Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wii fun in HD
3/27/2009

Customer review by ScooterMW

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by ScooterMW
by ScooterMW

I have tried the other multy connecter and it worked but audio was awful this one works as it should in HD I recomend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScooterMW
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A must for your HDTV
1/27/2009

Customer review by thewebstore

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by thewebstore
by thewebstore

The cable delivers a far superior image than using the video cable supplied with your wii. If you have a HDTV you need this cable for your wii.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thewebstore
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the Wii
1/25/2009

Customer review by CyberDodge

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by CyberDodge
by CyberDodge

I wanted to connect the Wii to the big screen in a way of using picture-in-picture. The boys like to play the Wii and the PS2 at the same time. This cable worked perfectly for connecting the Wii to the componant input on the TV. I was supprised to find that this cable was not made of lightweight material, quite the opposite. This cable was a finer grade of thick cable lick the monster cable I use in my Dodge. I am very pleased with my new entertainment system, I not only purchased this cable from Wal-Mart, I also purchased my VI2IO big screen TV, surround sound, and new computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CyberDodge
Cleveland OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WOW!
8/15/2010

Customer review by CRAWWILK

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by CRAWWILK
by CRAWWILK

We own a Sony Bravia 1080p and didn't think this cable would increase the picture quality. We were wrong! It improved everything. Buy this cable to get a great audio and picture experience. Easy to hook up and well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRAWWILK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
4/8/2009

Customer review by MomtoConner

1.0 stars 4/8/2009 by MomtoConner
by MomtoConner

This product was horrible. We returned it. It did not make it look any better than the regular cables. It actually looked worse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomtoConner
Fawn Grove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No difference in graphics
6/21/2008

Customer review by blwhite43

1.0 stars 6/21/2008 by blwhite43
by blwhite43

The graphics looked the same to me. I could not tell a difference from the A/V cable to the component cable. Very dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blwhite43
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Was defective
1/22/2009

Customer review by Jome

1.0 stars 1/22/2009 by Jome
by Jome

After having to wait a week to get, I plugged it in only to find that it did not work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jome
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!
6/28/2009

Customer review by alpsfive

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by alpsfive
by alpsfive

No buzzing noises. High hd quality on screen. Compatible with Wii.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alpsfive
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it works the way its supposed to
3/16/2010

Customer review by death1970

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by death1970
by death1970

buy it good price works great.easy color match.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
death1970
bradford me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works great love it
2/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

what a better picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
steelville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day