Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just that GOOD!
12/6/2007

Customer review by attitudedude

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by attitudedude
by attitudedude

This is the #1 gift. The material is great, and the turnbuckles (unlike the plastic ones) are EXTREMELY durable. Made for the WWE fanatic, by the WWE fanatic.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
attitudedude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Upset with Quality
11/12/2007

Customer review by wwemomfan

1.0 stars 11/12/2007 by wwemomfan
by wwemomfan

My son, recieved this gift from me and my mother for his birthday. We searched for weeks and found it in our local store. My husband and son put it together, but it seems to only be good for display. Every time he plays with it, it falls apart, he told me that he has only had it for a few weeks, but does not like to have to continue to put it together. It was made for kids who enjoy wrestling, not to sit on the floor and not be played with

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wwemomfan
Forney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/6/2007

Customer review by nicolas

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by nicolas
by nicolas

i got it for my son and he loves it! i am so glad i got it for him! it was so easy to order and i got the site to store shipping and it was AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicolas
Saint Marys, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
11/28/2007

Customer review by danaloveswwe

5.0 stars 11/28/2007 by danaloveswwe
by danaloveswwe

My lil sister has one that i got for her and she loves it she loves wwe so this is a great product/toy. Who says girls can't love a "boy toy"?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danaloveswwe
Greenfild mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy
12/3/2007

Customer review by tntmom2

4.0 stars 12/3/2007 by tntmom2
by tntmom2

my son was thrilled, It was exactly what he wanted from Santa

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tntmom2
Stuart VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an okay toy
7/19/2008

Customer review by dogcat

2.0 stars 7/19/2008 by dogcat
by dogcat

Well when I went to get the chamber I thought it would be the toy of my dreams so I went home happy. so I built it and In came the wrestlers. But when I played with it It it was falling apart when I put toy on it. so almost all the time I was putting the chamber back together. it was so lame I thought. so I have took it apart and used it as a plain ring

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogcat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week