Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/14/2008

Customer review by NatureAndWaterLover

4.0 stars 4/14/2008 by NatureAndWaterLover
by NatureAndWaterLover

Was a gift for my brother-in-law. He's gotten a lot of use out of it and says it works well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatureAndWaterLover
Lowell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not the best
10/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not my favorite. The case it all comes in is really big, I was hoping to fit it into my backpack. Also the bone saw is so poorly made. The knifes are alright but the handles are cheep. It's useable, but not very nice either

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK KIT
10/2/2008

Customer review by DROBEWOLF

3.0 stars 10/2/2008 by DROBEWOLF
by DROBEWOLF

THE KNIVES ARE OF OK QUALITY. THE HANDLES ARE NOT THE GREATEST. IT COMES WITH A CASE HOWEVER, THE CLOSING HASPS ARE NOT VERY GOOD. BUT FOR THE PRICE IT IS AN OK VALUE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DROBEWOLF
ANDERSON,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Okay Product, but.....
12/7/2010

Customer review by Phelogeny

2.0 stars 12/7/2010 by Phelogeny
by Phelogeny

The bone saw broke during the first use. The box that holds the knives are flimsy and doesn't stay closed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phelogeny
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/4/2010

Customer review by wvleo

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by wvleo
by wvleo

I bought this as a gift for a hunter in my family, and he absolutely loved it. Although he hasn't had the opportunity to use it yet, he now has all the tools necessary for processing game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wvleo
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meyerco MBDP2 Game Processing Set
1/7/2008

Customer review by Draco0206

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Draco0206
by Draco0206

This processing set is a great value and everything I expected but the bone saw is more like a hacksaw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Draco0206
Arkport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year