Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 75 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Dickies Jeans
11/20/2009

Customer review by lowlyfecustomz

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by lowlyfecustomz
by lowlyfecustomz

I work at my local Wal Mart in receiving and I demand rugged jeans to last up to the rigors we go through in the backroom area. Ive had other khaki pants and these dickie jeans are the only jeans that will stand up to hard work.. plus they look good too. If you want a pair of jeans that works as har d as you do... buy these... They are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lowlyfecustomz
Clayton, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's big enough
11/20/2010

Customer review by LamontJCranberry

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by LamontJCranberry
by LamontJCranberry

Glad to be able to get work pants that are big enough. Surprised at how quickly they arrived.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LamontJCranberry
Greencastle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
9/3/2011

Customer review by Pinky2011

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by Pinky2011
by Pinky2011

Unexpected value for product. Wish they had more colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinky2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Quality - Awesome Price
1/3/2012

Customer review by MWilli391

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by MWilli391
by MWilli391

Purchased these for my son-n-law who is very hard on jeans/work pants. I was very impressed with the quality of the pants! They were thick in material and should last much longer than expected!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MWilli391
Atanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dickies quality
12/5/2010

Customer review by jrnjd

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by jrnjd
by jrnjd

I bought these for my teenage son and I have nothing negative to say about them. Dickies are well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrnjd
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great pants at a great price
3/27/2015

Customer review by trapperpro

5.0 stars 3/27/2015 by trapperpro
by trapperpro

I have worn these everyday for years. Best value in any work pants available.

trapperpro
Greer, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit...just enough room!
4/3/2015

Customer review by NHmark

5.0 stars 4/3/2015 by NHmark
by NHmark

My 3rd pair! Great fit and wear well . Reasonably priced!

NHmark
New Hampshire, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit great and tough
4/7/2015

Customer review by dag from windber

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by dag from windber
by dag from windber

Great for work or just around the house. Just need more colors to choose from, like sky blue and various other colors to wear every where.

dag from windber
schellsburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work pants
4/7/2015

Customer review by Paul C

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by Paul C
by Paul C

Sizing as advertised.comfortable ,easy to move bend as needed hard to beat these pants for work and look good enough to wear every day as well

Paul C
Prince George, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable
4/21/2015

Customer review by PGioeli

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by PGioeli
by PGioeli

I bought these for my son for working on a farm and he loves them. They are about a year old . the only wear is that they have faded a little (bought the black ones) but no wear and tear anywhere else, no rips or holes.

PGioeli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants
4/22/2015

Customer review by Bob d

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Bob d
by Bob d

These pants fit great and wear well,just wish there was more colors like 874.only problem is some run a little short ,I guess it depends on the manufacturing that day.

Bob d
Wittmann, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Denim
4/22/2015

Customer review by Desert Dave

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Desert Dave
by Desert Dave

I bought these for work. Now I won't even ride my Harley with-out them. Very dense yet flexible

Desert Dave
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work pants, comfortable, great cell pocket
4/22/2015

Customer review by abtechrich

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by abtechrich
by abtechrich

I live in these pants, comfortable, great cell phone pocket, heavy duty, work and play, Black for work and love the blue jean version for leisure. I own like 20 pairs.

abtechrich
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great pants
4/21/2015

Customer review by cods12315

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by cods12315
by cods12315

I bought them several months ago and still working great

cods12315
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants!
4/22/2015

Customer review by Duey

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Duey
by Duey

I love these pants. I've been wearing them for years and wear them just about every day of the week, including on Sunday's to church.

Duey
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits great!!
4/10/2015

Customer review by Robby

5.0 stars 4/10/2015 by Robby
by Robby

I bought 3 pairs of dickies last month because it's the only brand I use.

Robby
Wainwright, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price, ya can't beaten !
4/9/2015

Customer review by String

5.0 stars 4/9/2015 by String
by String

I've even wore them out to eat or use as casual dress up. They fit well, wear great and they didn't cost an arm and leg to buy.

String
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice fit
4/11/2015

Customer review by Clarabelle

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Clarabelle
by Clarabelle

The duck jeans are a nice fit. They withstand briars w the thicker threads and a wet environment...the fact they sit below the waist is a comfort.

Clarabelle
Jacksonville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality and value.
4/11/2015

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Brian
by Brian

These are my choice for work wear. Priced right, long lasting and comfortable- with and free shipping for 3 pairs. What else could I ask for?

Brian
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best workjeans
4/24/2015

Customer review by Styme

5.0 stars 4/24/2015 by Styme
by Styme

Best pair of work jeans you can buy for the money the value can't be beat

Styme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews