Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It is too expensive
9/2/2016

Customer review by Jeffman

2.0 stars 9/2/2016 by Jeffman
by Jeffman

I bought this and... well it is a cool build but... the instructions were just not that clear! Well, I will say that I like the 3 foot Double Ferris Wheel instead of this one

Jeffman
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
7/22/2015

Customer review by chrisf

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by chrisf
by chrisf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 8 yr. old Grandson Loved it. I thought it was too easy for him. In need of a more challenging project. Next step... son of serpent roller coaster.

chrisf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome to build and play with
3/30/2014

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Trish
by Trish

My kids and I put it together and tested how much it can hold and we all saw that it can hold a 5 pound yep 5 pound weight in one cart!! I like this toy so much and so do my kids and my kids say that I am the best mom in the world. So I know that my kids love me very much and that I love them.

Trish
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lots of fun for the kids
10/23/2013

Customer review by Lugnutsmom

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Lugnutsmom
by Lugnutsmom

Not so much fun for Mom. Guess who put it together, yep, good old Mom.  Once it was assembled the kids had a blast with it as did the barbies and little stuffed animals that had rides. It wasn't that bad to assemble especially without small impatient helpers.

Lugnutsmom
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
knex 6 ft ferris wheel
12/27/2008

Customer review by gardenprincess

1.0 stars 12/27/2008 by gardenprincess
by gardenprincess

not worth the money, took just under 3 hours to build, thought it would be more challanging, it is for 16+, way too simple!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gardenprincess
Would recommend to a friend? No