Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4249 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

4249 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

4249 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3053
4 stars
712
3 stars
154
2 stars
115
1 stars
215
1-20 of 3923 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3923 total reviews
1-20 of 3923 reviews
Good mattress - Great value.
6/18/2016

Customer review by TerryG

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by TerryG
by TerryG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only had it a week, but much more comfortable than mattresses costing 3-4 times as much. We wanted to replace a water bed. Got sticker shock from the mattress stores. Went on-line and started comparing reviews. If you are in the same boat, make sure there is a return policy! We sent back two different mattresses. One cost three times as much as this mattress, the other four times as much. Finally bought this mattress. Was expecting to have to buy a mattress topper to make it usable, but even with the added cost of the mattress topper, it would still be a good value - cheaper than the other two mattresses we had tried. It came a day later than promised. We unpacked it and put it on our bed. It "inflated" quickly. Slight foam smell. We slept on it that night. Very comfortable. The verdict? We are keeping it and so far don't need a mattress pad.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerryG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy it
6/3/2016

Customer review by Camicake

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Camicake
by Camicake
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I decided to buy the Walmart mattress now so I can research the Tempur-pedic mattresses I found one that was $4500 and I was going to save the money But this bed is exceptional I can't believe that I only paid $500 for it I would tell anybody to buy it if you don't like it return it but I am keeping my bed

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camicake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfectly acceptable
7/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A new bed was needed immediately and this bed was found during my pretty thorough search. We have slept on it for two months and have been pretty satisfied. My husband is a large man (6 3`, 285lbs.) and we are pretty comfortable. We are in our early 40's, so much of our sleep discomfort comes from our environment and age; less from this bed. I would and have recommended it without reservation. You cannot do better than this material at this price. Enjoy! We are!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Second one! Awesome bed and bed!
7/3/2016

Customer review by rroose

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by rroose
by rroose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product and a super buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rroose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavenly
6/10/2016

Customer review by CoosaRiverBlonde

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by CoosaRiverBlonde
by CoosaRiverBlonde
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our new mattress!!! So perfect! Best sleep I've had in so long. Don't wake up, hurting! Absolutely the BEST!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoosaRiverBlonde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12" Spa Sensations bed in a box
7/10/2016

Customer review by leftysee

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by leftysee
by leftysee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've only had it a week, but we have slept well since the first night. My one caution is to pay attention to how it will expand. Turning over to right side up a Cal King mattress is not an easy process, especially for us oldsters. We succeeded, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leftysee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so comfortable
5/7/2016

Customer review by JTinNH

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by JTinNH
by JTinNH

We've had the matress for a couple weeks. We're side sleepers and it's been very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTinNH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT
3/16/2016

Customer review by Matraca

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Matraca
by Matraca

I absolutely love this bed it is such a good deal and such a comfortable mattress! It was quickly shipped and pretty easy to get home I did require carry out assistance and help getting it in cause it's heavy so make sure someone is with you to help! But I've had it over a week and it's the best sleep I've gotten in a long time and with two young boys I'm thankful for it! Also it rose up pretty easy and quick I had seen a user write to unzip it some in the back to help and I did and I do believe it helped!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Matraca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Comfortable to lay on
2/18/2016

Customer review by Peekinachu

4.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Peekinachu
by Peekinachu

The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is that it is a bit hot for me to sleep on but I`m the kind of person that gets hot very easy. Always have been. Other than that, all the good reviews you read on the mattress are spot on. It`s a great deal. Personally, I think these things are going to put mattress stores out of business once they catch on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peekinachu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So glad we bought this mattress
1/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband and I love this mattress. We were concerned about it being a memory foam and that we would sink into it, but it gives us great support without being too soft. My back and hips always hurt on our other mattress, but I feel so much better when I wake up in the morning with this mattress. The best part is I bought it on Black Friday and only paid $299.00 and free shipping for the California King...no other mattress could touch that price and still be so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
horrible
2/18/2015

Customer review by kimmyw

1.0 stars 2/18/2015 by kimmyw
by kimmyw

This is by far the worse mattress i have ever owned i read all the reviews and people raved about it but i dont know why i received it on February 9th and let it sit for the first 48 hours like it said even though it was at full height in a few minutes but ever since i started sleeping on it I've tossed and turned all night and woke up every morning with a backache please save yourself time money and pain and DO NOT purchase this mattress

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimmyw
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Far So Great !
3/14/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Seem's to do everything that it is designed to do and marketed for really really well. Dependably too. I am grateful the reviews and bought with confidence. I urge any in question to do the same. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful deal
3/2/2016

Customer review by Winter

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Winter
by Winter

Arrived promptly, expanded almost instantly, thick and comfortable. I have been telling my boyfriend he needs one too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mattress!
3/28/2016

Customer review by Snook

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Snook
by Snook

We love this mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Continually got worse
2/3/2015

Customer review by Mavyrose

1.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Mavyrose
by Mavyrose

I purchased this 9 months ago...this bed is as hard a rock. I had to purchase a 3 inch memory foam topper to be able to sleep in this. My entire body ached everyday when I woke up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mavyrose
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pleasantly surprised
2/24/2016

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Laura
by Laura

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a mattress and a box, but after my 12 inch spa sensation mattress arrived I was pleasantly surprised it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned I would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable .
2/21/2016

Customer review by Dock

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Dock
by Dock

The mattress sat for 30 hours before we used it and was full 12" with no noticeable Oder .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for me.
1/15/2016

Customer review by Bucko

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Bucko
by Bucko

better then

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bucko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price where could you find better?
11/9/2011

Customer review by Jazminie

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Jazminie
by Jazminie

Tips: 1. Use loose sheets or “Jersey” sheets so the bed can breathe and be responsive. 2. Unzip the cover when you’re letting it inflate. It allows it to inflate better. 3. Bring someone to help you get this into your car. I purchased the 12'' mattress in queen. I was able to fit it into the back seat of my 2009 Hyundai Elantra perfectly. I could see over it to reverse and there were a few inches on either side so it didn’t hit into the doors. For the price this mattress is amazing. I tried going to Sleepy’s before buying this bed, during their Labor Day sale and the beds I found comfortable were still about $200 more than this and didn’t qualify for free delivery #so they would have been even more#. I was able to get free site to store for this mattress and it fit perfectly in my car. A spring mattress from Sleepy’s would not fit into my Hyundai! I knew I wanted to buy a memory foam mattress online I researched for about 2yrs I ultimately decided on this mattress because of the 90 day sleep trial and the ability to return it to any Wal-Mart. I agree with DP2010's review. The mattress memory foam top is not really 3 inches. The mattress I received never inflated to 12'', I believe if the top was really 3 inches it would have. I gave it over 48 hours to inflate and still today about 4 weeks later it is only about 11 inches maybe even less. I measured it yesterday and the edges only come up to about the 10inch mark the center is about an inch higher. I don't agree with DP2010 about being able to save hundreds of dollars by just buying a foam base, a topper, and a cover. Even if you were to buy a foam base of about 6inches #which is what this base is# a foam base #queen sized# could be from $290.00 and up and a quality memory foam topper of at least 3'' will be at least $100.00, and the cost of a cover. Plus that is only 9'' this bed is still higher than 9''. There's no way you could get a queen sized bed of this quality for less even if you made it yourself by buying a foam base a foam topper and a mattress cover. I'm annoyed that the bed was not really 12'' and at first I felt this bed was too hard for my hip but eventually overtime my body got more used to it. When I first put sheets on it they were about 220 thread count and tight. They didn't allow the mattress to breath and didn't stretch with the bed so it felt much firmer. When I changed the sheets to a looser set it became more responsive again. I would say this bed is firm but not hard. My bed before this was hard and the bed I slept on while waiting for this to inflate was hard as a concrete slab, this is not hard. This bed is very supportive and I've been able to enjoy sleeping on my back. I am normally a side sleeper but have become a back sleeper due to the comfort and support I enjoy from this bed. I don't feel as comfortable sleeping on my side because although it responds to my body my hips are wide and my lower body is where I carry most of my weight. My spine is not always aligned sometimes when I sleep on my side with this mattress and it hurts my back near my tailbone. I weigh about 125lbs and I'm 5'5''. My hips are about 40'' and my waist is about 26'' most of my weight is in my lower body so it's hard for me to enjoy sleeping on my side even though I feel more secure when I do so. I shouldn't say I never sleep on my side with this bed; I do sometimes if I use a body pillow I can align my spine and enjoy it. I don't find this bed uncomfortable it is a million times better than the hard IKEA circle Sultan I had before this. For example I went to take a 30 minute nap the other day and fell asleep for 2 hours because this bed is so comfortable for me, and I was on my side. With my other mattress I couldn't enjoy sleeping on my back, side, or anything. This mattress is soft to the touch but supportive. I wouldn't call it a soft mattress but I wouldn't call it hard either. It's firm and supportive, which I didn't understand before buying. I thought firm meant hard but if you try this mattress you find that it doesn't. This mattress is firm and not hard.

Was this review helpful? (354) (75)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazminie
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as advertised!!
9/11/2014

Customer review by Twin242

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Twin242
by Twin242

I did my research on this bed before purchasing, and I have to say I'm very impressed so far. It's only been a couple of days, but the set up of this mattress was so easy! Once it was out of the packaging it inflated into shape within 5 minutes! Evenly I might add, no lumps or bumps. The odor that some reviews have mentioned was barely noticeable, and not even close to being offensive. Just a faint new product smell, like a car or new leather shoes.....It didn't quite inflate to 12", but that was actually better for us. It's just a tad over 11" high. Last night was my son's first night to sleep on this bed, and he LOVED it! He woke up this morning and said, "Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, it's sooo comfortable!". I'll revisit in a few months to update on how well this mattress holds up for the long term, but so far I'm impressed!

Was this review helpful? (124) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twin242
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 3923 total reviews
1-20 of 3923 reviews