Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice & cozy
2/23/2008

Customer review by bandaid818

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by bandaid818
by bandaid818

I was looking all over for some turtlenecks and I finally found these, even though it's a men's. The gray is a nice color and the turtleneck part fit nice and snug against my neck. I gave the fit accuracy 4 stars because it was longer than I expected and a little hard to tuck into my jeans. Other than that, a great shirt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bandaid818
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exceptional fit!
1/12/2008

Customer review by Bobbybear

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by Bobbybear
by Bobbybear

I was not expecting the fit or the softness of the fabric to be so perfect. The price was great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobbybear
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Turtleneck
1/14/2008

Customer review by tsufan

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by tsufan
by tsufan

The delivery of the purchase was right on time. The actual turtleneck was a thinner cut from last years model. All-in-all, a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsufan
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
PURITAN T-NECKS
12/30/2007

Customer review by BULLDOG1

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by BULLDOG1
by BULLDOG1

Excellent product, great for cold weather layering. Lightweight, and good elasticivity, minimal shrinkage. If you look for these qualities during your shopping, this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BULLDOG1
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A Good Fit.
1/11/2008

Customer review by PastorDZaster

4.0 stars 1/11/2008 by PastorDZaster
by PastorDZaster

I like turtle neck shirts for winter, and I'm very particular about the fit. I like them to have a tight fitting neck. Otherwise, what's the point of wearing a turtle neck? Puritan turtle necks seem to have the best neck fit of any brand I've tried. I'm hoping that perhaps next year they will have some different colors to add to my collection. But the selection was pretty broad this year. They also seem to hold up well. I have a Puritan turtle neck I purchased three or four years ago and it looks nearly as good as my new ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PastorDZaster
Frederic, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very nice
1/12/2008

Customer review by chiky

4.0 stars 1/12/2008 by chiky
by chiky

i bought this for my husband. not only did i like it he loves it too. very nice and lower price too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chiky
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A good value
1/17/2008

Customer review by TomGirl1950

4.0 stars 1/17/2008 by TomGirl1950
by TomGirl1950

These turtlenecks were a good value for the price. The neck is really small for an extra large. I'm petite but don't like form fitting clothing. I should have just gotten a large. There isn't any way a MAN buying this extra large could fit in that neck. All in all I enjoy the product. Would like to see more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomGirl1950
St Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week