Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 75 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Ratatouille
5/20/2008

Customer review by ShowBiz25

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by ShowBiz25
by ShowBiz25

Absolutely refreshing! New ideas, fun plot, and interesting characters. Great for family movie nights. Wonderful movie for all ages. Highly recommended to anyone who wants good, animated entertainment. A must-see! A+

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShowBiz25
Harlan KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie
6/1/2014

Customer review by Passion13

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Passion13
by Passion13

Awesome movie, ship within a timely manner! And my son is happy :) to watch this movie!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Passion13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another good film from Pixar
11/8/2007

Customer review by JayMan85

4.0 stars 11/8/2007 by JayMan85
by JayMan85

The graphics just keep on getting better and better. This wasn't as funny as other Pixar flixs but it had me smiling. Oh and dont go see this movie on an empty stomach. There's some really good food here.LOL. There next flix is about a robot, and then there gonna make another Toy Story. YAY!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayMan85
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Food for the soul
10/23/2011

Customer review by CFloyd

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by CFloyd
by CFloyd

This movie is such a great reminder that food not only feeds our bodies, but our imaginations, and even our memories - that is my favorite revelation of the movie. Witty, charming, and fun for adults and kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CFloyd
NW Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
To much Hype
12/26/2007

Customer review by skeptic1

4.0 stars 12/26/2007 by skeptic1
by skeptic1

This movie was hyped up to be the best film of the year, well, in my opinion it was far from that. There wasn't much excitement and i think that it was too much of a drama for children. My kids would not even sit 30 minutes through the movie. It is still on the shelf having never been watched in its entirety. I give it two thumbs down, and would give it more if I had more than 2 thumbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeptic1
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/30/2008

Customer review by smilely

3.0 stars 3/30/2008 by smilely
by smilely

MAINLY FOR KIDS BUT IT IS CUTE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilely
Easton Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great movie
12/19/2007

Customer review by Owls

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by Owls
by Owls

This is a wonderful movie that my grandchildren enjoy watching over and over again. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Owls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Great
12/22/2007

Customer review by kymom31

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by kymom31
by kymom31

This movie was too cute! My daughter is 6 and she loved it. My husband and I did too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kymom31
Paintsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/24/2007

Customer review by idrvliltruks

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by idrvliltruks
by idrvliltruks

Perfect movie for kids of all ages...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idrvliltruks
Marion, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I loved the movie
12/25/2007

Customer review by ilovewolves88

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by ilovewolves88
by ilovewolves88

that movie was really interesting to me lol i liked the rat it made me wanna learn to cook lol i think it is a great movie for all ages cause im 19 and i like it lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovewolves88
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Great Family Movie
12/26/2007

Customer review by JoeWCool

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by JoeWCool
by JoeWCool

My 5 yr old saw this movie three times before it became available for purchase. I like it just as much as he does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeWCool
Burke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Movie
8/6/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A great movie for the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clayton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved It
12/29/2007

Customer review by Lumbkin

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by Lumbkin
by Lumbkin

I bought this movie for my son, he's 12, and still loves these types of movies... We watched it together, and both enjoyed it very much! Great fun for the Whole Family!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lumbkin
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Movie!
12/30/2007

Customer review by rpdjld1928

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by rpdjld1928
by rpdjld1928

My 2 & 6 year old loved it! Even though it is about a rat in the kitchen, it is a good movie and very funny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpdjld1928
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Ratatouille (Widescreen)
3/15/2010

Customer review by Foleyrd

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by Foleyrd
by Foleyrd

Great movie for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foleyrd
Somers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Movie
1/2/2008

Customer review by Sissytras

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Sissytras
by Sissytras

Love the "follow your dreams no matter what" story line. Great movie for the entire family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sissytras
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very fast delivery, great movie!
12/27/2013

Customer review by tbookerdbooker

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by tbookerdbooker
by tbookerdbooker

I ordered this online, ship to store, and it was pretty much instant. I did take my time getting over to the store, when I got there I showed my receipt and presto, they had my package in a few minutes. My daughter wanted this movie for Christmas, it was a great flick, and we have always loved it and now it is ours to treasure forever. I recommend this movie, it made me want to get in the kitchen and cook something extraordinary!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbookerdbooker
Petersburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this for my nephew
1/5/2010

Customer review by AdrienneC1

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by AdrienneC1
by AdrienneC1

I bought this as a gift for my 4 year-old nephew. I have seen it and loved it. Very cute movie with a good message about being yourself and following your dreams.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdrienneC1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Family Movie
12/7/2013

Customer review by Ingri

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Ingri
by Ingri

It will be worth watching this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ingri
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie
10/31/2014

Customer review by tablita

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by tablita
by tablita

It meet my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tablita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews