Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-10 of 10 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product for 15 bucks
12/30/2007

Customer review by RagingClue

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by RagingClue
by RagingClue

I love this headset because it is modeled like the Microsoft headset, but you don't have to worry about the charging issues and not to mention the $60 price tag. It's great. I bought it in a pinch and it has turned out to be the best fitting mic I have. It is snug on your ear, lightweight, great sound, and the boom on the mic is in the perfect position to not rub your cheek raw. Kudos to Intec.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RagingClue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great!
4/26/2008

Customer review by rocklover

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by rocklover
by rocklover

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He said that it feels comfortable and likes the fact that it just goes on your ear not your head and that it doesn't have a battery so he doesn't have to worry about the battery diying. He also said that the sound is great and that he could hear everything clearly and the people he plays with say that they can hear him clearly also. So I would recommend this 100%.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocklover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Eh...
10/1/2008

Customer review by SOMEdudewhobuysstuff

1.0 stars 10/1/2008 by SOMEdudewhobuysstuff
by SOMEdudewhobuysstuff

It's good if you don't want "headset hair," but the Intec Camo Headset just feels like it's been made from cheap plastic. The mic works ok, but they could have extended it out a little more for better sound quality. Friends have said I sound like I'm kinda far away from the mic. I'm going to return it soon.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOMEdudewhobuysstuff
Would recommend to a friend? No
!!Works Great!!
1/1/2008

Customer review by Innosynnss

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by Innosynnss
by Innosynnss

My boyfriend really likes the headset. With him, he tends to lose things from time to time. With this, all he has to do is, just plugs it into the controller and it stays there. So when he puts the controller down, it stays with it and he doesn't lose it . It works great for him and me. And the price won't break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Innosynnss
Emmett, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/6/2008

Customer review by peoplearedisgusting

2.0 stars 10/6/2008 by peoplearedisgusting
by peoplearedisgusting

the product broke almost as soon as i got it it had no ear speaker sound and almost wrecked my entire controller for voice/sound capabilities It may look cheap but there's a reason save up for the better one

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peoplearedisgusting
Canadia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?
6/14/2008

Customer review by QBERT716

3.0 stars 6/14/2008 by QBERT716
by QBERT716

VOLUME IS TO LOW,WOUN'T BE ABLE TO HEAR RIGHT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QBERT716
McPSJ,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not as good as the Microsoft headset
1/30/2008

Customer review by daHerzanator

1.0 stars 1/30/2008 by daHerzanator
by daHerzanator

This headset is not very good. It is all plastic and just isn't comfortable at all. The Microsoft headset is better, and is only $5 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daHerzanator
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
This headset broke
8/21/2008

Customer review by momtaxi

1.0 stars 8/21/2008 by momtaxi
by momtaxi

This headset broke within a week of purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtaxi
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful Product!
7/13/2008

Customer review by Iluvmyxbox

1.0 stars 7/13/2008 by Iluvmyxbox
by Iluvmyxbox

This headset falls apart, the interiors are cheaply made, I had to resolder the wires, and after working for a while, now the headset doesnt work at all. It also flops around on the ear, it tends not to work at times. Just an all around bad headset. I wouldnt even recomend this headset to weekend gamers. Intec needs to come up with a better more sturdy headset this one is just plain bad and cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluvmyxbox
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If i were to choose...
1/23/2008

Customer review by Baraka689

1.0 stars 1/23/2008 by Baraka689
by Baraka689

This product was a dissappointment to me. People could barely hear me and is was verry anoying to find a good place for it to fit on my ear. if you were to buy this product, for fifteen or so dollars, you should rather just get an original headset for the xbox 360.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baraka689
Eureka MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never