Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 53 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Durable work pants
3/24/2011

Customer review by PhoenixFamily

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by PhoenixFamily
by PhoenixFamily

My husband is really hard on his pants. Before he found this brand we used to have to replace his pants way too often. But these are great and very affordable. They last him a couple of years. They wash and wear very well. They don't wrinkle. Avoid stain. Good pants

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhoenixFamily
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
high quality and style for those in smaller sizes
11/28/2010

Customer review by daveavenger

4.0 stars 11/28/2010 by daveavenger
by daveavenger

i work in sales and my fellow employees wear dickies pants. They're stylish and seem to be fairly well made but, in the larger styles, the rear end is too well fitting. As a larger guy I appreciate a pair of pants that does not show off my bum. I'm a size somewhere between 44-46 and ordered the 46 because I wanted to avoid any tight areas. The pants were fine in the legs, looked well made, but the rear felt snug enough for me to not wear them at work. Will keep them in case I go down in size since they were cheap.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daveavenger
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Grateful for the find and the sizing
2/16/2011

Customer review by LindieLindie

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by LindieLindie
by LindieLindie

My husband loves this product! He's a big and tall man, so clothing is difficult to find for his size unless he goes to a BIG AND TALL MAN'S store, where the pricing is sooooo much more. We're so grateful to be able to meet his needs and stay within the family budget! HIGHLY RECOMMEND DICKIES WORKPANTS AND WALMART ONLINE! It was a seamless transaction, and I even had it delivered to my husband's hotel, as he travels for a living and needed the pants prior to returning home!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindieLindie
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Black Double Knee Dickies
8/22/2010

Customer review by smithr3375

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by smithr3375
by smithr3375

This is the 3rd and 4th slacks of this make and style that I have purchased. I love the fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithr3375
West Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fits well with you body shape.
8/8/2014

Customer review by Productnumbersix

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Productnumbersix
by Productnumbersix

Saw a few reviews about having to purchase a size up from your normal jeans/pants size, but went ahead and purchased it in my normal size. I have big thighs, so when I was putting them on it felt like it was going to get caught in that area. Once I had it fully zipped it was like the pants re-shaped itself with my body type. I'm always bending, lifting & on my knees at my job, so these worked out great. It also doesn't have that baggy crotch area (like how carpenter jeans are), so it wouldn't tear like most of my carpenter jeans do, or limit my maneuverability so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Productnumbersix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work Pants Review- Therey're OK.
2/2/2010

Customer review by Teddybear2000

4.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Teddybear2000
by Teddybear2000

The pants are K for the value and price,maybe not the best, but they do the job. The fit is good, but I find the pants a little stiff and a tad itchy. As I said for the price, they're OK, can't really ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teddybear2000
North Holly Wood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Work Pants
1/9/2014

Customer review by rustyantenna

3.0 stars 1/9/2014 by rustyantenna
by rustyantenna

The pants look good but run on the small side. I ordered the same size that I wear in this same style except in Denim. The Denim pants fit just fine. These new pants were a 1/2 size to small. The pants will be returned tomorrow. It's a shame because the pants look good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rustyantenna
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
12/12/2010

Customer review by Cerberus79

3.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Cerberus79
by Cerberus79

Dickies are an excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cerberus79
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
ordering problem
2/26/2013

Customer review by shifftey

1.0 stars 2/26/2013 by shifftey
by shifftey

ive bought and owned a pair of these pants already and they are great. but i wore mine out at work and the local walmart for some reason hasnt gotten my size in and for some reason they dont seem to have the size i need available for order as well which baffles me since i thought it was a fairly standard size to carry 34/34. so my problem is not with the product itself but with the availability of the size that i need/walmart not being able to deliver or carry it in there store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shifftey
asheville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/18/2010

Customer review by 2008evox

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by 2008evox
by 2008evox

Holds up during all working conditions and many washes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2008evox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Dickies - Double Knee Work Pants
8/12/2010

Customer review by CosmosDad

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by CosmosDad
by CosmosDad

These pants are great. The extra side pocket to hold your cell phone is also helpful. Dickies make great work pants that wear well and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CosmosDad
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Work Pants
11/20/2010

Customer review by LaGrangeLady

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by LaGrangeLady
by LaGrangeLady

My husband enjoys these pants so well that he will even wear them just out-and-about for a quick run to the grocery store. He says they are very comfortable and durable. And I think they're a great price, too. He's been wearing one set of them for about six months now and they still look like new - not bad for being washed twice a week. I recently purchased more of them since they do hold up so well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaGrangeLady
LaGrange, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2010

Customer review by Wmbartman

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by Wmbartman
by Wmbartman

A very well made product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wmbartman
Mechanicsburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Dickies are now my favorite Pants
12/5/2009

Customer review by Tactical2

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Tactical2
by Tactical2

I have purchased several pairs of Dickies pants in various styles and I like them all. The Double Knee loose fit work pants with the cell phone pocket are the most comfortable to me and they are stylish and durable. I wear them casually and dress them up. I think they look cool and they go with almost anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tactical2
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very nice
4/17/2013

Customer review by Jrpoultney

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Jrpoultney
by Jrpoultney

Ran true to size, shipped fast, dressy enough to not wear to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jrpoultney
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality
12/27/2011

Customer review by artie1215

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by artie1215
by artie1215

I ordered the Dickie Double Knee Pants for my grandson and he is very pleased. I searched everywhere in the city and was not able to find the "double knee" pants anywhere. Ordering was very easy and the delivery was faster than I anticipated. I will certainly order these pants from the website when they are needed again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artie1215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2013

Customer review by trogers3000

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by trogers3000
by trogers3000

My husband wears these pants to work everyday. They are very durable and don't fade easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trogers3000
Miami, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great pants
12/29/2010

Customer review by KaliEMT

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by KaliEMT
by KaliEMT

Bought these for my BF and he loves them! They fit and look good. Cheaper than most places you would buy Dickies. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaliEMT
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good value
4/10/2014

Customer review by eego

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by eego
by eego

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eego
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Pants!
11/27/2013

Customer review by VL1984

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by VL1984
by VL1984

These pants are great for construction workers. The double knee is great. My husband uses these for work and wears them out, and they last forever. Great value. He wears a Big & Tall 48x30 and they fit perfect. Kneeling down all day for work this pants have plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VL1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews