Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
12/30/2010

Customer review by emtpsig

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by emtpsig
by emtpsig

We purchased this addition to the bedset and they arrived at the same time. It was very easy to put together, taking my husband and I about 30 minutes. It can stand behind the bed against the wall, or it can be screwed into the bed inself for added sturdiness. It has a clean finish and the color is very neutral to match any room. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good bed set for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emtpsig
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Happy
11/15/2008

Customer review by Bonnie23

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by Bonnie23
by Bonnie23

We got this item delivered to the site to store pickup along with the bed the dresser and the night stand, although they arrived at 2 seperate times they came sooner then we had expected, it took a little while to put together but it is very sturdy and perfect for my little girl!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonnie23
Eglin AFB FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2012

Customer review by dfox1984

1.0 stars 1/14/2012 by dfox1984
by dfox1984

This headboard is about 5 times lighter than it looks. It almost white. I thought it would match the other furniture in my room pretty closely and it wasn't even close. It was so light I couldn;'t believe the website would make it look like it's a nice honey color....ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dfox1984
oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/6/2012

Customer review by lucky17

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by lucky17
by lucky17
Walmart associate

easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucky17
troy ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Headboard
11/26/2015

Customer review by Louise

4.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Louise
by Louise

Disappointed with the color since I purchased an oak nightstand and chest. This said oak but it is much lighter. The style blends with the chest and nightstand. It is easy to assemble I am a 70 year old woman with problems with hips and back. This isn't the headboard that went with the chest and nightstand but I liked it better. I wanted a bookcase headboard. I am very please with the style and how sturdy it is. I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay product.
12/3/2010

Customer review by Mommalovesbaby

3.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Mommalovesbaby
by Mommalovesbaby

My only complaint's are the decorative piece on the top portion of book shelf, very flimsy and the color is more of a white wash not a honey color as you see here online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommalovesbaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
6/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product looks nice and is decently made. The only problem I had with it was that some of the pre drilled holes were not there so I had to make them myself and even had to order a new part because I could not drill the holes for that piece. It was very simple to order the new part but it took over a week to get it. Assembly would have been very easy and done in 30 mins if the proper holes would have been there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2011

Customer review by tiff141414

4.0 stars 5/9/2011 by tiff141414
by tiff141414

The only problem I had with this is that there were no holes in the bed to attach to this headboard. I guess it's not so much a problem with the headboard as it is for the bedroom set itself. Very easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiff141414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
11/23/2012

Customer review by Missmydog

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Missmydog
by Missmydog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not an expensive piece but it looks really nice with the twin bed and I like having the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missmydog
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2013

Customer review by jmik83

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by jmik83
by jmik83

good and sturdy. Was easy to put together. Matches bed perfectly. There are bedside tables and dressers to match as well.

jmik83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/8/2013

Customer review by Smartie

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Smartie
by Smartie

Lovely; looks great, very nice. Well worth buying to go with mate's bed. Useful as well.

Smartie
Dartmouth,l NS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute and sturdy
8/29/2015

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Dawn
by Dawn

Nice set for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the headboard!
3/29/2009

Customer review by aspensmommy

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by aspensmommy
by aspensmommy

Very easy to put together for my husband. My daughters stuffed animals and golden books fit perfectly into the shelf. She can pick a book at night and put it back right by her head its very nice, i love the headboard. My daughter is three and loves the whole bedroom set she got. Very happy with this particular product from the set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aspensmommy
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shelf
6/11/2015

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Susie
by Susie

Easy to assemble. Looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Head Board
2/25/2009

Customer review by Woody5440

4.0 stars 2/25/2009 by Woody5440
by Woody5440

For the price this is not a bad item to purchase for the young ones first head board. It was very easy to put together. I put two of them together in less than 45 min. If money is tight and you are looking for something that looks nice this is the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woody5440
Eatonvillr, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very cute
9/2/2009

Customer review by BellaBean6061

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by BellaBean6061
by BellaBean6061

this was easy to assemble, I did it by myself without problems. The bed needed two people for the most part, but it is a very cute, but elegant, bed and headboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaBean6061
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bookcase headboard
9/21/2009

Customer review by lester095

5.0 stars 9/21/2009 by lester095
by lester095

Great complement to the twin bed. very easy to assemble and connect to the bed. This will last for years and the 5 year warranty is another great selling point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lester095
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very useful
5/26/2009

Customer review by CarolynsMom

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by CarolynsMom
by CarolynsMom

This is a must if you buy the matching Lily Rose bed. My daughter loves to get her own book and turn her light out after reading. Everything is at arms length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarolynsMom
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twin Bed Headboard
7/12/2009

Customer review by JoJo03

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by JoJo03
by JoJo03

This product is very beautiful! My only suggestion would be to have it included with the actual bed instead of being sold separately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo03
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice addition to the storage bed
5/13/2010

Customer review by corrineandelismom

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by corrineandelismom
by corrineandelismom

The headboard looks pretty, just wish it was made of REAL wood. But I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corrineandelismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews