Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best money can by
12/14/2007

Customer review by Doctorwho1913

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by Doctorwho1913
by Doctorwho1913

This is the best thing to by. By you want be disapointed

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doctorwho1913
Tazwell,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent show but not as good delivery
8/28/2008

Customer review by shiny310

5.0 stars 8/28/2008 by shiny310
by shiny310

Doctor who is an amazing show. the third season was the only one I hadn't seen when I bought this. It was as good as the rest of the seires. I like the master. He's evil in an insane way. great acting. The only problem I had was I ordered this from site to store pickup and when i got it the corner of the box was bent so that it would not fold up properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shiny310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/26/2010

Customer review by DoctorWhogroupie

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by DoctorWhogroupie
by DoctorWhogroupie

Can not get enough of David as Doctor Who. He brings so much energy to the part. The story lines are great..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorWhogroupie
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Arrived banged up.
1/18/2012

Customer review by gdsgrl

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by gdsgrl
by gdsgrl

The discs were fine, but the outside of the box was a little beat up on the corners. I would prefer a more careful shipping method. Love the series though, it's a good one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdsgrl
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great set of DVDs
1/27/2013

Customer review by Amandappaloosa

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Amandappaloosa
by Amandappaloosa

Exactly what I was looking for and expecting. Great DVDs that I will cherish! Episodes, features, etc are wonderful. The design of the box and DVDs is great, but I have to say that it does make actually getting at the DVDs a little tricky. Totally worth it, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amandappaloosa
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exellent Show
2/3/2009

Customer review by Boneala

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by Boneala
by Boneala

This is a great show. Our whole family watches Doctor Who, and can't wait to get the fourth series. David Tennant is brilliant as the Doctor and Capt Jack is always fun to watch on the show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boneala
Wisconsin Dells WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week