Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 41 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
small package
12/24/2007

Customer review by flashman

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by flashman
by flashman

This little heater turned my home office into a sauna! I did not expect it to work so well. When I turned it down, I was nice and comfortable. I'm getting another one for my wife's hobby room. It warmed a 10' by 22' room quite nicely on a 33 degree day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flashman
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
11/6/2007

Customer review by thisisnoteasy

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by thisisnoteasy
by thisisnoteasy

For it's size, it puts out alot of heat. I agree it is somewhat loud, but it can be slept through...Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisisnoteasy
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/25/2007

Customer review by foxi

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by foxi
by foxi

this is my second heater of this type andit puts out warmer air faster. love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxi
hitchcock oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
12/13/2007

Customer review by justafan

5.0 stars 12/13/2007 by justafan
by justafan

I went into the store and got 2. They are great little heaters. So I just ordered 2 more. We like them alot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justafan
LaBelle,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works well!
12/18/2007

Customer review by gus1a

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by gus1a
by gus1a

the little heater does all it should do; my wife uses it when she baths and it does fine; would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gus1a
cresaptown, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
could be better
12/26/2007

Customer review by HBNOLA

2.0 stars 12/26/2007 by HBNOLA
by HBNOLA

When the heater is on, it's great. The problem is that it cycles off so quickly, that you don't have a chance to get warm. I contacted support. They must have heard this problem before, because there were not a lot of questions after I described the problem. They replaced the heater with a very nice, larger unit. 2-stars for the heater 4-stars for support

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBNOLA
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Defective heater
12/26/2007

Customer review by Peano

1.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Peano
by Peano

I bought this heater while on a trip 180 miles from home. When I got home an plugged the heater in, the fan wouldn't turn. After flipping the switch off and on a few times, the fan began to turn -- but it made a constant grinding noise. This product is simply not usable as is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peano
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
didn't last an hour
1/5/2008

Customer review by gmail

1.0 stars 1/5/2008 by gmail
by gmail

I had to return the heater after only 1 hour use because the fan and heater stopped working. Ended up getting a similiar haeter by Lasko and it works fine for heating a an average bedroom size room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmail
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hot Product!
1/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This little heater will warm you up fast! I ordered two of them. One I use for my bathroom & it heats up fast; the other my son uses occasionally in his room. Great little product for a little price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jackson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice little heater
12/27/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

for the price and size, this is one great little heater! it makes the bedroom to warm until you find the sweet spot, then it's great and sure keeps the propane bill smaller. best thing i can say is my WIFE loves it!!! ;))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good cute little heater!!!
12/27/2007

Customer review by guitargal

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by guitargal
by guitargal

Got this for my folks for Xmas! Seen from another review that it works great in their fifth wheel camper. They seem to like it! Might order another for myself. It's 1500 wt , and better deal than the big name brands too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guitargal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
small and packs a lot of heat!
2/4/2008

Customer review by hrt4jc

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by hrt4jc
by hrt4jc

I was looking for a compact heater for under my desk in my home office. This little unit is great. The price is right and it packs a lot of heat for such a compact size. It needs circulation so it won't overheat so it's small enough to fit under my desk with enough space around it to work properly. It keeps my feet nice and warm in fact, many times I have to turn down the heat or turn it off. It was just what I was looking for. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrt4jc
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/2/2008

Customer review by Genevieve

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by Genevieve
by Genevieve

I bought this product a month ago and it really does keep our room warm and sometimes even hot to the extent that we have to turn it off.It really is a good buy.I will buy another one for my kids'room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genevieve
Glendale,california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product
12/28/2007

Customer review by Leneah

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Leneah
by Leneah

This heater worked perfect for my work space. No more trying to wear gloves and type. I would recommend this for any one who needs a little extra heat at work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leneah
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unexpectedly wonderful
12/30/2007

Customer review by practicaluser

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by practicaluser
by practicaluser

I have had this heater for 3-4 years and still it make any room comfortable ..am planning on purchasing more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
practicaluser
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little heater
2/12/2008

Customer review by ColdAtWork

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by ColdAtWork
by ColdAtWork

So far this little heater works great. It produces a lot more warmth than I had anticipated. The shipping of this product was unbelievably quick. I received it next day with just standard shipping costs. Excellent bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColdAtWork
DC/N. VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent heater for the price
2/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Heater heats a small bathroom very well. Controls are very convenient. Nice long power cord. Very good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Same review as most!
2/18/2008

Customer review by JohnInMissouri

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by JohnInMissouri
by JohnInMissouri

My review is just about the same as most I've read: "The heater's compact. It works well; We like it. And we're getting two more!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnInMissouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as advertised.
10/30/2007

Customer review by BargainHunter07

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by BargainHunter07
by BargainHunter07

I purchased my first Titan about two years ago for use at the hospital where I work. I'm in a large open area that has a constant cold draft of air and the Titan is able to keep a cubicle that doesn't have a door as warm as necessary. I've sinced purchased two more for co-workers and two for home use. For the money, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunter07
Augusta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
11/1/2007

Customer review by SBlessed

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by SBlessed
by SBlessed

I've had this heater for 4 years! I got it as a secret santa gift and I love it. It warms the entire room! I carry it to every place I work. I use it at home before my apartment building decides to turn on for the fall/winter. I plan on buying several for friends that try to borrow mines. Excellent value and small and compact enough to take anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBlessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews