Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

made beautifully
12/24/2009

Customer review by lovegivinggifts

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by lovegivinggifts
by lovegivinggifts

when i recieved this, first it looked beautiful. the whole look and than inside you can write your thoughts and prayers but also it gives you something to do everyday, something to be grateful for. that is what we have to remind ourselves everyday, we have alot to be grateful for. this is a gift for my mother. i may go back and order myself one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovegivinggifts
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful Journal!
7/26/2011

Customer review by BMT227

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by BMT227
by BMT227

I am surprised at some of the reviews for this journal. I am currently finishing my 7th....that's right, my 7th gratitude journal. I paid $20.00 for my first journal and the $12.00 Walmart is offering it for cant be beat. I am so truly grateful for that. I often refer back to my writing to see the many dreams that have come true in my life. If you understand the purpose of this quaint little book, you will end up loving it as well. The feeling you get from being thankful every day is priceless. -Tina

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMT227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mini Bible-Sized Gratitude Book
8/17/2010

Customer review by Flojen79

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Flojen79
by Flojen79

Okay, its not that small, but seriously, Rhonda!? Buying online can sometime be difficult. I assumed this would be a regular sized book. I guess that's my only annoyance, its size. It's difficult to write in with the binding and the mini-ness. This being said, I like it and use it daily, but its disappointing. I would have gladly paid more for it, if it were more user friendly. Maybe my gratitudes are just long winded, but I need more space! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flojen79
KC, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2009

Customer review by kardinal

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by kardinal
by kardinal

I love it, the cover is so pretty and there are sayings all through the pages. It also has a pretty red ribbon page marker so you can easily find where you left off. I'd highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kardinal
Brown City,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not so great.
1/22/2009

Customer review by 1stellaruniverse

2.0 stars 1/22/2009 by 1stellaruniverse
by 1stellaruniverse

The one thing I can say about this notebook is that it's cool looking, that's about it. There's a couple pages of instuction and then just blank pages. It's very small so it's kinda hard to write in, not enough room for you hand to rest comfortably on the paper. And the magnetic clasp that keeps it closed is always in the way. I ordered online and almost sent it back. I think one would be better off getting a really cool notebook or journal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stellaruniverse
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Gift
1/13/2008

Customer review by jaceyinred

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by jaceyinred
by jaceyinred

I gave this book to a woman who is having a very challenging time. She loved it! It is a really beautiful book and great presentation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaceyinred
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Journal
1/12/2008

Customer review by HappyMom1616

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by HappyMom1616
by HappyMom1616

This is a great journal,lots of helpful tips before you start. The price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom1616
North East, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2008

Customer review by Momma2Boys

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Momma2Boys
by Momma2Boys

This book was not exactly what I expected. It's more like a journal with lots of space to write. But, not a whole lot of helpful insight like The Secret. I would still recommend this to anyone who is serious about living the Secret.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2Boys
Clinton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
1/12/2014

Customer review by gracielita

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by gracielita
by gracielita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it , so grateful to give thanks every day of our life for everything .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gracielita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.