Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fits and Feels Great!
1/28/2008

Customer review by hatestogoshopping

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by hatestogoshopping
by hatestogoshopping

I wanted a "big shirt" to wear with slacks and under jumpers. This shirt is wonderful. Fits and feels good. Holding its shape after several washings. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatestogoshopping
Leesburg, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best buy online
2/12/2008

Customer review by oldmtnwomun

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by oldmtnwomun
by oldmtnwomun

For only $6.00 each I figured I wouldn't be out much if the shirts weren't any good. As it turned out, the quality of the shirts went far beyond what I might have expected. I ended up buying several more and with the cold, damp weather we've had recently, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldmtnwomun
Lakeside, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shirt!
1/2/2008

Customer review by GaryH

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by GaryH
by GaryH

I have been wearing mock turtlenecks every fall through spring (usually layered) for many years. I have tried every brand from LL Bean to Kmart and I have to say, this is the best! The cotton is very soft and seems to get softer with every wash. The neck fits very well, not too tight and not too loose, and it doesn't seem to have any danger of stretching out. The thing that really sold me however, was the tagless collar. No more itchy necks! This is a great shirt at any price, let alone Wal-Mart's low price. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaryH
Eagleville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great shirt
1/8/2008

Customer review by PDrake

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by PDrake
by PDrake

we have to wear these at work and these are great and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDrake
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value!
1/14/2008

Customer review by 1LoneStar

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by 1LoneStar
by 1LoneStar

I was liiking for a long sleve shirt to wear under a uniform. I was VERY pleased with this shirt and the price was GREAT. I highly recommend this product Texas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1LoneStar
Georgetown, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
12/6/2007

Customer review by lovetosavetime

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by lovetosavetime
by lovetosavetime

This product met my expectations, the fabric was soft and comfortable, good choice of colors. In addition, each item was wrapped and well packaged. - Signed: lovetosavetime

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetosavetime
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Puritan mens mock turtle neck
1/18/2008

Customer review by ScRAmMbLeDEggS

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ScRAmMbLeDEggS
by ScRAmMbLeDEggS

Ahhh, cotton! Nice and warm under a sweater. No one knows it's a man's shirt! Allow for some shrinkage when washed. Order up a size. All in all, great mock neck at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScRAmMbLeDEggS
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Mock Neck Value
12/9/2007

Customer review by Eight

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by Eight
by Eight

I have bought many, many mock turtle necks. The Puritan brand is the best fit and washes the best. I could not find the product in stores so I used the web where I found a larger selection of colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eight
Andvoer, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best Shirt
1/19/2008

Customer review by nicky

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by nicky
by nicky

Soft and warm, and bought it on sale!! Thanks Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicky
El Campo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Great Deal!!
1/21/2008

Customer review by Abeliever

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by Abeliever
by Abeliever

As Good as any shirt I've ever owned!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abeliever
Connellsville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1/20/2008

Customer review by Alpacamo

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by Alpacamo
by Alpacamo

These shirts are well-made and warm. I am a female alpaca breeder and I spend much time outside with the animals. Men's shirts are ideal for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alpacamo
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy for a Great Shirt
1/23/2008

Customer review by NVMom

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by NVMom
by NVMom

This washes up nicely - Very little (if any) shrinkage. Fabric is soft, so far no pilling after washing. I liked this so well, I purchased them for my Husband, my Son and now I just purchased a few for myself to wear on casual days. You can't beat this price either - I paid more than this for these shirts and am still happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NVMom
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
cozy shirt
1/2/2008

Customer review by lowbbeams

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by lowbbeams
by lowbbeams

texture is soft , it washes well and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lowbbeams
Winslow, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week