawlou
by pawpawlou

i purchased one gsi game for my grandson in my custody and another one for my oher grandson and granddaughter [bro and sis] in another town. actually purchased two sets of prepackaged two-set dsi games. super . ANOTHER GREAT WAL MART PRICED ITEM!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawpawlou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spongebob Atlantas DS Game
10/30/2009

Customer review by MimiOf1

4.0 stars 10/30/2009 by MimiOf1
by MimiOf1

I purchased the Spongebob Ds Game for my grandson on his 6th birthday. He really enjoys the game. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimiOf1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Niece loved it
11/24/2009

Customer review by nothingelsematters

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by nothingelsematters
by nothingelsematters

I purchased this for my niece's 9th birthday. She really enjoyed playing it. The price was great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nothingelsematters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game
1/22/2010

Customer review by jmedi

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by jmedi
by jmedi

This game did exactly what I wanted and that was to put my daughter's brain to work a bit. She had difficulty figuring out some of the next step but figured it out. She loved playing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmedi
Mecca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
1/29/2010

Customer review by kaajaa

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by kaajaa
by kaajaa

I gave this to my Grandson for his sixth birthday and he loved it. He started playing it right away without any help. I would recomned this very highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaajaa
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok,, BUT not Mario
1/6/2010

Customer review by Izzy1loves2babies

4.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Izzy1loves2babies
by Izzy1loves2babies

i love playing my sons DSI, and i have bought many games for it, but was rather dissapointed in this spongebob game.. think he was wanting it cause it was SpongeBob, but it's just not a grand game,, ok,, but we love Mario games, and this is not near as nice as any Mario, even the old Mario games... shipping from wmart was great not even a dollar for 2 games.. and fast too...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Izzy1loves2babies
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hours of Fun
1/20/2010

Customer review by angellottipier

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by angellottipier
by angellottipier

good product and fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angellottipier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best Baby Sitter for your home.
12/30/2009

Customer review by Bumpie

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Bumpie
by Bumpie

My grandson received this as a birthday gift from me and he has not put it down. He is only 7 years old and loves his new DSi as well as the Games Spongebob and Indiana Jones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bumpie
Camden,Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Game!!
1/21/2010

Customer review by MzPrieta

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by MzPrieta
by MzPrieta

My daughter is 3 1/2 and she loves and understands the game! Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzPrieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Entertainment
1/2/2010

Customer review by TexasHoney

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by TexasHoney
by TexasHoney

This game kept my 5 year old grandson entertained for hours. Actually had to make him stop playing. He loves this game. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasHoney
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by Robin0509

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Robin0509
by Robin0509

I bought this game for my 9 yr old granddaughter for the Wii she received at Christmas. It has been a lot of fun for her and some games are challenging but she loves it. I would recommend buying games online becaue they are cheaper than the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robin0509
Crystal, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson's favorite present
1/3/2008

Customer review by Mswhiz

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Mswhiz
by Mswhiz

Out of all the presents my grandson received for Christmas, this was his favorite. He played with it all day and every day since. He is 7 so if you are looking for a great gift for a 7 year old this is it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mswhiz
Hopatcong NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Grandaughters favorite gift
1/6/2010

Customer review by lars1950

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by lars1950
by lars1950

My Grandaughter apsolutley loves this game. It was a big hit at Christmas. She can't put down her DSI she plays this game every chance she get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lars1950
hilmar, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My daughter liked it
7/17/2010

Customer review by liferajib

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by liferajib
by liferajib

Enjoyed the game and I got a good deal from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liferajib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great DS game
12/20/2009

Customer review by Carguy05

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by Carguy05
by Carguy05

Purchased this for my nephew who is 6 years old and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carguy05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews