Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 57 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Prints great pictures.
3/4/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product because I print a lot of pictures and these ink cartridges seem to last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kadoka, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ink jet
10/25/2008

Customer review by terryxw

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by terryxw
by terryxw

It works great-they usually do. The price is lower than the other places I checked. I'd purchase it again on Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terryxw
Lancaster,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value
2/12/2012

Customer review by HappyinSJ

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by HappyinSJ
by HappyinSJ

Great value and received in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyinSJ
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
product was DOA
6/5/2013

Customer review by Bluejacket411

1.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Bluejacket411
by Bluejacket411

black cartridge arrived DRY. When I installed it, I rec'd a printer generated message indicating that I should remove and reinstall cartridge. I did this 5 times and rec'd same message. I shook the cartridge and no sound of ink sloshing around. I do not know about the color cartridge. I contacted product assistance and they took the necessary steps to replace both cartridges including me having to drive to a fedex office and deliver defective product for shipment back to HP. My inconvenience of a DOA product--

Bluejacket411
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
57 ink cartridge
3/4/2012

Customer review by LuckyLark

1.0 stars 3/4/2012 by LuckyLark
by LuckyLark

I am very disappointed in the purchase of this cartridge. I could not calibrate it correctly, since the bottom two lines of the calibration test did not show up correctly. There was no range of choices printed below the samples and none of the samples were even close! I tried doing the clean process, all three levels, but nothing changed. It would be helpful if the screen instructions showed what colors the boxes on the clean are supposed to be. This has been very frustrating!

LuckyLark
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great ink cartridges
12/11/2013

Customer review by emmyran

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by emmyran
by emmyran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Same ink cartridges I used to buy elsewhere, but for less at walmart, so I've made walmart my new office supply store. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emmyran
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used for years
8/13/2011

Customer review by katymom

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by katymom
by katymom

I have used this product since 2003 and have had no problem. The quality is consistent, the cassetts are easy to change. To get the maximum value from the product, I don't change the cassett immediately when the machine tells me the ink is low. I watch closely and keep using it until the first print out shows fade, then change it. (wastes one sheet of paper). I always keep replacements on hand.

katymom
Kanab UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Place to Buy Ink
10/26/2013

Customer review by Ajocal

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Ajocal
by Ajocal

We always buy ink cartridges from HP online for our ink jet printers. The ink is top quality, the service is fast and the cartridges are delivered directly to my home. I don't think it could get any easier!

Ajocal
Ajo, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wish it came in XL
10/29/2013

Customer review by taxesgal

4.0 stars 10/29/2013 by taxesgal
by taxesgal

A bit more expensive then the newer model cartridges, but prints well and I use it to the very last drop. Wish HP would let us refill our own cartridges. Tried it but wouldn't work on the printer.

taxesgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
4/25/2014

Customer review by klutzylady96

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by klutzylady96
by klutzylady96

Couldn't ask for better quality or delivery time. Changing cartridges was a piece of cake even for a klutz like me. Plus, there's an envelope in which to return used cartridges. All good!

klutzylady96
Carmel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't beat the real thing
9/12/2011

Customer review by cas2803

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by cas2803
by cas2803

In the past to save money I have used the refill service offered by the office supply stores, it is much cheaper but I noticed the ink does not last as long and the print quality is not there.

cas2803
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/1/2014

Customer review by geroewes

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by geroewes
by geroewes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product from Walmart online and I'm glad I did

geroewes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reliable
8/6/2011

Customer review by catnick24

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by catnick24
by catnick24

I've never had to return ink cartridges. They always work and have a long life. I've heard bad things about buying ink that is an off brand, I just won't waste my time on returns.

catnick24
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smooth Transaction
4/20/2012

Customer review by WendyMsReview

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by WendyMsReview
by WendyMsReview

These print cartridges are great, and being able to order them online is even better. Now, I will not have to run out of them since I can order them online whenever I need to.

WendyMsReview
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Proper ink cartridge
9/4/2011

Customer review by crossing

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by crossing
by crossing

I would only buy HP original ink cartidges from now on, other brands or remanufactured are a waste of time and money because they could not be used in my printer.

crossing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price & purchase
1/7/2012

Customer review by Bethany

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Bethany
by Bethany

Have always used HP products and depend on them. Appreciate the ease in ordering on line and the specials, no shipping and all supplies. Plan to shop this way!!!

Bethany
Parkers Prairie, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product has always been great.
6/6/2012

Customer review by Spudnut

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Spudnut
by Spudnut

This product has always proved to be great in quality and workmanship. I have never had a problem with the cartridges working on any of my printers. Thank you.

Spudnut
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good product/ great pictures
9/12/2013

Customer review by Mappaw47

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Mappaw47
by Mappaw47

I have heard that this cartridge is no longer going to be supplied at staples and maybe other locations. Guess my printer will have to be replaced someday.

Mappaw47
Toledo,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Ink Cartridges There Is
12/5/2011

Customer review by Likkerman

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Likkerman
by Likkerman

These ink cartridges (#56 & 57) last a LOT longer than other competitor's cartridges do. Colors are excellent. Prices are decent (reasonable).

Likkerman
NE PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good Prchase-Good Price
8/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received the ink cartridges in the time they specified I would receive them and they arrived in good condtion. I was extremely pleased.

An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews