Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
127
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
garth brooks
11/16/2007

Customer review by Walyworld

5.0 stars by Walyworld

this is a tremendous album and the DVD is great too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Walyworld
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/19/2012

Customer review by Carolina22

1.0 stars by Carolina22

Wanted this CD to download to Itunes then to by Iphone. It is copy protected so that did not work. Don't really listen just to CD's any longer. So the purchase was basically a waste. Just tossed the CD in the trash and forgot about it. I

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carolina22
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Amazing
10/24/2007

Customer review by HeavyDannyD

5.0 stars by HeavyDannyD

I love Garth Brooks he's helped me through so much in my life and Walmart always has the gift sets of all his work. And I got every one he made. Thank you Garth Brooks and Thank you Walmart for making this all possible.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HeavyDannyD
Port Saint Lucie, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just love Garth!
2/5/2008

Customer review by JustloveWalmart

5.0 stars by JustloveWalmart

Very pleased with my purchase. I have plenty of tapes, but wanted CDs for my car player. This was a great value and a great performer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustloveWalmart
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What can I say? It's Garth
11/19/2013

Customer review by ronmerlin

5.0 stars by ronmerlin

Over my lifetime I have bought Garth albums three times, and each one got stolen eventually by one of my kids. Ha ha. This is a great price, all his hits, and the video disk is worth the price alone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ronmerlin
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Welcome back Garth!!!!
11/7/2007

Customer review by shadowgal

5.0 stars by shadowgal

LOVED THIS SET!!!!! Grabbed it off the shelf and never realized there is a whole DVD with all the videos I've been saving one at a time!! Thanks Garth!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shadowgal
Cleveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
8/13/2012

Customer review by BlueGirl84

5.0 stars by BlueGirl84

I love the CD! However, the estimated delivery date was way off! I would have paid extra for the shipping if I had known it would arrive while I was away. I was extremely disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlueGirl84
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome
11/4/2013

Customer review by timmnraw

5.0 stars by timmnraw

it was a great buy loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
timmnraw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good value
1/22/2008

Customer review by Tiggerific

5.0 stars by Tiggerific

I was really surpised at the content of the cd's and dvd for the price. If you like Garth Brooks there is no cheaper way to get his hits

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiggerific
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing Tracks
3/4/2008

Customer review by LadyTeaL

3.0 stars by LadyTeaL

Tracks 17 and 18 will not play....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyTeaL
Harrison
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Customer Review
5/2/2012

Customer review by dagranny

3.0 stars by dagranny

Music Great but case was broken when received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dagranny
Disc 1 and Disc 2 were mislabeled
7/7/2013

Customer review by dmgraeter

2.0 stars by dmgraeter

I would have rated this purchase higher, but when I received the CDs, CD 1 and CD 2 were mixed up and so the titles of the songs were the same on both CDs, thereby making it difficult to know which CD I am listening to......

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dmgraeter
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GARTH BROOKS-EXCELLECT-CD &DVD
11/13/2007

Customer review by gmfuhlman

5.0 stars by gmfuhlman

I have been a fan for awhile I couldn't wait until this came out and I have all of Garth Brooks CD's and now I have the DVD's box set too!!!!!!! I now have the ultimate 3-disc Garth Brooks pkg plus the box set of 5 DVD's It is the best yet!!!! belong to his fan club and wrote the date down in my planner when this would be out-plus he was on Oprah show(smile)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmfuhlman
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Old Favorites
11/13/2007

Customer review by CountryLuvr

5.0 stars by CountryLuvr

Great CD, I have all these songs on other CD's but for $12 I got the new ones too. If you are Garth fan BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CountryLuvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
YAY! I have been waiting
11/6/2007

Customer review by ACountryJunkie

5.0 stars by ACountryJunkie

YAY. I am practically bouncing here waiting for tomorrow. I love all these songs. Thank you Garth Brooks. I am giddy lol. anyways. all these songs on here (except the 2 I have not heard yet.) are outstanding. you can see why Brooks made it to the top of the pop list. Brooks is an amazing singer, song writer, preformer, and wow. buy. I am.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ACountryJunkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Garth is the Man!
11/6/2007

Customer review by charliebrown

5.0 stars by charliebrown

The new songs on this set are all amazing..and the classics...well they are the songs of my life...and probably the songs of alot of people who grew up in the 1990s..... Garth's songs NEVER get old....every time I hear The Dance..I hear something different... everytime I hear Beaches of Cheyenne..I pick up on something else..... This CD set is a musical journey... and the DVD ...well just get the set and you'll get it......as a Garth fan....well....I get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charliebrown
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GB Rocks again!
11/6/2007

Customer review by mkc82001

5.0 stars by mkc82001

You can't ever go wrong with Garth Brooks. This CD rocks. You have all of the good stuff plus some new stuff all rolled into 2 CD's. He is and always will be my favorite Country artist! ROCK ON GB!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mkc82001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
THE BEST CD EVER!!!!
11/8/2007

Customer review by Nelli23

5.0 stars by Nelli23

I have always been a huge Garth Brooks fan and this cd is his best one yet! If you are into country music this is definately the cd for you!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nelli23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfectly awesome
11/12/2007

Customer review by bwint

5.0 stars by bwint

I am a huge garth fan and have all previous cd's. I love the new songs on these discs and love it that it also includes some of his previous greats. Can't get enough of it. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bwint
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank You Garth!!!
11/10/2007

Customer review by KrissyNBama42

5.0 stars by KrissyNBama42

Having been a Garth fan since he hit the air waves many years ago, this is the best cd I have ever owned. This is a must have cd. More than a memory is great. Thanks again Garth!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KrissyNBama42
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 77 total reviews