Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A clear value
11/8/2010

Customer review by IBShoppin

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by IBShoppin
by IBShoppin

I wanted to get a punch bowl set, but didn't want the same kind I see at everyone else's parties. This one is plain glass with no "print" or design in the glass. Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IBShoppin
Kerrville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/29/2012

Customer review by dbenn

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by dbenn
by dbenn

I purchased this item on line. The price was very reasonable. I had it shipped to store as it was free shipping. Walmart promised an email when product was in between the 10th and 13th. The only email I got was saying the item was shipped to my store. I waited until the 13th and tracked the package, I was surprised that it had reached the store the week before. I picked up the package on the 14th and was told it had been there awhile. On the 16th, I did receive another email from the store saying the package was ready for pick up.LOL I picked it up 2 days before. All in all, my daughter was thrilled with the bowl. overall good experience

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dbenn
mount airy, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Serviceable
6/5/2009

Customer review by Sewingwoman

4.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Sewingwoman
by Sewingwoman

We purchased 2 for office events and they are what I expected from the photo and description. I don't understand the review that said they were too thin. The glass is quite heavy. They are not ornate but the simple design makes it easy to adapt them to any event, and they look attractive when filled. There's an identical, odd little flaw in the glass on both bowls, apparently where the glass came off the mould, but it can be turned away out of sight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sewingwoman
Rocky Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/18/2012

Customer review by proudarmywife06

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by proudarmywife06
by proudarmywife06

This is a very thick set absolutely love it!!! simple and looks great the only problem i had was fedex when it was shipped there was lil tiny lines in it like it started to shatter but didn't. I felt it and you cant feel it inside or outside of the bowl so i kept it cause all in all it is such a great set. thinking of buying another one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudarmywife06
Tacoma Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I agree with another reviewer.
11/30/2011

Customer review by ThisHappyShopper

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by ThisHappyShopper
by ThisHappyShopper

The cups are rather flimsy. But, the bowl is great. Large sturdy and very modern looking. Its just what we were looking for, and can be used for a salad bowl or anything else that you would want to serve a large amount. Very happy with the set and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThisHappyShopper
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Bowl
9/16/2009

Customer review by crystalca

4.0 stars 9/16/2009 by crystalca
by crystalca

This bowl serves it purpose. It is fairly thick and holds a lot of punch. However, the glasses are small and fragile but I don't use them anyway. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crystalca
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/29/2012

Customer review by auddie1

1.0 stars 9/29/2012 by auddie1
by auddie1

Set came with a broken cup, threw away box and receipt, so I kept it, but not happy , was giving a party, and needed that cup, but made do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auddie1
Reeds Spring, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great gift
9/8/2010

Customer review by InTheSunshineState

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by InTheSunshineState
by InTheSunshineState

I got this for my aunt for christmas. At family get-togethers, I always see the punch bowl on the table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InTheSunshineState
Sunrise, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not a real punch bowl
10/31/2008

Customer review by OnlyValueForMe

1.0 stars 10/31/2008 by OnlyValueForMe
by OnlyValueForMe

The glass is far too thin to use as a punch bowl. It would be OK as a fragile salad bowl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlyValueForMe
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
10/23/2008

Customer review by Belle74

4.0 stars 10/23/2008 by Belle74
by Belle74

Cups are pretty small but other than that great deal for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belle74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2012

Customer review by TraceJo

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by TraceJo
by TraceJo

Great price and quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TraceJo
Edgewater, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year