Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect size for small children
9/8/2010

Customer review by megaw

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by megaw
by megaw

I purchased this bean bag for my 2 year old grandson. He loves it and so do I. Quality workmanship and full of beans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was ripped the first day of play
9/27/2008

Customer review by LMom2

3.0 stars 9/27/2008 by LMom2
by LMom2

Cute beanbag and good price. My only issue with this bean bag is that it ended up ripped the very first day it was played with. Not real pleased about that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great beanbag
1/14/2008

Customer review by SHREOUinNY

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by SHREOUinNY
by SHREOUinNY

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my young nephew (2 years old). Perfect size for a toddler/pre-teen. My 11 year old son has had the same bean bag for about 8 years...very durable and fun. Kids love bean bags and parents love anything that lasts more than 6 months. Great value! The bean bag will seem a little overstuffed when you first receive it, but with regular usage, it will become perfect within weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHREOUinNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute!
2/22/2008

Customer review by Imadreama

4.0 stars 2/22/2008 by Imadreama
by Imadreama

I purchased this baseball bean bag chair for my grandson. He is only 17 months old so the chair is a bit larger than I expected but he will grow into it. If you ask me, it's much bigger than 2 feet as the ad says. I purchased it for my son-in-law's "man's room!" Figured it would fit right in!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imadreama
Sound Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value
8/8/2009

Customer review by archnana

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by archnana
by archnana

I bought this for My 5 yr old Grandson for his Bday it was perfect size for him and he loves to kick back in it and watch TV. I read some reviews saying there were not enough beads inside so I ordered a bag of replacement beads along with the bag. They really were not needed. ut always good to have extra for accidents I guess. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
archnana
Abingdon Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Cute
12/29/2009

Customer review by Got2LuvWally

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Got2LuvWally
by Got2LuvWally

Gave this to my 2 1/2 year old nephew for Christmas. Not sure who liked it more, him or his father!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Got2LuvWally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
My son loves it!
8/9/2009

Customer review by mommy22boysilove

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by mommy22boysilove
by mommy22boysilove

My 1 1/2 year old son loves it. It was perfect to add to his big boy sports room. I used the ship to site feature and it was simple. Unlike some other comments, there was plenty of beans inside. We love it! Well constructed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy22boysilove
Kutztown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
4/22/2010

Customer review by marcy74

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by marcy74
by marcy74

I wasn't expecting the best quality, but it met my expectations. I like the fact that's it's vinyl and it can be cleaned eAsily. The size was perfect for my three boys. I ordered three and they all love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcy74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it love it
1/5/2010

Customer review by dd123456

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by dd123456
by dd123456

I did not know what to get all the kids including nieces and nephews so I got them all bean bags and they love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dd123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2008

Customer review by chanukah

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by chanukah
by chanukah

My grandchildren love these bean bags. They play on them and sit in them. I think they will last a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chanukah
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
9/1/2009

Customer review by special1withkids

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by special1withkids
by special1withkids

I think this product is great it goes perfect with my kids room I highly recommend this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
special1withkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for kids
4/8/2010

Customer review by joeyjim

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by joeyjim
by joeyjim

my grandson loved it and his brother wants one for his birthday. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeyjim
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/3/2009

Customer review by lovevinyl

5.0 stars 4/3/2009 by lovevinyl
by lovevinyl

no stain, great for kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovevinyl
tucson az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An O.K. product
1/8/2010

Customer review by mighymom70

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by mighymom70
by mighymom70

I bought this product for my son for Christmas. He was happy to get it. He did say "it's kind of low". I agree with him. I think it should come with more filling. Other than that it is a sturdy bean bag. My son loves to sit on it and read his books and play his games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mighymom70
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smaller than I thought
9/14/2009

Customer review by KathyJoMomof2

4.0 stars 9/14/2009 by KathyJoMomof2
by KathyJoMomof2

I think this bean bag is super cool looking and it looks like alot of fun for a little one. However, it's pretty small for a bean bag. I bought it for a 2 year old, who is small for his age, so it's just fine for him. But, I wouldn't have kept it if I was getting it for a child older than maybe 4 years and as far as the filling is concerned, I think it might even be a little over filled. For the price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyJoMomof2
Piscataway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
9/1/2010

Customer review by ibliving

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by ibliving
by ibliving

The chair is really cute. Would make a great addition to a sports themed room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ibliving
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor product
4/18/2008

Customer review by blucollie

1.0 stars 4/18/2008 by blucollie
by blucollie

My son has only had his one week and three days. The seams are coming undone. I have started to repair it my self. This product was poorly made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blucollie
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not happy at all with this
1/13/2009

Customer review by beaumom3

1.0 stars 1/13/2009 by beaumom3
by beaumom3

I don't know if its just the one I got, but this bean bag is severly flat. It's as if they ran out of styrofoam beans when they were filling this one and just threw it in the box 1/4th full. If it were fluffier, it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaumom3
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flat as a pancake
1/3/2009

Customer review by Kareenyo

1.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Kareenyo
by Kareenyo

I picked this up and it was in a box that seemed small to me. I don't know if it was emptied to fit into the box but when I pulled it out it was almost flat. I took it to customer service and returned it. It had about 1/4 of the filling that it should have had. Too bad, I thought it was really cute but couldn't see having to find filling for it when I just bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kareenyo
Signal HIll, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day