Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 81 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Exactly what we needed
2/24/2008

Customer review by MamasTwinsRock

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by MamasTwinsRock
by MamasTwinsRock

We received a Rainforest Jumperoo as a gift for my 5 month old twins. They both loved it so much and taking turns was causing problems. They love to jump, so they lost interest in the Excersaucer. Didn't want to get another Rainforest Jumperoo, and this one was the only other one I saw that I liked. The babies find it very comfortable, it was easy to assemble, it seems sturdy and safe...and they really like it. Only disappointment is that is doesn't have too many items to play with, but it does play music and makes horse sounds. I knew what to expect, but once constructed, it IS large, and doesn't collapse or anything for easy storage. So be prepared for it to take up residency in a permanent place. If it collapsed for storage, that would have been great. But my babies totally love it, I love watching them have fun in it - so if your child likes to bounce and jump, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamasTwinsRock
Wellington, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
1/17/2009

Customer review by PeightonsMommy1

3.0 stars 1/17/2009 by PeightonsMommy1
by PeightonsMommy1

My 7 month old daughter did not like this at all. She would start pouting as soon as I put her in it, every time. It did not have enough toys to keep her occupied. The noises kind of scared her also. The jumper is a good concept and may be nice for a baby that enjoys jumping with no interest in toys, but is definitely not worth the price. It is also bulky with no tear-down option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeightonsMommy1
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Can't wait
3/4/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopagainandagain

3.0 stars 3/4/2008 by LoveToShopagainandagain
by LoveToShopagainandagain

can't wait to use. I set it up in 2 seconds but soon realized it would be awhile for my daughter to use. The seat area is very deep and wide. My daughter weighs 13 pounds and even on the lowest setting still has a ways to go before she would beable to reach the floor to make it jump. However the sounds are awesome. I can see it will be a blast when she can finally use it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopagainandagain
Cambridge, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So much Fun!
3/31/2008

Customer review by probert81

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by probert81
by probert81

This is one of the greatest toys ever! It is so much fun to watch my little gal get so excited with a little toy. It took me a bit to figure out how to put it together. Once I put it together, my little baby didn't get how to do it for a while. I had to "bounce" her. Once she caught on, though, wow...the music of the horsy I think is what helped her get it. I would recommend this product ot anyone who loves watching their kids have fun. My little niece wanted a turn and I was worried because she is rather large, but it worked out great! So fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
probert81
PRovo, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS HORSE
6/10/2008

Customer review by HappyMomofPreciousBoy

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by HappyMomofPreciousBoy
by HappyMomofPreciousBoy

My little "cowboy" LOVES this horse. He just turned 6 months old and is just over 16 lbs but has been riding it for about 3 weeks now. He loves the galloping sounds and jumping up and down. The legs "folding in" to make it easier to move is not that impressive, it's still kind of big and bulky but the enjoyment my son gets WAY outweighs the "bulkiness". The legs also seem a little "shaky" when moving it. There should be a bar across the front and back bars to stabilize it better (like I've seen on other models). DEFINITELY recommend this product (even with the few minor glitches)! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMomofPreciousBoy
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More Fun Than A Barrel of Monkeys
6/5/2008

Customer review by CowgirlDarla

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by CowgirlDarla
by CowgirlDarla

Okay, so he's too little to play with a barrel of monkeys yet, but he LOVES his HORSEY. My son is only 4 months old and has a great time riding his horsey. Every little "cowboy" should have one to enjoy! I am sure that my little one will be walking sooner because of all of the exercise he gets in this. We will be soooo sad when he outgrows it and wants to be on the move instead!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CowgirlDarla
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have
1/5/2009

Customer review by MotherOfThreeBuckroos

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by MotherOfThreeBuckroos
by MotherOfThreeBuckroos

My son loves his horsee. He jumps in it until I get him out. He has his own little gallop. The jumperoo has been a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherOfThreeBuckroos
Carrollton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME PRODUCT!!
12/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my son who LOVES horses. It was so quick and easy to set up and he just bounces and bounces away!! He actually fell asleep in it last night because he bounced so much!! I loved this product so much that I donated one to my local daycare for them to use! You will be so satisfied with this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!!!
2/4/2008

Customer review by LoisInIowa

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by LoisInIowa
by LoisInIowa

We love this! I mean ALL of us-- baby, mom, dad, siblings, grandparents. It is so fun to watch our 7 month old play in "Ol Blue." He gets to jumping and we all laugh so hard. It was easy to set up and it's easy to move around--not too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoisInIowa
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Jumper
6/16/2008

Customer review by skdaven

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by skdaven
by skdaven

I purchased this for my two grandbabies. One just turned 7 months and just loves it, she jumps and gets so excited jabbering at the horse. My grandson is 4 1/2 months and he also is really loving it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skdaven
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best toy ever!!!
2/4/2008

Customer review by bestgigiever

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by bestgigiever
by bestgigiever

I purchased this product for my grandson that is 7 mos old....he loves it! He loves to jump in it but also loves the toys, the horse's yellow mane, and the sounds.......it is very easy to pack and take or pack and store. I feel that this is so much safer than the jumping toys you put at the top of the door. I would highly recommend this product especially if your baby loves to play as ours does!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestgigiever
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Baby
6/18/2008

Customer review by JacobsGran

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by JacobsGran
by JacobsGran

I purchased this product for my grandson. He loves to bounce and play in it. It is such a cute jumper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacobsGran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jumper
6/26/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this Fisher Price - Galloping Fun Jumperoo and I was skeptical because it looked very cheap online. However, this toy is so perfect for our 5 month old baby boy. He loves this toy. It took him two days to figure out how to jump in it, but then my husband adjusted the height making it easier for him to bend his legs and really jump! He plays in this jumper for 30 minutes at a time. He gets a great leg work-out, and we get a nice break from having to entertain him. The other jumpers that hang from the doorways are not safe. The design of this jumper is super cute, yet it is simple. I can't stand it when baby toys have too many sounds, lights, and stuff that over stimulates the baby. The music for this jumper can be turned off, and has a volume button. I also like that the sound can be either activated by the babies jumping, or it can be on throughout his play-time. The horse is really cute and he loves to play with the fabric, and the small toys that are right there in front of him. This is a great item and a must have for any parent that wants a few minutes of peace from their babies! AND the baby will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!!!
1/12/2009

Customer review by glitterfairy

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by glitterfairy
by glitterfairy

I can't say enough about this jumperoo!! 4 month old LOVES it, as well as everyone watching!! It has great music and sound effects. We are so glad to have it. Money well spent!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glitterfairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It, Love It, Love It
1/13/2009

Customer review by LRSMOM

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by LRSMOM
by LRSMOM

I bought this for my 6 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She can jump in it for a very long time while I can get stuff done around the house. The price was very reasonable and the product has held up really good. My mother-in-law bought one for her house as well. Definitely a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRSMOM
MONROELA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Entertainment
4/22/2008

Customer review by Evangelina

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by Evangelina
by Evangelina

My granddaughter who is seven months old loves this bouncer. The music excites her to jump. Great entertainment for us to watch her enjoy herself so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evangelina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful in learning to stand
12/17/2008

Customer review by daggerlion

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by daggerlion
by daggerlion

My baby is 4 months and loves this product. The only thing is I wish it had light up buttons that plays music. I usually put other toys on it with connector rings to help keep him occupied. He has gained strengh in legs and he tries to walk in it. The music is motion activated and you can turn it down or off. I purchased it during the black friday deals and got it for $35 which was a great price at the time. Also it does take up a good bit of room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daggerlion
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jumper
1/13/2009

Customer review by Fancyfeet

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Fancyfeet
by Fancyfeet

I bought this for my 4 month old grandson thinking it would be a couple of months before he could use it. My daughter set it up on Christmas Eve and she says it is the best Christmas present she received. He absolutely loves it. He hated the swing and the play mats. This allows him to move which is what he wants to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancyfeet
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life saver
2/23/2009

Customer review by KSCatholic

5.0 stars 2/23/2009 by KSCatholic
by KSCatholic

We purchased this Jumperoo for our son for Christmas. He's been using it almost daily since then, and still loves it! I wish we had bought one sooner! As long as he's fed, changed, and not over-tired, he's more than happy to jump while I cook dinner, eat, throw in some laundry... you get the idea. I think he really loves the music, too. We've used a "competing product" (the kind that goes in the doorway) at a relative's house, and he did not seem to enjoy it as much. Additionally, I was afraid he'd knock into the side of the doorway, and it was a real pain trying to get him out. The Jumperoo is far superior, and only costs a little bit more. You will NOT regret purchasing one for your little jumping bean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSCatholic
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
8/18/2008

Customer review by happytobeamother

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by happytobeamother
by happytobeamother

It is a good product, It keeps my son entertained.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happytobeamother
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews