Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 112 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
music maker
6/18/2009

Customer review by newlylocated

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by newlylocated
by newlylocated

I love this machine, It works very well so far and I would recamend it to others that would like to have fun singing with their friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newlylocated
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing fun!
12/27/2007

Customer review by mommygirl

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by mommygirl
by mommygirl

This karaoke machine was easy to put together. It really works well and is so much fun. It was worth the extra money to get this machine. The whole family loves it! My children are 9, 7 and 5 and they can all work it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid product
4/8/2009

Customer review by LuckyinKY

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by LuckyinKY
by LuckyinKY

I'm somewhat reluctant to rave about this product because the last Singing Machine Karaoke system that I purchased was great for about 2 1/2 months and then it went into meltdown. Fortunately, I had purchased a warranty on it. I've had this new Singing Machine Karaoke system for a few weeks and so far, so good. I'm hoping the 1st purchase was just a fluke. The quality is good and it serves the purpose of entertaining on those nights when you don't want to leave the house but you'd like to do something fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyinKY
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fun with a great product!
3/9/2009

Customer review by HabInstructor

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by HabInstructor
by HabInstructor

I teach speciality classes to mentally and physically challenged adults. I purchased the Kareoke Machine to use in a class called Juke Box Jam. In the 3 years I have taught this class we have gone thru 2 kareoke machines and 5 microphones. Its a very popular class! The Singing Machine was easy to put together and exceeded my expectations. The sound is fantastic and the camera feature was a hit! I would recommend this to anyone who loves to sing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HabInstructor
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spoiled my childs Xmas
12/25/2008

Customer review by Vik77

1.0 stars 12/25/2008 by Vik77
by Vik77

I just gave to my child for Christmas and in 34 minutes it is not working.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vik77
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
6/29/2009

Customer review by yoyos

1.0 stars 6/29/2009 by yoyos
by yoyos

I was only able to use this product once-it burned out on me the first night! I do not recommend this product at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoyos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
12/20/2007

Customer review by MissBeeHaven

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by MissBeeHaven
by MissBeeHaven

This product is great. We used it at our Christmas Party and it was a big hit with everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBeeHaven
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Exceeded Expectations!
12/23/2007

Customer review by MadDawg

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by MadDawg
by MadDawg

The sound from the 3 speakers is pretty good. Dual mics (one cordless), built-in camera, output to TV/recording device, large display, and other features makes this a great pruchase for the price! My 8 year-old daughter thinks she's Hannah Montana!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadDawg
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well Satisfied
12/6/2008

Customer review by HappyHowdy

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by HappyHowdy
by HappyHowdy

Highly recommend for those who love music and like to sing along with their favorite artist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHowdy
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT!!!
1/5/2009

Customer review by Bshores

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Bshores
by Bshores

I bought this with some hesistation becuase they didn't have it in the store. This product was not only cheaper through Walmart but the product was top notch. Very easy to put together. Very simple to setup and start using. We have used this several times now and I highly recommend it if you like to Kereoke, it is worth the few extra penny's!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bshores
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/5/2009

Customer review by singerincincy

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by singerincincy
by singerincincy

Easy to put together, easy to use, and it sounds fantastic. It blows away the previous Singing Machine that we had. the all in one units cannot compare in any way, shape or form with this Singing Machine. We've already had several friends go out and purchase the same unit after seeing ours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singerincincy
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great!
1/5/2009

Customer review by walmart1mom

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by walmart1mom
by walmart1mom

my son loves it!!! it is great to be able to hear yourself sing, and see it on tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmart1mom
canton, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fun
1/7/2009

Customer review by KY41051001

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by KY41051001
by KY41051001

I bought this for my 6 year old daughter and she loved it. For a little one that wants to pretend to be a rockstar this was a real hit on Christmas morning. **Although beware that if purchasing for a child not all the songs on the CD's are family friendly if you know what I mean. So send the kids to bed and then you can pretend to be a rockstar with those songs. But the included Christmas CD was awesome we played it all day and through dinner.**

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KY41051001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun
1/7/2009

Customer review by bamagirlrtr

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by bamagirlrtr
by bamagirlrtr

I got this for my husband for Christmas, but we have all enjoyed it!! My Daughter is 5 and she uses it more than anyone. Lots of fun!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamagirlrtr
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy
1/5/2009

Customer review by Out2c

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Out2c
by Out2c

My friend bought this karaoke machine for her daughter last Christmas. I ordered a different one for my granddaughter this year, and it broke the second time it was used. I sent it back and ordered this one from WalMart since my friend was really pleased with the one she had bought. It arrived in two days, so I had a lot of time to play with it before wrapping it for my granddaughter. I am considering buying one for myself! It is so much fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Out2c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun!!
1/5/2009

Customer review by twins2003

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by twins2003
by twins2003

I purchased this as a gift for my mom to give my 3 kids as a Christmas present. They all love it including my husband and I. It provides hours of entertainment!! There wasn't much written about the product which scared me a little. It did come with 2 microphones and 2 or 3 cd's to get you started. Hope this helps anyone looking to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twins2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally Worth It!
12/11/2008

Customer review by kgpluck

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by kgpluck
by kgpluck

We got this for our 9 year old daughter's birthday. (Our aspiring Hannah Montana). Little did we know that everyone in the family would get so much use out of it! Kids are 6, 9, and 15. Adults love it too, even if it's just to listen to a cd on. Good quality sound from the speakers. Love the fact that you can hook up to a tv so everyone in the room can see the words for karaoke. Easy to put together. There are a lot of wires though... so make sure you set it up so that they can't be tripped over. Also, watch small children around the speakers, they tip easily. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a karaoke machine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgpluck
Post Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very entertaining
1/7/2009

Customer review by mskoodie

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by mskoodie
by mskoodie

My daugther very much enjoyed the machine. That is all she every wanted. The family also enjoyed the product. Also it was very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mskoodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Deal
8/7/2009

Customer review by SingingSista

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by SingingSista
by SingingSista

This machine works very well, and is very simple to put together. All you need is a small philips screwdriver and 20 minutes and you will be rocking the tunes. It is great that you can use the cd feature or tune into the radio. The mini cd that comes with it is fun too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingingSista
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
best Christmas gift in years
12/27/2007

Customer review by grmom0f2

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by grmom0f2
by grmom0f2

My son was totally thrilled with all the options this karaoki machine has. It will meet all his needs for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grmom0f2
High Island, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews