Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 81 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Sanity, I love it
12/21/2008

Customer review by tiredyoungmommyof2

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by tiredyoungmommyof2
by tiredyoungmommyof2

Must have. I was looking for something that I could put my duaghter in when I was doing chores or studying without her being able to get into trouble but I wasn't looking to spend almost $100 on something. I found this in store for under $40 and couldn't resist. I am glad I did. She jumps and jumps until she wears herself out laughing the whole time. She's happy, I'm happy, and I am sure the puppy is happy she's not running over his tail with a walker:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiredyoungmommyof2
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GrandSon Loves his Jumper
4/23/2008

Customer review by MeMaw2B08

5.0 stars 4/23/2008 by MeMaw2B08
by MeMaw2B08

My GrandSon Age now 6 months loves his Jumper,really Great Buy..A++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMaw2B08
Deweyville Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS HORSE
6/10/2008

Customer review by HappyMomofPreciousBoy

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by HappyMomofPreciousBoy
by HappyMomofPreciousBoy

My little "cowboy" LOVES this horse. He just turned 6 months old and is just over 16 lbs but has been riding it for about 3 weeks now. He loves the galloping sounds and jumping up and down. The legs "folding in" to make it easier to move is not that impressive, it's still kind of big and bulky but the enjoyment my son gets WAY outweighs the "bulkiness". The legs also seem a little "shaky" when moving it. There should be a bar across the front and back bars to stabilize it better (like I've seen on other models). DEFINITELY recommend this product (even with the few minor glitches)! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMomofPreciousBoy
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yehaw!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Mommy0f4inNebraska

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Mommy0f4inNebraska
by Mommy0f4inNebraska

I have been wanting a new jumperoo for my new baby. We had one for our last baby and he loved it. I got the horsey one because It was soo cute! looks like my old tire swing I had as a kid. He Loves it and will be able to jump in it for a long time. It was easy enough for me to put together by myself. It isnt as big as our old one. (The original jumeroo) So it takes up less space. The best part was we got it at our local walmart at regular price of only---$35.00!!! Great price! Merry Christmas to us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy0f4inNebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby LOVES IT!
12/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was really lucky because I caught this on sale for $35 on Black Friday. Our not quite 5 month old is LOVING this bouncer! I'd say it's definitely worth FULL price. My hubby got it set up quickly and our average-size baby can just barely reach, but we put a folded up blanket under her so she can touch down easier. I HIGHLY recommend this bouncer. So far our baby adores it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and entertaining
12/31/2008

Customer review by ChloeC

4.0 stars 12/31/2008 by ChloeC
by ChloeC

Even though our baby girl is a little too short to reach the floor, she loves when we help her rock in this horse, she laughs and giggles and coos. The tunes are cute and have 2 volume settings so you can turn them down quiet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChloeC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Perfect, Exactly what we needed!
11/15/2008

Customer review by MissouriMomma1987

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by MissouriMomma1987
by MissouriMomma1987

This is heaven sent when you cant keep your eyes on the little one. Mine is a handful, so we're really loving it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissouriMomma1987
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So much fun!
12/23/2008

Customer review by IowaAnne

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by IowaAnne
by IowaAnne

I purchased this for my son when he was 4 months old, and needing something new. He was acting bored, and seemed especially unhappy with laying on floor. It was time for toys, so I began to hunt for a exersaucer or jumperoo. I chose this because I have been very happy with another fisher price product (the papasan swing), and thought the styling of the horse was darling. I received it quickly and was able to assemble it with ease. He loved it right away, though it did take a few weeks to figure out the actual jumping part. Now at 5 months, he can really get it moving! It does take up some space, but is nice to have somewhere to park him when I have something to do. I like that I will be able to adjust the height as he grows, and think the horse sounds are great. I had never purchased ANYTHING from Wal Mart before I had a baby, and now I think of it anytime I want a larger baby item. And I always look to Fisher Price, after purchasing several great items. I am very happy with this purchase, and reccomend it without reservation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IowaAnne
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed
2/24/2008

Customer review by MamasTwinsRock

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by MamasTwinsRock
by MamasTwinsRock

We received a Rainforest Jumperoo as a gift for my 5 month old twins. They both loved it so much and taking turns was causing problems. They love to jump, so they lost interest in the Excersaucer. Didn't want to get another Rainforest Jumperoo, and this one was the only other one I saw that I liked. The babies find it very comfortable, it was easy to assemble, it seems sturdy and safe...and they really like it. Only disappointment is that is doesn't have too many items to play with, but it does play music and makes horse sounds. I knew what to expect, but once constructed, it IS large, and doesn't collapse or anything for easy storage. So be prepared for it to take up residency in a permanent place. If it collapsed for storage, that would have been great. But my babies totally love it, I love watching them have fun in it - so if your child likes to bounce and jump, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamasTwinsRock
Wellington, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jumper
6/26/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this Fisher Price - Galloping Fun Jumperoo and I was skeptical because it looked very cheap online. However, this toy is so perfect for our 5 month old baby boy. He loves this toy. It took him two days to figure out how to jump in it, but then my husband adjusted the height making it easier for him to bend his legs and really jump! He plays in this jumper for 30 minutes at a time. He gets a great leg work-out, and we get a nice break from having to entertain him. The other jumpers that hang from the doorways are not safe. The design of this jumper is super cute, yet it is simple. I can't stand it when baby toys have too many sounds, lights, and stuff that over stimulates the baby. The music for this jumper can be turned off, and has a volume button. I also like that the sound can be either activated by the babies jumping, or it can be on throughout his play-time. The horse is really cute and he loves to play with the fabric, and the small toys that are right there in front of him. This is a great item and a must have for any parent that wants a few minutes of peace from their babies! AND the baby will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life saver
2/23/2009

Customer review by KSCatholic

5.0 stars 2/23/2009 by KSCatholic
by KSCatholic

We purchased this Jumperoo for our son for Christmas. He's been using it almost daily since then, and still loves it! I wish we had bought one sooner! As long as he's fed, changed, and not over-tired, he's more than happy to jump while I cook dinner, eat, throw in some laundry... you get the idea. I think he really loves the music, too. We've used a "competing product" (the kind that goes in the doorway) at a relative's house, and he did not seem to enjoy it as much. Additionally, I was afraid he'd knock into the side of the doorway, and it was a real pain trying to get him out. The Jumperoo is far superior, and only costs a little bit more. You will NOT regret purchasing one for your little jumping bean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSCatholic
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome toy great for leg strength
3/17/2008

Customer review by Momof1Auntof2

5.0 stars 3/17/2008 by Momof1Auntof2
by Momof1Auntof2

My aunt bought this for my son and his cousins a few days ago and he just loves it. He is a very attention needy baby I cant leave the room without him crying but this keeps him entertained for 45 minutes to an hour at a time. Heis 7 months old and just started crawling about a week ago, after using the jumparoo he pulled him self up to his feet last night! I couldnt believe it. I am sure it is from the leg strength he got by jumping up and down like a little crazy man. I couldnt help myself I had to get out the camcorder when he is in there. Plus my 15 month old neice likes and and I am sure when my 6 week old neiece is big enough she will love it too. Great buy! Safer then hanging in doorway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof1Auntof2
Milwaukee WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't wait
3/4/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopagainandagain

3.0 stars 3/4/2008 by LoveToShopagainandagain
by LoveToShopagainandagain

can't wait to use. I set it up in 2 seconds but soon realized it would be awhile for my daughter to use. The seat area is very deep and wide. My daughter weighs 13 pounds and even on the lowest setting still has a ways to go before she would beable to reach the floor to make it jump. However the sounds are awesome. I can see it will be a blast when she can finally use it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShopagainandagain
Cambridge, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect Item!!
7/11/2008

Customer review by Notsoluckyshopper

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by Notsoluckyshopper
by Notsoluckyshopper

Is your little one constantly wiggling her legs, excited and full of energy. My 3 month old is and when I saw this item, I went for it. I am skeptical about the bouncers that attach to the door entrances but this was appealing. It was also perfect. My little girl, Brissa, is a tall baby and loves to kick and move those legs. When we put her in the Jumperoo, she just went wild!! She jumps and bounces and laughs and has learned to manipulate the little shapes and pieces on the horse's head. She has perfect room to jump or stand a little and rest those legs off the floor if needed. I really hit the jackpot with this item!! Item is a little pricey though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Notsoluckyshopper
Smithfield, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/23/2008

Customer review by ObiesGirl

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by ObiesGirl
by ObiesGirl

The only bad thing was they made the brown horse after we bought the blue one!.........But let me tell u I had a johnnyjump for my house and my mom wanted a jumper for her house and she loves horses so she gave me the money and we bought it! Easy put together! (not take down lol saving it for the other grandchildren) My daughter loved jumping starting at 5 months and at a year and a month old we r boxing it up. she loved it for the first 4 or 5 month then she was in to crawling and now walking! So if you like horses and wanna buy a jumper for your child or grandchild them go ahead! Good Luck God Bless!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ObiesGirl
Monroe, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than most
12/13/2008

Customer review by Mommy0fAPair

4.0 stars 12/13/2008 by Mommy0fAPair
by Mommy0fAPair

I was at Wal*Mart taking back the Bright Starts Bounce Bounce Baby Activity thing and was looking for something else, and I saw this hidden in the baby section and it was on sale for $35. We already set it up and it was soo easy. I wanted to be sure my 8 month old would like it, since he like to bounce soo much. He did, alot better than the other one. It's very cute and the sounds are cute also. The only downfall about it is that it's very bulky, even though it does sort of fold up. But being that we don't have many doorways, and didn't want to spend $70 and up...this was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy0fAPair
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a bad product... if your kid isn't tall
6/30/2008

Customer review by ViolettesMama

4.0 stars 6/30/2008 by ViolettesMama
by ViolettesMama

I bought this because my daughter LOVES Tigger and loves to bounce while watching Tigger and Pooh. My daughter, mind you, is 8 months old, 19 pounds and tall for her age. Everyone always thinks she's older. This product is REALLY easy to put together... took me maybe 20 minutes. My daughter LOVES this. She doesn't really care about the horsey noises (she watches her cartoons while bouncing). My only drawback on this product is, because my daughter is tall, we are already on the 3rd setting which means she won't be using this for very long. Other than that, it's a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ViolettesMama
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST THING FOR AN ACTIVE BABY
1/20/2009

Customer review by magzi

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by magzi
by magzi

MY BABY BOY WAS ALWAYS MOVING HIS LEGS. AT 5 MONTHS OLD I SAW THIS PRODUCT AND I THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE GOOD FOR HIM EVEN IF HE DIDN'T REACH THE FLOOR. WELL TO MY SURPRISE HIS LITTLE TOES REACHED AND THE REST IS HISTORY. HE LOVES THE NOISES THE HORSE MAKES AND ALL HE DOES IS LAUGH AND BOUNCE. I HAVE THE PRODUCT FOR ALITTLE OVER A MONTH AND HES AT FULL BOUNCE. I CAN CLEAN AND DO THINGS AROUND THE HOUSE & THE TOY IS LIKE A BABY SITTER. SOMETIMES I GO TO REACH FOR HIM AND HE DOESN'T EVEN WANT TO GET OFF. I ALSO LIKE THAT IT BUILDS HIS LEGS UP FOR WHEN HE STARTS WALKING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
magzi
Staten Island, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rocket Scince not need
12/4/2008

Customer review by sarahannsarahbell

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by sarahannsarahbell
by sarahannsarahbell

It took 20 min. to set it up and that includes takeing it out of the box. My baby has health problems and he is the size of a 3 month old when he is 6 months, but this is the first product that I feel safe letting him play in while I am doing things in the house. It is sturdy and has enough toys on it to keep him happy( without giveing him ADD). He loves it and that is what is important to me. Some pepole think the more something cost the better it is but this one great example of a great product at a great price. I will tell all my friends about this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarahannsarahbell
Hope, AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much Fun!
3/31/2008

Customer review by probert81

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by probert81
by probert81

This is one of the greatest toys ever! It is so much fun to watch my little gal get so excited with a little toy. It took me a bit to figure out how to put it together. Once I put it together, my little baby didn't get how to do it for a while. I had to "bounce" her. Once she caught on, though, wow...the music of the horsy I think is what helped her get it. I would recommend this product ot anyone who loves watching their kids have fun. My little niece wanted a turn and I was worried because she is rather large, but it worked out great! So fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
probert81
PRovo, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews