Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Depends on how fantasy you wanna go.
5/11/2010

Customer review by ryusmama

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by ryusmama
by ryusmama

This book has a little of everything thrown in. Its a good read. I definatly enjoyed this book. I was a little disappointed in the ending it was a little soap operah type thing going on but the next books clear it up..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ryusmama
Midland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awsome series
9/26/2012

Customer review by tanyav

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by tanyav
by tanyav

great book and series .. loved readig this book and i can't wait for the last book in this series to come out .... cassandra lare is a great writer ...ive' read all her series and there great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tanyav
fall river ,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
11/17/2010

Customer review by Godson1619

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Godson1619
by Godson1619

this is a great book and it makes you cant wait to read the rest of the series. Cant wait for the movie lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godson1619
Martinsville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A Great Read
2/1/2010

Customer review by Kennysmom17

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by Kennysmom17
by Kennysmom17

City of Bones is a great novel. I'm kind of upset that Walmart has this book for $5.00. When I purchased it, I bought it as set on a different website for $35.00 because walmart didn't have this book or the sequels. This is a steal. I definitely would recommend getting this book and at this low price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kennysmom17
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
FANTASTIC!
3/18/2012

Customer review by JLCAppleValley

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by JLCAppleValley
by JLCAppleValley

A fantastic fantasy story that had twists and turns that I did not see coming! Buying the second book as soon as I can!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLCAppleValley
Apple Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by mamaursa

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by mamaursa
by mamaursa

I am not a teen but I LOVED this book. The characters unfold before you and there are twists and turns to keep you guessing. The writing is superb and the language is not "dummy downed". Teen angst good versus evil, the vulnerability of all is presented before us in this book. You will findd it spellbinding. Read it and enjoy

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaursa
Bedford, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
awesome
5/31/2010

Customer review by sam666

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by sam666
by sam666

i loved this book it had romance and action so u can feed ur romantic side and action

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sam666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Book!
7/16/2013

Customer review by PaynterFamily

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by PaynterFamily
by PaynterFamily

My daughter loves these books!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaynterFamily
Riverside, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is just another newly popular tween sci-fi romance novel. If you're a Twi-hard this is right up your alley. There is romance, and science fiction and action. Unfortunately it ended so ridiculous and cliche that I couldn't subject myself to the rest of the series. If you're a 14 year old female, go for it. Otherwise, save your time and read something better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Meade, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
3/11/2014

Customer review by TheAsylumKeeper13

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by TheAsylumKeeper13
by TheAsylumKeeper13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this book because I have seen the movie but hadn't had the chance to read the book yet. I haven't started it yet, but the book arrived on time and was in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheAsylumKeeper13
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GIRLFRIEND AND ME
2/11/2014

Customer review by mikeyeah

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by mikeyeah
by mikeyeah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read this book before and I enjoyed it. My girlfriend saw the movie but never read it. So i bought this copy for us. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikeyeah
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.