Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved it
1/9/2009

Customer review by Scarletleaf

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Scarletleaf
by Scarletleaf

My husband and I have been married two years and one of our major regrets was that when we had sent our bands out to be sized, for some reason the company tapered the bottom. It doesn't bother me as much as it does him, so we've been looking for an affordable replacement ever since. Please note that unlike the picture, the band has NO lines and is smooth and glossy. It looks great on him and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scarletleaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbelievable
4/4/2010

Customer review by WalterCMurray44

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by WalterCMurray44
by WalterCMurray44

I was ignorant, and I just want to educate you on my findings concerning this product. Great, great and super great! I can't believe I was about to spend $675.00 for this same band on Jeweler's Row in Philadelphia. I was about to lay it away. Jeweler's row in Philadelphia is a small neighborhood in Center city for Jewelry buisnesses. This iwhere they also buy ans sell gold. The same band, unblelievable!!! Walter RN

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalterCMurray44
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for your money
3/31/2009

Customer review by CTBrideshopper

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by CTBrideshopper
by CTBrideshopper

This is great for the money. It's just a plain, super shiny, white gold wedding band, but it's as nice as an expensive jewelry retailer. I had to order an 11 for my fiance so it's quite heavy. Fits him nicely. Priced it out prior to making purchase & ordering w/ Walmart saved us almost $100!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTBrideshopper
Bristol,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
4/18/2009

Customer review by brandismommy

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by brandismommy
by brandismommy

Very nice ring but I had to exchange it at store -ring runs to small. Great ring though I hated having to exchange it because they don't sell keepsake in stores.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandismommy
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band - Keepsake ®
1/12/2008

Customer review by southernflair50

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by southernflair50
by southernflair50

This was a Christmas preasent for my boyfried :) He Loved it " Thanks Wal-Mart " He said Yes :) "

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernflair50
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wedding band
12/8/2008

Customer review by ernandtabi

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by ernandtabi
by ernandtabi

this band is a great buy!!!! I was impressed with the overall look and feel with this product. the only downsize to this ring and maybe my own fault, there wasn't an option to size it to a 10.5 only 10 or 11. other than that it's a great value for your money. i wanted a 14kt. 6mm white gold band and wouldn't settle for anything less. the stores that i had visited didn't have anything close to this ring. i love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ernandtabi
iola, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
10/29/2009

Customer review by jfinnie

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by jfinnie
by jfinnie

This ring is beautiful! It more than met my expectations for the price. My fiancé and I are on a tight budget, and this quality for such a great deal was a relief to find. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfinnie
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Buy!
3/11/2010

Customer review by Hooray4cheap

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by Hooray4cheap
by Hooray4cheap

Bought this band for my husband to wear on a daily basis. Is really beautiful, sturdy and comfortable for him to wear. He's never worn jewelry and has already gotten used to it. He loves it, I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hooray4cheap
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my ring
10/7/2010

Customer review by fufusgirl

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by fufusgirl
by fufusgirl

its beautiful i love it and my huband to be was very happy with it he is 9 1/2 i bought a size ten cause i read on a revie that it runs small and it does

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fufusgirl
upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice.
8/28/2011

Customer review by Noee

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Noee
by Noee

My soon to be husband was amazed how beautiful this ring was and we was under budget, our friend will never believe we got our bands at wallmart. High Five.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noee
newyork ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Runs Small
12/11/2012

Customer review by Sekonick

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Sekonick
by Sekonick

This ring would have been perfect except for the fact that the ring runs a full size too small. If your mans wears an 11 you are out of luck. Its going back but a good ring overall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sekonick
at my computer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Too Plain
5/21/2008

Customer review by RabbiWally

4.0 stars 5/21/2008 by RabbiWally
by RabbiWally

I thought this ring would arrive as pictured, but it was just a plain white gold ring. It had no lines, letters or markings like the picture shows. However, I gave it a four-star rating because it was really shiny and of good quality white gold, which almost made me want to keep it. But, I ended up returning it because I was looking for something a bit more stylish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RabbiWally
Bama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
9/6/2012

Customer review by werewolfx

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by werewolfx
by werewolfx

I bought a 6mm and 4mm white gold bands for my fiancee and I. I was very pleased with the solid heft of the bands and the high polish. We definitely saved some money buying them from Walmart and will use the savings torward our honeymoon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
werewolfx
los angeles,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simple & classic wedding band.
9/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was thankful to read the reviews on this ring because my husband-to-be wanted a smooth and simple ring with no designs, but the product photo makes the ring appear to have some lines on it. It's perfect and looks great on his hand! Make sure you measure his finger to ensure the size is correct.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He loves it
2/18/2011

Customer review by Sarbear87

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Sarbear87
by Sarbear87

My husband loves this ring. It is perfect. Everyone loves it on him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarbear87
Austin,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2010

Customer review by weddingband

3.0 stars 11/12/2010 by weddingband
by weddingband

The ring is beautiful but thinner than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weddingband
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day