Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Holiday dress
12/27/2007

Customer review by twebb

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by twebb
by twebb

A very nice holiday dress my daughter can wear for other ocasions. I added a velvet shrug from another dress to keep her warm on Christmas eve. She'll wear it again at formal night on a cruise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twebb
Kutztown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Adorable Dress
1/2/2008

Customer review by Tweetysvr

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Tweetysvr
by Tweetysvr

I bought this dress for my toddler and it's such a beautiful dress. It fit her perfectly and the materials are very nice. She loves to dress up in fancy clothes and she loved this dress as well. Thanks again for providing nice quality clothing at an affordable price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetysvr
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Dress!!
1/5/2008

Customer review by NewToOnlineShopping

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by NewToOnlineShopping
by NewToOnlineShopping

My daughter loves fancy dresses and this is a perfect dress for her. It is also durable for all of her playing, considerng that she's 5 yrs old. It is high quality material and fits her perfect...she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewToOnlineShopping
Lakebay, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful
11/26/2007

Customer review by mombof3

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by mombof3
by mombof3

I was really impressed with the overall quality of the dress. The color, size and price were exceptional. If you are looking for a bargain but don't want to sacrifice quality this is the dress for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombof3
Glenolden, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very good quality
1/14/2008

Customer review by KatinGA

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by KatinGA
by KatinGA

I bought this dress online for my daughter to wear in my Christmas wedding......the dress is beautiful and she loved it. It fit her very well too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatinGA
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Perfect!
1/16/2008

Customer review by wubbadt

5.0 stars 1/16/2008 by wubbadt
by wubbadt

I ordered one for my 6 year old and one for my 3 year old for Christmas and they arrived BEAUTIFULLY. What a deal on the shipping/handling! These are Nordstrom quality at a fraction of the price. I was amazed. The girls looked gorgeous. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wubbadt
West Linn, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
awesome
1/21/2008

Customer review by ginjer

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by ginjer
by ginjer

my daughter loves this dress, she didn't want to take it off.....made her feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginjer
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month