Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good enough for EMS
1/13/2010

Customer review by FirefighterEMT911

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by FirefighterEMT911
by FirefighterEMT911

Im an EMT with my local ambulance squad and no one there could believe i got a littman at Walmart. The price is decent for the stethoscope alone. For taking blood pressures you can hear it loud and clear above the sirens. defiantly worth it, and the included BP cuff is great for taking BP's on family members because you know where its been- 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirefighterEMT911
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Name brand quality
9/21/2009

Customer review by dukeandlukesmom

4.0 stars 9/21/2009 by dukeandlukesmom
by dukeandlukesmom

Purchased this as a gift for student in nursing school. She loves it Same brand I bought an used more than 30 years ago. Lasted forever.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dukeandlukesmom
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by wendyls

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by wendyls
by wendyls

I'm a med student and bought this product a few months ago and I highly recommend it, the price is amazing and the quality is the best, I can hear all sounds loud and clear!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendyls
Mty, Mx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great STEHOSCOPE
10/28/2012

Customer review by Blackbeard1960

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Blackbeard1960
by Blackbeard1960

I Bought this Littman classic II combo stethoscope kit for my wife.She is in Nursing school they supplied her a cheap kit you can barely hear out of it. This kit was great very good value thank you Walmart for offering this product makes her life alot easier cause Nursing School is no joke very hard courses..........................................................Thanks Tony

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackbeard1960
Laplace Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price for this brand!
2/14/2013

Customer review by 4xTXMom

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by 4xTXMom
by 4xTXMom

I've searched around and the price that I paid for the combo kit is in comparble range for the price of the stethoscope alone. I think this is a really good deal, and I plan to use it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4xTXMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pricy quality brand name
2/14/2008

Customer review by nitwiz

4.0 stars 2/14/2008 by nitwiz
by nitwiz

Product combo contain quality name item, Littman with a package price that may exceed what could have been bought for less on a separate item basis.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitwiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It has manufacturer defective.
3/17/2009

Customer review by LeisyS

1.0 stars 3/17/2009 by LeisyS
by LeisyS

The cuff wasn't calibrated.It didn't work correctly because the watch on it,wasn't adjusted correctly.I returned it back,and I ordered a new one again,I hope won't happen again..!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeisyS
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/5/2008

Customer review by Nursing

5.0 stars 3/5/2008 by Nursing
by Nursing

Use this product every day at work and the BP Cuff is great to have at home. Most people in hospital settings use Littman because you'll know it will last much longer than most brands, so its worth investing in a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nursing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK
2/27/2012

Customer review by S26003

1.0 stars 2/27/2012 by S26003
by S26003

WITHIN A MONTH OF MY BUSY JOB ITS STARTING TO SHOW WEAR & TEAR ALREADY.. HEARING OUT OF THIS SCOPE IS NOT EASY EITHER.. NOT ONE OF THE BETTER ONES

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
S26003
WHEELING WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAONG VALUE FOR A LITTMAN
3/10/2013

Customer review by HannahObsessed

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by HannahObsessed
by HannahObsessed

My husband is in Medical School and THIS IS BETTER than the STETHESCOPES and BLOD PRESSURE CUFFS Tthey are TRAINING WITH AT SCHOOL!! He will have this for years to come... AWESOME PRICE NAD QUALITY -thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HannahObsessed
Bristol,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Price & Value Combo Kit!
5/25/2012

Customer review by biggeo44

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by biggeo44
by biggeo44

I spent a little bit more than I had planned, however I was beyond pleased when it arrived! The style & quality along with the great price from Walmart.com made it a 'no-brainer'! The 97 cents for home shipping was a plus! I almost choose 'site to store' free S&H, but then I would have been bad and spent MORE $$$$ at Walmart on oh...fishing gear, camping 'stuff', etc.! I have this in medical EMR kit for both home use, and when I might need to 'bug out' some day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggeo44
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
I'm lovin it!
11/4/2009

Customer review by xmasluva

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by xmasluva
by xmasluva

This set is wonderful, I have just entered in the medical field. It has been extremely helpful easy to put together, easy to read. Clarity in sound.....perfect for the beginer and student.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xmasluva
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent value
12/3/2010

Customer review by 4CNAuse

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by 4CNAuse
by 4CNAuse

I purchased this for my daughter when she got her certification. It is all that I expected and more. The Littmann stethescope and the Mabis BP cuff both have very high ratings for performance and durability. Online prices for this Littmann from med-equipment supply houses were higher than this combination set, making it an outstanding value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4CNAuse
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
12/8/2013

Customer review by redandblue882004

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by redandblue882004
by redandblue882004

Bought this for my sister ..she is practicing doctor and she liked it...she said it is really usefull

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redandblue882004
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal
12/30/2008

Customer review by PepsiShopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by PepsiShopper
by PepsiShopper

Purchased this as a Christmas gift. It was well received and tested on site. :) She specifically asked for a Littman stethoscope and was pleasantly surprised to have the blood pressure cuff as well. I haven't used it but she will use it everyday on the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PepsiShopper
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/8/2011

Customer review by Shania777

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Shania777
by Shania777

Good quality bp cuff and stethescope. An option to consider providing the customer would be engraving for the stethescope. Like always, I am very satisfied with the items I buy at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shania777
Laredo, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good deal
12/19/2009

Customer review by MunsterMania

4.0 stars 12/19/2009 by MunsterMania
by MunsterMania

Item is as described. A good deal. I don't use this it is for my husband.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MunsterMania
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day