Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Good Computer
11/23/2007

Customer review by DewRod

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by DewRod
by DewRod

We bought this after our last computer (a Dell computer) died. We had a HP before that and was very happy with it. I will tell you I will never go with anything but HP again. We are very happy with our computer as it runs very good. Only problem is with Windows Vista as it isn't letting us play some of our games.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DewRod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/13/2007

Customer review by electronickid

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by electronickid
by electronickid

wow ... best computer i ever bought .. willl never get anything else other than hp .. lil pricey.. but u get wat u pay for .. no worries .. set up in literally 5 min and was online doing my thangggg

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electronickid
ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
1/23/2008

Customer review by coolwalmart

4.0 stars 1/23/2008 by coolwalmart
by coolwalmart

this is a good product. The only thing i have a problem with is the driver for the montier wont download but anything else it is a good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolwalmart
bronx,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a Bad Deal!
1/26/2008

Customer review by Dtaz71

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by Dtaz71
by Dtaz71

If your looking for a great computer for a Great price, This one is it. Base package is excellent and con easily be tweaked to your own preferences.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dtaz71
Bristol CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love this computer
2/1/2008

Customer review by momofteens

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by momofteens
by momofteens

This is a beautiful computer. I use it every day, and havr owned it for about one month. I love it and have not had any problems. The monitor is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofteens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Awesome Deal
12/27/2007

Customer review by ComputerCrew

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by ComputerCrew
by ComputerCrew

Computer runs and looks better than expected. Monitor is clear and the resolution is on point. Would recommend buying while the price is still low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputerCrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great computer
1/30/2008

Customer review by Teacher13

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Teacher13
by Teacher13

I had a compaq computer before, I thought all computers were like that. I did not like the compaq. I really like the hp, very easy to use and it has not frozen up or acted up at all. Had a small issue with start up, called hp and they were very helpful hp tech support is very good. They really seemed to care about my happiness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teacher13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Totally Awsome Computer!!!
12/29/2007

Customer review by luck0924

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by luck0924
by luck0924

This is the best computer I have ever owned! The 20" LCD Monitor makes it easy to read the text from far away, the design is sleek, cool, and modern. It is great for home or a small office. HP is the best brand out there and I won't get anything but HP. Also, the is a lot of space!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luck0924
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a great computer!
2/25/2009

Customer review by Hedy

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by Hedy
by Hedy

I bought this on Sunday to replace a computer I had bought on Friday. It was $200 more than the one i ended up returning but I am so happy with it. Meets my expectations and more! Fast, great video, great sound, and customer service/Tech. support was the best I have ever encountered. I needed help setting it up and they were excellent. If you are looking for a first computer or replacement look no more. This is the best thing to come along. You will not be dissatisfied I promise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hedy
Thomasville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
2/18/2008

Customer review by BIGRED204

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by BIGRED204
by BIGRED204

If you are looking for a great computer for great price this is the one. It has a great monitor very fast and it has all the bell and whistle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGRED204
albany, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What a screen!
2/24/2008

Customer review by tahoesista

5.0 stars 2/24/2008 by tahoesista
by tahoesista

Beautiful big screen but I prefer for the speakers to face me and not be at the backside of the monitor. Other than that, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tahoesista
Gretna, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with this...
1/8/2008

Customer review by jbr0927

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by jbr0927
by jbr0927

I purchased this pc for out kids for Christmas. I am so happy with the whole package. I have been a gadget geek for most of my life and an avid Mac user. This PC exceeded my expectations, espesially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbr0927
Warren, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
1/10/2008

Customer review by Bizman000

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Bizman000
by Bizman000

Very happy with this, good bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bizman000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP Pavilion
1/13/2008

Customer review by Darceebysea

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by Darceebysea
by Darceebysea

I really like the Computer. It was easy to set up, it only took about 1/2 an hour and I was up and running. The memory card readers that are built into the system are wonderful too. I already had a HP Scanner/Printer All-In-One that I bought a while back so I just plugged it in and it works great. I'm very happy with the new Vista operating system by Microsoft, it's a bit challenging to find everything, but when you do there's so much more to "play" with. Great investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darceebysea
Lexington, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hpa6203w review
1/13/2008

Customer review by jluv34

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by jluv34
by jluv34

i am very pleased with the hp pavillion a6203w. it is a great product. it is a great value for your money. the monitor is great. very clear. you can watch dvd movies on it. and they look crystal clear great picture quality. the only thing weird is if you are used to a regular monitor the wide screen may throw you off the first few times you look at it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jluv34
Manchester,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
1/13/2008

Customer review by UncleLar

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by UncleLar
by UncleLar

Excellent product. Arrived quickly for a super low delivery fee. Worked right out of the box-no damaged goods. Works like a charm. Super great value. Can't believe it came with a 20" monitor. Wow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleLar
Darien, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT buy!!!!!
1/14/2008

Customer review by auburntiger70

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by auburntiger70
by auburntiger70

I have been VERY pleased with my purchase!!! It's a great deal for the $$$.I have tons of pictures on it & it still runs really fast!!! =0) The only down side is there isn't enough "tumb"drives. I would think that a new computer would have more than it has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auburntiger70
Auburn Tiger Country, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
1/14/2008

Customer review by WorkingMomof2Kids

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by WorkingMomof2Kids
by WorkingMomof2Kids

We are so pleased with our new HP computer. It was a great value for the price we paid. Set-up was easy and we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingMomof2Kids
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HP has done it again.
12/11/2007

Customer review by eagertoshop

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by eagertoshop
by eagertoshop

As I expected HP has built me another fine computer, there were no short cuts in the quialty, or the software.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eagertoshop
Semmes, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love It
12/10/2007

Customer review by carleighsmom

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by carleighsmom
by carleighsmom

Oh Yeah, this computer is very cool! I'm now used to the new keyboard .. very quiet. It comes with Windows Vista, didn't take any time to get used to. Has some new cool features. The 20" screen is awesome...It's halfway accross the room and I can see it perfectly! Our older puter was a Dell. This one is a real nice upgrade! Great for the $$.I would certainly recommend this HP! Go get yourself one! These reviews helped me to decide on this HP. Spend a little more $ for a good one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carleighsmom
San Diego, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews