Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Good product fair value, slow shipping
7/5/2016

Customer review by Tommy

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Tommy
by Tommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product finally arrived and was as advertised Product took longer than expected to arrive and although a good deal, expected a better price from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HP ink
6/29/2016

Customer review by Hoot

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Hoot
by Hoot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The ink was fine but I was surprised that the price went up more than $10 from when I last bought it in September 2014. This certainly was not a "rollback."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoot
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have been ordering HP inks for years.
5/14/2016

Customer review by Frankietwo

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Frankietwo
by Frankietwo

Love the speed of getting the product and how long the ink lasts in our printer. I return the used products, free postage.

Frankietwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great service
5/14/2016

Customer review by Iowauser

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Iowauser
by Iowauser

Excellent ink cartridges with speedy delivery.

Iowauser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love HP products
4/4/2016

Customer review by ChamberMom42

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by ChamberMom42
by ChamberMom42

You can't go wrong with HP products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChamberMom42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Problem free ink performance
3/17/2013

Customer review by Joe99

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Joe99
by Joe99

I have been using HP ink cartridges exclusively for about 8 years. I have never had a problem with clogged ink jets or poor ink quality on print outs. Before using HP ink, I used the generic ink cartridges because they were cheaper; however I experienced occasional clogged jets which required me to perform a clean jets procedure. This used a considerable amount of ink, thereby reducing the amount of pages that the cartridges could provide. It's not worth the aggravation, time wasted and poor quality output to save some money. Buy only HP ink for your HP printer.

Joe99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LONG TIME USER
1/31/2012

Customer review by BigRocky

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by BigRocky
by BigRocky

I have bought and used HP products for years and found them to be excellent products; ie: Computers, Printer / Scanner/ Copier/ Fax, Photo Printer, Monitors; in fact most all of my computer needs are HP.They're cost competitive, quality products and long lasting. I just got a new computer and it's great. I am an HP person because I've always been very satisfied with HP. I understand the service is good as well, I'm not sure because I haven't needed any ! I recommend HP to anybody for their products.

BigRocky
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Cartridge always reliable and lasts long
9/2/2013

Customer review by Printersink

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Printersink
by Printersink

Used in my 7410 OfficeJet, I wish HP would continue this cartridge in new printer versions instead of the multiple 4-cartridge type that is popular now. People I know using the individual color cartridges tell me of their dislike for them (regardless of manufacturer). Maybe they're good for photo only printing, but for all purpose printing (including photos) I prefer the 96/97 2-cartridge system. Also, never had a problem with shelf life or non-activity usage where the printer sits idle.

Printersink
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
HP ink at a good price.
8/3/2014

Customer review by MRJROB

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by MRJROB
by MRJROB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

HP ink is what my HP printer likes best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRJROB
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/10/2012

Customer review by VBelle810

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by VBelle810
by VBelle810

I was using generic brand print cartridges before ordering this product and am extremely happy with the decision I made to get HP, even though pricier...you get what you pay for! I am pleased with the performance when printing 'anything'. Much brighter color and sharper b&w! I made an excellent choice and I highly recommend the HP over the generic brand.

VBelle810
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Best You Can Get...
12/14/2010

Customer review by FreeSpirit

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by FreeSpirit
by FreeSpirit

I have tried other inks trying to save money, but it cost me more because it just would not give me the colors that I needed! It will not help you to try and cut corners or save money! You just can not get any better than the real HP inks that always give you the colors that you needed each time!!! Thanks Free Spirit

FreeSpirit
Cantonment, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I HAVE USED THESE FOR YEARS
7/4/2014

Customer review by RockysReviews

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by RockysReviews
by RockysReviews
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had my HP all in one for a number of years now and have used many of these cartridges over time. They are great for general printing and last fairly well. You can print photos on regular paper but they are not adequate for good photo paper quality work. You need the photo ink. I am very satisfied with these cartridges for their intended use and would recommend them to all. I print in color as well as black and white so they run out very close together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockysReviews
Medford MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Discounts, Excellent Delivery
2/9/2012

Customer review by BASHK

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by BASHK
by BASHK

Often, I become busy and fail to order ink before I am out. Using the HP website I am able to get the very fastest delivery and, because there is plenty of ink in the cartridges, I can continue using with no waiting. HP ink enables me to print beautiful flyers necessary to my business.

BASHK
Perdido Key, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Keep a Spare On Hand
7/22/2014

Customer review by AandJ

4.0 stars 7/22/2014 by AandJ
by AandJ

We have two reliable and efficient HP Deskjet Printers in the 6900 Series that use this 2-Pak. Always want a spare 2-Pak on hand for projects. Disbursement pretty equal between color and black. A bit expensive on fixed income, but good value.

AandJ
Tampa Bay area, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quick, easy, and good price
10/27/2011

Customer review by gjarred

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by gjarred
by gjarred

With the discounts I rec'd - the combo pack was similarly priced to what I would have paid at a local superstore. I rec'd the ink (free shipping) via next business day delivery - it was great. Better than I expected. I will shop the HP online store again.

gjarred
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent As Usual
8/10/2011

Customer review by 4bccccccccccc

4.0 stars 8/10/2011 by 4bccccccccccc
by 4bccccccccccc

I've used HP printers for years. The printers almost never jam and are low maintenance.The ink is consistently excellent, lasts a long time, and is easy to replace as needed. I have no complaints at all except that the price of the ink could be lower.

4bccccccccccc
Louisville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I only use HP ink, and never a problem
9/18/2014

Customer review by ChuckN

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by ChuckN
by ChuckN

I had a coupon code but my ink order was a couple cents shy of the coupon's minimum, so I added a package of paper. I didn't need the paper, but it allowed me to use the coupon, resulting in a slightly lower total price.

ChuckN
Central Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Only Way To Go
1/29/2012

Customer review by Zook

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Zook
by Zook

I have purchased HP ink since i purchased my first printer in 2005. I've had the current one since 2006. I've tried the refills from other manufacturers and they just don't perform properly on my printer. Stay with HP! That's my recommendation.

Zook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Deal
2/1/2012

Customer review by BizCEO

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by BizCEO
by BizCEO

Have purchased printer supplies from HP on a regular basis and am very happy with product quality, great customer service and expeditious shipping. Rewards program offers great discounts. Couldn't be happier!

BizCEO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP Ink Cartridges
10/21/2011

Customer review by taucole

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by taucole
by taucole

I get so much more mileage off of HP printers than other printers. This extends towards their ink cartridges as well. I tried buying recycled cartridges and they don't even com close in quality and longevity.

taucole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews