Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Plain gold band
12/28/2008

Customer review by masie

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by masie
by masie

This 2mm gold wedding band is the perfect width. It does not hang on anything or get in the way. It is a good heavy gold.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masie
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!!
3/30/2009

Customer review by hunter3566

4.0 stars 3/30/2009 by hunter3566
by hunter3566

I shopped online for a period of time but could not find anyone that could beat Walmart in price. I do recommend you go in store and make sure of the mm size that you are happy with. We are very happy with our purchase but were unhappy with the cost of shipping and did not see the option to have it delivered to the store.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunter3566
Mooresville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Wedding Band
3/3/2010

Customer review by goldlover1

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by goldlover1
by goldlover1

I am so glad I found this Keepsake wedding band on Wal-mart.com. My wedding ring set that I have worn for many years is Keepsake and I was so glad to find a plain wedding band to wear with the set. A 2mm size simple band is perfect for layering with other rings. The price of the ring is very reasonable too. I have seen 2mm for sale elsewhere and the price was much higher. I recommend this wedding band very much.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldlover1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the bride on a budget
3/25/2009

Customer review by BargainhuntingPrincess

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by BargainhuntingPrincess
by BargainhuntingPrincess

This ring goes great with my engagement ring. Very simple. This same exact ring was at other jewelry stores for $100.00 and up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainhuntingPrincess
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ring was thinner than I realized
1/14/2008

Customer review by jaysgranny

3.0 stars 1/14/2008 by jaysgranny
by jaysgranny

The overall quality was good; it was just thinner than I realized.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaysgranny
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My wife loves it
3/23/2011

Customer review by Jehohanan

4.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Jehohanan
by Jehohanan

This perfectly matches the Facets of Fire 1.2 carat diamond purchased as an engagement ring; both were bought as replacements after her original rings wore out, and she just loves how they look together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jehohanan
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Keeper
2/14/2008

Customer review by annmarie3909

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by annmarie3909
by annmarie3909

I love this ring! It's very thin, I wear it everyday and don't even know it's on. It also looks great when worn with my wider bands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annmarie3909
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
12/27/2013

Customer review by luckylucy01

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by luckylucy01
by luckylucy01

Great ring at a great price. Bought it on sale for $99.00. I only wished that it also came in half sizes. My ginger is 7.5; therefore I had to go with a size 8. It is slightly bigger but it works just fine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckylucy01
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I received a 10K not a 14K 2mm ring.
6/11/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopper80

3.0 stars 6/11/2012 by WalmartShopper80
by WalmartShopper80

Why advertise a 14K instead if 10K ring? I would have bought it anyway due to the increased strength of 10K gold. Love the ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper80
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lovely ring, but disappointing quality.
6/25/2012

Customer review by Chellebe11e

1.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Chellebe11e
by Chellebe11e

I bought this ring to replace my similar wedding band which had split after 7 1/2 years. I chose it because it is dainty and beautiful and because it was the same size and style of my original band. At the end of last week (about 10 months after purchasing it), I noticed that the ring was starting to show signs of splitting, and last night it completed the job and fully split. It split along the "K" in the "Keepsake" brand etching on the inside of the band. I don't know if the etching is too deep/too tall for the thickness/height of the ring, but I'm guessing the etching makes it too weak to withstand normal wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chellebe11e
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this ring!
2/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i wear this ring as a thumb ring (size 8) and i absolutely love it! very cute, chic, and the price was great for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a cool ring
4/21/2010

Customer review by britneyfan854

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by britneyfan854
by britneyfan854

i liked this ring--seems well made and shiny gold and it looks great on any finger-worth every dollar! it's got keepsake 14k engraved inside ring clear easy to read

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
britneyfan854
Navarre, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent
8/16/2008

Customer review by gem527

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by gem527
by gem527

i just got this ring and i love it its so confortable i would recomend it's beautiful..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gem527
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful ring nice price
10/10/2012

Customer review by blondie99999

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by blondie99999
by blondie99999

much prettier in person. I expect this will last many years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondie99999
Bangor Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring
8/24/2012

Customer review by Hepish

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Hepish
by Hepish

I gave this wedding band to my wife as an anniversary gift as she had accidentally lost her original. She loved it! It's simple, yet elegant, excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hepish
Smithville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/14/2012

Customer review by Teeker2

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Teeker2
by Teeker2

The ring was exactly as portrayed. Many places only offer a 10K ring so I was happy to find a 14K version in a 2mm band.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teeker2
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love,love,love
3/6/2015

Customer review by LilMama424

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by LilMama424
by LilMama424

I ordered this ring after returning a couple of other rings because they didn't go good with my engagement ring. This ring is simple but looks amazing. It is shiny and thin but not too thin. I love the ring. It shipped sooner then the estimated date and within just a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMama424
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very pretty and solid
8/18/2010

Customer review by Babsintx

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Babsintx
by Babsintx

Well worth the money and it fit perfectly. With the price of gold being what it is, I thought it was remarkable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babsintx
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful.
1/8/2015

Customer review by Veramama

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Veramama
by Veramama

Very nice ring. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veramama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful ring for my fiancee
8/20/2012

Customer review by Jeffentre

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Jeffentre
by Jeffentre

I was shopping for matching wedding bands for my fiancee and I. This ladies ring matched the men's Keepsake band I found for myself. The brand is well known, and the polished 14 karat gold finish is very appealing. In addition to that, there was a $19.99 price rollback on it at just the time I was looking. This deal could not have been better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeffentre
Westminster, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews