Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Rolling Office Storage Cabinet
2/29/2008

Customer review by BLUEBOY

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by BLUEBOY
by BLUEBOY

This Is a great product for the price. It is rather small but is just fine for storing items such as printing paper, letters, etc. The assembly was quite time consuming however, but don't be in a rush and follow all the instructions step by step and you have a nice piece of furniture. It is designed to fit in small spaces and worked out just perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BLUEBOY
Torrington, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not worth it...
7/8/2009

Customer review by CarrieDs423

2.0 stars 7/8/2009 by CarrieDs423
by CarrieDs423

I bought this product about a year ago. At that time, the description stated that it was a "FILING CABINET", which was why I purchased it. However, we quickly realized it was no where near large enough to be a filing cabinet. It has been falling apart since we started putting it together. The handles were stripped (where you are supposed to put the screw in). So, that resulted in only being able to screw in one side of the handle. There were also issues with screwing the track bars. The pre-screwed holes were in it the correct places and the holes were much too big for the screws. Overall, this is very poor quality product. It is truly not worth the time or money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarrieDs423
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Teen Beauty Stand
1/8/2010

Customer review by FrozenInSD

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by FrozenInSD
by FrozenInSD

I bought this product for my daughter who seems to leave hair and makeup products all over the living room. The drawers are definately smaller than a file cabinet but they are ok for storing items. I was prepared to use wood glue to keep it all together from reading previous reviews but each piece was laminated on all sides so I didn't see the point. It went together just fine but two cams broke and there was only one spare in the right size. I think we either had them in crooked or tightened them too much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrozenInSD
Tabor, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's falling apart
2/23/2008

Customer review by sweet99

1.0 stars 2/23/2008 by sweet99
by sweet99

it "wobbles",the draws fall apart,and i am mad as heck!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweet99
new martinsville,wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bait & Switch
10/6/2008

Customer review by stoopidnickname

3.0 stars 10/6/2008 by stoopidnickname
by stoopidnickname

When I ordered this, I'm pretty sure it was called a "filing cabinet," although now it's listed as a "storage cabinet." The box it came in said "filing cabinet." Now, when I think of a filing cabinet, I think of hanging file folders... but the drawers (even the larger bottom drawer) are waaaay too small for hanging file folders. So that was a HUGE let down because that was the main reason I bought it; however, with that said, I'm still getting good use out of it. It's very sturdy for something you put together, and it was pretty cheap (especially if you have it sent to the store and save on shipping).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stoopidnickname
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Its ok...
10/26/2009

Customer review by hannahb07

3.0 stars 10/26/2009 by hannahb07
by hannahb07

I bought this so I could have more space to store stuff that was cluttering my desk, and from the picture it looked perfect. After almost 2 hours of putting it together, it finally looked...somewhat perfect. The instructions weren't very detailed, and certain pieces didn't fit together right even though they were suppose to. In the end it came out ok, but definitely not worth all the time and money, and a little smaller than I thought too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hannahb07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect little storage cabinet
3/31/2009

Customer review by Misawc

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by Misawc
by Misawc

I bought this based on looks and functionality. Having never seen one in person, I actually expected it to be a little taller but I am quite happy with it the way it is. It has perfectly accomodated everything I needed to put in and on it, with room to spare! Don't like the size steer you away from this, there's more than meets the eye! And it was actually pretty easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Misawc
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2009

Customer review by AdminAssistant21

4.0 stars 5/28/2009 by AdminAssistant21
by AdminAssistant21

The product itself is sturdy.. the directions were clear in putting it together. I used wood glue and it does not appear wobbly. I was disappointed at how small it is. The drawers open smooth, but are not very big. if you are looking for a little craft abinet this is it. We have it to hold a vedo gaming system and games and it does that job well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdminAssistant21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
It's NOT a file cabinet
1/16/2009

Customer review by IvyBichon1

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by IvyBichon1
by IvyBichon1

But it's perfect for the craft purpose for which I purchased it. As always a little time consuming to assemble, but all parts were there and came together solid. Looks great and very functional especially with the rolling wheels. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IvyBichon1
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2009

Customer review by twinkle234

3.0 stars 12/28/2009 by twinkle234
by twinkle234

looks nice, full assembly required at least 1 hour, very small drawers, dosent stay together real well advise using some wood glue i will say it is a very useful for small spaces, also not a file cabinet drawers not deep at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinkle234
western new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/20/2008

Customer review by cas5112

3.0 stars 4/20/2008 by cas5112
by cas5112

For the size of the product, the price was a little high. I would think that 50 would be enough to charge/pay for this item. It looks nice and is roomy and was easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cas5112
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2009

Customer review by LDCOTTON

4.0 stars 2/3/2009 by LDCOTTON
by LDCOTTON

Overall quality and looks are great. The metal rail screw holes were oversize so I could not tighten it properly to the cart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LDCOTTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor
12/12/2010

Customer review by RAErn

3.0 stars 12/12/2010 by RAErn
by RAErn

Had to drill some holes that weren't there and plane a drawer bottom so the drawer would fit. Works all right now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAErn
Martinsburg WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice cabinet
4/13/2011

Customer review by ConstantlyCreative

4.0 stars 4/13/2011 by ConstantlyCreative
by ConstantlyCreative

Well built, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Printer almost did not fit on top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConstantlyCreative
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little table
3/28/2008

Customer review by TigerSox

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by TigerSox
by TigerSox

This is proving to be a great buy, love it's mobility,storage capacity & good looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerSox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/17/2010

Customer review by enocchen

3.0 stars 11/17/2010 by enocchen
by enocchen

lots of work to put them together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enocchen
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice
2/28/2011

Customer review by roise

3.0 stars 2/28/2011 by roise
by roise

nice but a little cheap made....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roise
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for small spaces
12/1/2008

Customer review by AdminAssistant

4.0 stars 12/1/2008 by AdminAssistant
by AdminAssistant

Easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdminAssistant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes