Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
A big band for your buck
11/4/2008

Customer review by my3labs

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by my3labs
by my3labs

I have purchased 3 LCD HD televisions in the past years and this one is everything they say. I looked all over the internet before I decided on this one and it lives up to the Phillips/Magnavox name. At this price I'm buying another one for the bedroom and retiring my RCA to a PC monitor which is about all it good for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my3labs
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best TV I've ever owned
11/23/2007

Customer review by WillieB

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by WillieB
by WillieB

In addition to the picture and sound quality, which is excellent, the wide variety of inputs allow you to connect computers, digital cameras, DVD recorders, and a lot of other devices to the display.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillieB
Southside Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product Glad I Bought
12/7/2008

Customer review by HowRad4

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by HowRad4
by HowRad4

First of all the online purchasing and site to store option is a terrific way to shop. It was easy and my TV was ready when I came into my local store to pick it up. I have always thought that Magnavox was a good product and my new purchase has proven that. The picture is clear and the color is awesome. We especially like the feature of recording and rewind also, the built in DVD player is a plus. All round we feel we have made a great purchase in our new HD/LCD/DVD Television.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HowRad4
Troy, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Choice
12/11/2008

Customer review by FrugalLadyShopper

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by FrugalLadyShopper
by FrugalLadyShopper

I love this TV it is everything that I wanted and needed. The picture quality is wonderful and with the DVD player integrated I got value for the money spent. I would highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalLadyShopper
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value
1/10/2009

Customer review by Acronym

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by Acronym
by Acronym

I bought this TV for my mother. She loves the picture quality and had no trouble with the remote control. She is very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acronym
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
something to watch
12/21/2008

Customer review by thetightone

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by thetightone
by thetightone

Very easy to install. Has a great picture, lite weight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thetightone
somerville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/28/2008

Customer review by WisconsinShopper08

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by WisconsinShopper08
by WisconsinShopper08

We were very pleased with this product. Works great, easy to use, and priced right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisconsinShopper08
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent TV, We can see much more
12/29/2008

Customer review by gabby0823

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by gabby0823
by gabby0823

The Tv was so easy to purchase thru Bill Me Later. I just picked it up at Walmart and brought it home. Got the cable company to hook it up for us. I Think we are both addicted..... Color, Sound and operation are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabby0823
west Memphis, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
11/22/2008

Customer review by Auri55

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by Auri55
by Auri55

I'm rating The 32"magnovax a five. I'm really happy with the size the quality it's really wonderful i'm thrill to have the dvd player on there. Thank you for such a wonderful product and the price was magnificent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Auri55
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice tv
11/22/2008

Customer review by dollys

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by dollys
by dollys

definitley would recommend so far--have had for a week i'll update later. nice picture very clear ez to set up. i only have antenna hooked up and it comes in pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2008

Customer review by hardatwork5

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by hardatwork5
by hardatwork5

I bought this tv for my children's play room and they absolutely love it. I was looking for something affordable that also came with a dvd player and this tv is perfect. The kids mainly watch movies on it. The picture and sound quality are great. I would definitely recommend. Also, be sure to buy the extended warranty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hardatwork5
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2008

Customer review by t2tgrouch

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by t2tgrouch
by t2tgrouch

the picture is great even from a side angle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t2tgrouch
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LCD TV
11/25/2008

Customer review by Tulakay03

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by Tulakay03
by Tulakay03

I love this tv. The picture is very clear. Sound excellent. Havent used the Dvd player yet, but no worries. I am very happy that I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tulakay03
Milwaukee WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
12/31/2008

Customer review by happyz

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by happyz
by happyz

Great TV couldn't ask for a better one. Picture is great, sound is great, hookup was very easy. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyz
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2009

Customer review by bwntn

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by bwntn
by bwntn

very pleased with this t.v. picture is great (especially hd), sound is good, and dvd works great. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwntn
hixson, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Magnavox
11/29/2008

Customer review by mom2vanna

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by mom2vanna
by mom2vanna

Great picture. Many features. The DVD is of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2vanna
Tuscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy
11/29/2008

Customer review by Jumpy22

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by Jumpy22
by Jumpy22

Complete happy with the product, the service, and ease of setting up. Pulls in the digital channels over the antenna we didn't even know were there. I'd definitely recommend this unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumpy22
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NICE TV
11/30/2008

Customer review by MOSHMILY

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by MOSHMILY
by MOSHMILY

Connections were easy to understand not too small and hidden like some can be - Internal DVD player is nice space saving feature - still trying to figure out the remote that's the only drawback I've found - need better instructions for remote and the different set up features. Overall a very nice TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOSHMILY
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very great product
12/1/2008

Customer review by ShopperPro331

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by ShopperPro331
by ShopperPro331

I don't know of anything I have enjoyed more than the Magnavox 32 in TV. Great picture, great sound and just an all around great product. After watching a 19 in for about 50 years, it is a joy to watch. I love the fact that it has the built in DVD player. More convenient for me. Thanks Wal-Mart for the great service. I had the product within 5 days of my order. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperPro331
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK Product
12/7/2008

Customer review by Runnie

4.0 stars 12/7/2008 by Runnie
by Runnie

The TV is ok for having in your own personal room or office but not for company to injoy. Tha picture qaulity is kind of fuzzy even after adjusting. But all in all I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews