Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2 for 1 basically
10/10/2009

Customer review by iwasfired

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by iwasfired
by iwasfired

saves money when you buy this sony product from wal-mart two-fold. Wal-mart sells this product cheaper than any other i researched before my purchase. Secondly, this is a two pack with longer cord lenght than the factory PS3 cord. Great for big rooms with these longer lenght cords i believe and small rooms you could use the controller and never have to unhook the sony charge cable. You will end up getting sony product for a sony product (not after-market ?) and as mentioned you can buy this and get two cords cheaper than you can buy one for. suits me for my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iwasfired
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
7/6/2010

Customer review by WarOfAggression

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by WarOfAggression
by WarOfAggression

This USB cable is the best. It is 10 ft long so now I don't have to sit close to the tv to charge my controller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WarOfAggression
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One good product!
12/23/2009

Customer review by asianguy

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by asianguy
by asianguy

These cables are better than the original that came with the PS3. They are longer and gives you same service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asianguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy-duty and high quality long USB cable
10/8/2008

Customer review by CharredCharcoal

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by CharredCharcoal
by CharredCharcoal

The cables that come with the PS3 to recharge the controllers are a joke, unless you like seating next to the huge noisy console box or don't mind resting your controllers for a while while they recharge. These cables are long enough and tough enough to handle the typical video-gamer usage, tossing them away, bending, crushing. Price can be a bit high for what is just a USB cable, but Walmart did have the best deal, even better than 'other online-only retailers with the names of rainforests'

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharredCharcoal
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great in a pinch
4/9/2009

Customer review by Zzaxoff

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by Zzaxoff
by Zzaxoff

very helpful in the middle of a game and your controller starts to flash, these cords allow you to sit a more comfortable distance from the screen up to 10 ft. also they are compatible with any mini-USB to USB device as well as allowing data transfer for such things as PDA'S, Digi Camcorders, External HDD's, the list goes on. order yours site to store save the S&H fees, I got the ready for pick-up E-mail 2 days later =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zzaxoff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great.
6/21/2008

Customer review by KendraToro

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by KendraToro
by KendraToro

I love this cord. I have a big screen TV, and the cord that comes with the PS3 is so short. This cord is long enough to reach my couch, so I get much better play. The cord is really flexible, it is not the same material as the cord that comes with the PS3. You are gonna love it, great price, great value. I would definitely recommend this. I don't think you'll find it Cheaper anywhere else, trust me, I LOOKED!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KendraToro
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent cable
2/13/2009

Customer review by thin41

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by thin41
by thin41

Very good cable - has a cloth type braiding instead of stiff insulation, which makes the controller extension cable flexible; I had stiff controller cables on PS2 which does not store very well. The price is good, but later found out I could get similar cheaper, but not by much and with this jacketing/ flexible insulation this has an advantage I believe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thin41
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
these are sweet!!!!!
4/16/2010

Customer review by Drumdrummer182

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by Drumdrummer182
by Drumdrummer182

ok you get 2 ten foot cables and they've got gold plated connections too WOW!!! nice and so cheap these are worth it very sturdy always go with the sony brand it's always worth it very very good quality never a dissapointment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drumdrummer182
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
THE BEST USB Cables EVER!
3/13/2008

Customer review by JROD0823

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by JROD0823
by JROD0823

These usb cables are 10 feet long, have gold plated connections, and have a very durable, yet flexible cable sheathing. An excellent buy whether you own a PSP or a PS3, like I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JROD0823
Mattoon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/30/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great item to give you a much longer distance for charging your controllers. They are 10 ft over the 2 ft that comes with the PS3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Latonia KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day